Thomas Family Dentistry

Dentist

3705 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148-3827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shenangovalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 months ago
The entire team are very professional and accommodating Very happy with overall experience
D
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
Great place for people who have anxiety about going to the dentist. Knowledgeable staff and definitely seems like a fun place to work. Music and staff singing a plus!
E
3 months ago
Quality service!
Excellent, friendly staff. Knowledgeable and treat patients with dignity.
A
4 months ago
Spends time with her patients
Dr. Thomas is an amazing dentist. I’m an absolute nut job when it comes to visiting the dentist. I’m an anxious person so anything out of my comfort zone makes me fearful. I’m sure she gets super excited when she see’s my name on her schedule. Dr. Thomas is very understanding and spends time listening to your concerns and gives you the best options for treatment. She always eases my anxiety. I definitely recommend her and her staff to anyone looking for a new dentist.
J
4 months ago
Excellent service and great staff
Always a pleasant experience when I go to Thomas Family Dentistry. I would, and have, recommended them to several people
C
5 months ago
All of my experiences in office have been fantastic! The staff and doctors ate great! I would recommend this practice to anyone.
D
6 months ago
They are absolutely wonderful there, I love them I can actually smile&my6 yr old likes to go back by herself. Truly amazing everyone there.
S
6 months ago
Cleaning and extraction
My dental hygentist “Leah” i believe was phenominal!! She gave me my pre extraction injections then did my cleaning! My extraction was painless and over before i knew it. The staff and Physicians are just fantastic!
C
9 months ago
Although we have tried to save a tooth threatened by periodontal disease, it finally was removed to avoid further infection. Dr. Peters was wonderful, the entire thing was pain free, just the usual pressure from removing a molar. Although it just happened yesterday, there are no signs of infection or bleeding, little pain. She and the dental assistants were informative and friendly and strove to ensure I was comfortable. I have already recommended her for a friend who needs some teeth extracted.
S
10 months ago
Great first visit!!
I am TERRIFIED of going to the dentist and after alot of research and local word of mouth I made an appointment at TFD! Wow! What great staff and quality care given to you here!!!! A+ service and im confident they will take care of me at my appointments to follow.......