Thomas Family Dentistry

Dentist

3705 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148-3827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shenangovalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
They are absolutely wonderful there, I love them I can actually smile&my6 yr old likes to go back by herself. Truly amazing everyone there.
S
1 month ago
Cleaning and extraction
My dental hygentist “Leah” i believe was phenominal!! She gave me my pre extraction injections then did my cleaning! My extraction was painless and over before i knew it. The staff and Physicians are just fantastic!
C
4 months ago
Although we have tried to save a tooth threatened by periodontal disease, it finally was removed to avoid further infection. Dr. Peters was wonderful, the entire thing was pain free, just the usual pressure from removing a molar. Although it just happened yesterday, there are no signs of infection or bleeding, little pain. She and the dental assistants were informative and friendly and strove to ensure I was comfortable. I have already recommended her for a friend who needs some teeth extracted.
S
5 months ago
Great first visit!!
I am TERRIFIED of going to the dentist and after alot of research and local word of mouth I made an appointment at TFD! Wow! What great staff and quality care given to you here!!!! A+ service and im confident they will take care of me at my appointments to follow.......
E
5 months ago
High Tech Cleaning
Had my first cleaning today. Very comfortable, thorough, and high tech. I came away feeling very confident about the procedure and the professional way the work was done.
E
6 months ago
New patient
Being a new patient I greatly relied on the reviews left by others. Thank you for that as my faith in reviews was bolstered. I met a very friendly and professional staff which left me feeling positive with my selection of Thomas Family Dentistry.
J
6 months ago
Another successful visit!
I had a crown pop off of a back molar. I wasn’t in pain so there was no rush to fix. Dr. Peters saw me in a few days and I walked out as good as new. Always terrific and painless service at Thomas Family Dentistry. The Best!
B
8 months ago
Professional and friendly
Rare combination of extremely competent and professional dental services while maintaining a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Excellent dental care. The massage chair is an added plus!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy your visits with us, Barbara! Your dental and overall health is most important to us, but we enjoy catching up with our patients each time, as well. We look forward to your next appointment with us and thank you for your kind review!
D
8 months ago
Good quality service, professional,and courteous.
I have always been happy with the dental care I’ve recieved at Thomas Family Dentistry. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Donna, for the kind review! We always look forward to seeing you at your appointments, and we will continue to work hard to provide such good experiences for you! Thank you for choosing us as your dental home.
D
12 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Thomas for years and have never had a bad experience. I am "afraid" of going to the dentist, but everyone makes it all good. Everyone working there are so happy and pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Thomas and Dr. Peters. I am always smiling when I leave....because of my experience.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Debbie, We absolutely love to hear that our patients are at ease and enjoy their visits with us! We definitely work our hardest to assure that you are comfortable so you can get the most out of your appointments. We acknowledge that the dental environment can be stressful and always take that into consideration. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at future visits! Thank you for always choosing Thomas Family Dentistry!