Thomas G Fellner DDS

Dentist

102 Harding Way W

SUITE 102

Galion, OH 44833-1726

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
5 months ago
routine cleaning
This practice is well organized, on time and very professional. Reception, hygienists and dentists are all professional, capable and pleasant. Well done.
F
6 months ago
As previous appointments , quite satisfied with the cleaning and inspection !!
B
6 months ago
Professional, friendly, and good service
Good as usual. No complaints.
L
6 months ago
Dr. Fellner is always very professional, explains everything thoroughly, and takes the time to listen. Best of all he fit me in to alleviate my pain when I needed it most. Thanks a million!
E
7 months ago
Fantastic group of folks !!!!
I have been going to Doc now for many years and there is a reason for that. When there it is like you are part of a family. You get respect from all, you can joke with everyone, it is an overall great time while there and it is greatly appreciated by me. Thanks to all.
G
7 months ago
Great experience
Very thorough & professional. Very good dental experience.
J
8 months ago
Jim had his teeth cleaned today 3/5/18
I arrived to have my teeth cleaned at 10:29. Dental Hygienist took me in and got to work immediately, 10:30 appt. She was very professional and friendly. Everything went very well !
J
8 months ago
My Recent v isit proved to be helpful All staff involved con ducted themselves in a very professional manor Earning my trust immediatly making my visit very enjoyable
Dr Tom is the bomb !!!!!
L
8 months ago
Great customer service!
P
8 months ago
Can I just say that I have been pleasantly surprised at my visits to your office. Dentist in the past have made me more fearful. My experience at Dr Fellners office has put me at ease & everyone there has been super nice! Thanks for taking care of me & a pleasant experience. I will definitely be back!