Thomas G Fellner DDS

Dentist

102 Harding Way W

SUITE 102

Galion, OH 44833-1726

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
6 days ago
Can I just say that I have been pleasantly surprised at my visits to your office. Dentist in the past have made me more fearful. My experience at Dr Fellners office has put me at ease & everyone there has been super nice! Thanks for taking care of me & a pleasant experience. I will definitely be back!
D
3 weeks ago
Friendly, thorough, professional service.
I haven't met a person yet in Dr. Fellner's office who was not pleasant and friendly. I'm very comfortable having them work with me. Whether cleaning my teeth, filling a cavity, or making a crown for a tooth they always do a thorough job in a professional manner. I have a lot of confidence in these people and would not wish to go anywhere else for dental services. friendly, thorough
K
4 weeks ago
I was so sad to see Kathy go - she'd become a friemd - not a dental hygienist; but new hygienist is great and I'm sure we'll create a similar friendship.
L
1 month ago
Friendly, made going to a dentist as painless as possible.
J
1 month ago
Treated nice as always
Was seen right away and had my tooth filled and sent home. All done now until my next cleaning.
R
2 months ago
Fantastic!
I have been coming to Fellners office for a few years now and was a no brainer to have my kiddos see him too. He’s fantastic with little kids and makes them not feel afraid! The whole office is just so friendly! Thanks so much for all you do!!
R
2 months ago
Very friendly
I brought my almost five year old in to have a filling and they made the experience very relaxing. My little one was not nervous at all and didn’t cry a bit. They were all so friendly! Thanks so much for making her not to be scared to go to the dentist!
J
3 months ago
High quality Service and Very Friendly
Was Shocked that I was seen very FAST today!!! LOL In and Out all within an hour!!! WOW!!! Everyone so Very Nice!!!
S
3 months ago
Great
R
4 months ago
Dr Felner is highly skilled and professional, as is the entire staff. My wife and I are always treated with courtesy and respect.