Thomas Family Dentistry

Dentist

3705 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148-3827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shenangovalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Great service and friendly/helpful staff.
I just started going to this office and in my three visits they were very friendly and professional. I had a different hygienist on each of my visit and all three were a pleasure. Would highly recommend this dentist.
J
3 days ago
very satisfied in all areas
D
3 days ago
Great took time ove an over to fit my new plate perfit
C
5 days ago
Best Dental Visit Ever!
Awesome experience! Highly professional in every aspect. Modern equipment and the staff is friendly and competent. Thank you!
L
6 days ago
Quality service, always friendly staff
Once again I've had a wonderful experience at Thomas family dentistry! I had a cleaning and cavities filled, and both were flawless. I didn't feel a thing!
J
6 days ago
Wonderful staff, very kind people.
I have terrible teeth and at no point did they make me feel like less of a person. The staff was very friendly and kind. I just had my first experience there, however the pulled one of my son's teeth last year and sea had an absolutely AMAZING experience. My son is extremely afraid of the dentist and the pulled his tooth without even a fuss or single tear!!
M
3 weeks ago
Dentists get a bad rap,go to this dentist and one will change one"s mind,about seeing a dentist
Great job, as always,my teeth feel soooooooooooooooooo good after a cleaning
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you sooooooo much Marian, we love seeing you and we are so glad your appointments with us are always wonderful!!
R
3 weeks ago
Great service, wonderful people
I had a misunderstanding with the office awhile ago, this was straighten out and I thank them very much. Noel is the most outstanding dentist I have ever had. The people there are friendly and honestly want to help. Thanks
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your 5 star review Ray, we are glad everything worked out ok!
J
3 weeks ago
High quality treatment and friendly staff
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for your super review JoAnn!
L
4 weeks ago
My son is 11 years old, and is comfortable with his visits,
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you so much Lisa, we are so glad to hear that Roberts time with us is relaxing and comfortable!