Thomas Family Dentistry

Dentist

3705 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148-3827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shenangovalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
Rare combination of extremely competent and professional dental services while maintaining a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Excellent dental care. The massage chair is an added plus!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy your visits with us, Barbara! Your dental and overall health is most important to us, but we enjoy catching up with our patients each time, as well. We look forward to your next appointment with us and thank you for your kind review!
D
2 weeks ago
Good quality service, professional,and courteous.
I have always been happy with the dental care I’ve recieved at Thomas Family Dentistry. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Donna, for the kind review! We always look forward to seeing you at your appointments, and we will continue to work hard to provide such good experiences for you! Thank you for choosing us as your dental home.
D
4 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Thomas for years and have never had a bad experience. I am "afraid" of going to the dentist, but everyone makes it all good. Everyone working there are so happy and pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Thomas and Dr. Peters. I am always smiling when I leave....because of my experience.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Debbie, We absolutely love to hear that our patients are at ease and enjoy their visits with us! We definitely work our hardest to assure that you are comfortable so you can get the most out of your appointments. We acknowledge that the dental environment can be stressful and always take that into consideration. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at future visits! Thank you for always choosing Thomas Family Dentistry!
T
5 months ago
Friendly and excellent staff!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Theresa, we are so pleased to hear you enjoy your visits with us! Our staff works hard to ensure that our patients are getting the treatment they deserve, both dentally and personally. We are happy to have you apart of our TFD family! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at future visits.
G
7 months ago
In good hands
As a first time patient I was very happy with my experience. I felt the care and understanding that I know everyone receives. The people are easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and very professional. I was impressed with the technology used and the time dedicated. All my questions were answered without hesitation. I know I’m in good hands.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Gene, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your first visit with us! Assuring that we have enough time to thoroughly address all of your concerns and our recommendations is one of our top priorities! We are happy to have you apart of our dental family and we look forward to future appointments with you!
R
10 months ago
Excellent service .
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Russ! We are always happy to have you in our office and will work hard to continue to provide the best care for you!
P
10 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with every part of my experience. Everything was clean, hygienist appeared very neat, informative and efficient. Loved the technology used. Wish I had discovered this practice sooner. Everyone was exceptionally pleasant also. Only wish my insurance covered more. Hope to be able to see you for many years to come. (As often as I can fit you into my budget)!!!! Have a pleasant day!!!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Patty, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first visit with us! We work very hard to assure you have a pleasant experience from the second you step in the door to the second you walk out! We look forward to our future appointments together!
L
10 months ago
Very professional, very thorough on everything they do
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
We are happy to have you at our office, Leland, and will continue to work our hardest to provide the best care to you and our patients!
D
10 months ago
Dr. Thomas and her staff are extremely welcoming and friendly!! They are very competent in their specific areas....from the front office girls to the hygienists...they are all very knowledgeable in their fields. I would highly recommend Thomas Family Dentistry!!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you enjoy your time at our office, Debra! Each position strives to do their best so that we are able to provide top of the line care to you, and have fun while doing it!
A
10 months ago
5 star
Staff is wonderful. Very patient with children.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Alexis! We work hard to assure your child has a great experience each visit so they can carry that with them for the rest of their lives; and we love having them!