Thomas Family Dentistry

Dentist

3705 East State St.

Hermitage, PA 16148-3827

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

shenangovalleydentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Although we have tried to save a tooth threatened by periodontal disease, it finally was removed to avoid further infection. Dr. Peters was wonderful, the entire thing was pain free, just the usual pressure from removing a molar. Although it just happened yesterday, there are no signs of infection or bleeding, little pain. She and the dental assistants were informative and friendly and strove to ensure I was comfortable. I have already recommended her for a friend who needs some teeth extracted.
S
2 months ago
Great first visit!!
I am TERRIFIED of going to the dentist and after alot of research and local word of mouth I made an appointment at TFD! Wow! What great staff and quality care given to you here!!!! A+ service and im confident they will take care of me at my appointments to follow.......
E
2 months ago
High Tech Cleaning
Had my first cleaning today. Very comfortable, thorough, and high tech. I came away feeling very confident about the procedure and the professional way the work was done.
E
3 months ago
New patient
Being a new patient I greatly relied on the reviews left by others. Thank you for that as my faith in reviews was bolstered. I met a very friendly and professional staff which left me feeling positive with my selection of Thomas Family Dentistry.
J
3 months ago
Another successful visit!
I had a crown pop off of a back molar. I wasn’t in pain so there was no rush to fix. Dr. Peters saw me in a few days and I walked out as good as new. Always terrific and painless service at Thomas Family Dentistry. The Best!
B
5 months ago
Professional and friendly
Rare combination of extremely competent and professional dental services while maintaining a welcoming and friendly atmosphere. Excellent dental care. The massage chair is an added plus!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
We are very pleased to hear that you enjoy your visits with us, Barbara! Your dental and overall health is most important to us, but we enjoy catching up with our patients each time, as well. We look forward to your next appointment with us and thank you for your kind review!
D
5 months ago
Good quality service, professional,and courteous.
I have always been happy with the dental care I’ve recieved at Thomas Family Dentistry. I would not hesitate to recommend them to my friends and family.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Thank you, Donna, for the kind review! We always look forward to seeing you at your appointments, and we will continue to work hard to provide such good experiences for you! Thank you for choosing us as your dental home.
D
9 months ago
I've been going to Dr. Thomas for years and have never had a bad experience. I am "afraid" of going to the dentist, but everyone makes it all good. Everyone working there are so happy and pleasant. I would recommend Dr.Thomas and Dr. Peters. I am always smiling when I leave....because of my experience.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Debbie, We absolutely love to hear that our patients are at ease and enjoy their visits with us! We definitely work our hardest to assure that you are comfortable so you can get the most out of your appointments. We acknowledge that the dental environment can be stressful and always take that into consideration. Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at future visits! Thank you for always choosing Thomas Family Dentistry!
T
10 months ago
Friendly and excellent staff!
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Theresa, we are so pleased to hear you enjoy your visits with us! Our staff works hard to ensure that our patients are getting the treatment they deserve, both dentally and personally. We are happy to have you apart of our TFD family! Thank you for the great review and we look forward to seeing you at future visits.
G
12 months ago
In good hands
As a first time patient I was very happy with my experience. I felt the care and understanding that I know everyone receives. The people are easy to talk to, very knowledgeable, and very professional. I was impressed with the technology used and the time dedicated. All my questions were answered without hesitation. I know I’m in good hands.
Response from Thomas Family Dentistry
Gene, we are so happy to hear you enjoyed your first visit with us! Assuring that we have enough time to thoroughly address all of your concerns and our recommendations is one of our top priorities! We are happy to have you apart of our dental family and we look forward to future appointments with you!