Thomas Family Dentistry

Dentist

3705 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148-3827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shenangovalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 months ago
Excellent service .
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Russ! We are always happy to have you in our office and will work hard to continue to provide the best care for you!
P
3 months ago
High quality service
I was very impressed with every part of my experience. Everything was clean, hygienist appeared very neat, informative and efficient. Loved the technology used. Wish I had discovered this practice sooner. Everyone was exceptionally pleasant also. Only wish my insurance covered more. Hope to be able to see you for many years to come. (As often as I can fit you into my budget)!!!! Have a pleasant day!!!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Patty, we are so happy to hear that you enjoyed your first visit with us! We work very hard to assure you have a pleasant experience from the second you step in the door to the second you walk out! We look forward to our future appointments together!
L
3 months ago
Very professional, very thorough on everything they do
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
We are happy to have you at our office, Leland, and will continue to work our hardest to provide the best care to you and our patients!
D
3 months ago
Dr. Thomas and her staff are extremely welcoming and friendly!! They are very competent in their specific areas....from the front office girls to the hygienists...they are all very knowledgeable in their fields. I would highly recommend Thomas Family Dentistry!!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
We are happy to hear that you enjoy your time at our office, Debra! Each position strives to do their best so that we are able to provide top of the line care to you, and have fun while doing it!
A
4 months ago
5 star
Staff is wonderful. Very patient with children.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Alexis! We work hard to assure your child has a great experience each visit so they can carry that with them for the rest of their lives; and we love having them!
C
4 months ago
Great place to go
My whole family goes here and we love it. They are really thorough and great with kids. I don't think you could go wrong going here. I'm definitely happy my family switched to this dentist!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Carly, we are so happy to have you and the family at our office! It is always nice catching up while providing the best care that we can to you!
B
4 months ago
I love the friendly an understanding service at Thomas Family Dentistry.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Billy! We love having you as a patient in our office and look forward to your future appointments with us!
T
4 months ago
Very professional and nice
My first visit to the office and the hygienist was so nice and friendly and explained everything! It is a very happy change!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Traci, we understand that it can be intimidating switching to a new dental office. That is why we work our hardest to assure that you are not only fully informed and educated, but comfortable in our office as well! We love our patients and do our best to meet your specific needs. We are happy to have you!
B
4 months ago
Always profesional
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Bev! We always look forward to seeing you, and we thank you for the time you've spent with us!
S
4 months ago
Very nice. They were very helpful. Answered all my questions, very professional. I am always nervous when I go to the dentist, they reassured me. My first visit went very well.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Sarah, we understand that the dental office can be a nerve-wrecking place to visit. We care about you and your needs specifically, and put these as top priority! We like to involve you in treatment planning so that you are comfortable and confident when you come to our office! We look forward to working with you and hope that we can be a pleasant place for you to visit each appointment.