Thomas G Fellner DDS

Dentist

102 Harding Way W

SUITE 102

Galion, OH 44833-1726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
20 hours ago
Professional, friendly, and good service
Good as usual. No complaints.
L
4 days ago
Dr. Fellner is always very professional, explains everything thoroughly, and takes the time to listen. Best of all he fit me in to alleviate my pain when I needed it most. Thanks a million!
E
1 month ago
Fantastic group of folks !!!!
I have been going to Doc now for many years and there is a reason for that. When there it is like you are part of a family. You get respect from all, you can joke with everyone, it is an overall great time while there and it is greatly appreciated by me. Thanks to all.
G
1 month ago
Great experience
Very thorough & professional. Very good dental experience.
J
2 months ago
Jim had his teeth cleaned today 3/5/18
I arrived to have my teeth cleaned at 10:29. Dental Hygienist took me in and got to work immediately, 10:30 appt. She was very professional and friendly. Everything went very well !
J
2 months ago
My Recent v isit proved to be helpful All staff involved con ducted themselves in a very professional manor Earning my trust immediatly making my visit very enjoyable
Dr Tom is the bomb !!!!!
L
2 months ago
Great customer service!
P
2 months ago
Can I just say that I have been pleasantly surprised at my visits to your office. Dentist in the past have made me more fearful. My experience at Dr Fellners office has put me at ease & everyone there has been super nice! Thanks for taking care of me & a pleasant experience. I will definitely be back!
D
2 months ago
Friendly, thorough, professional service.
I haven't met a person yet in Dr. Fellner's office who was not pleasant and friendly. I'm very comfortable having them work with me. Whether cleaning my teeth, filling a cavity, or making a crown for a tooth they always do a thorough job in a professional manner. I have a lot of confidence in these people and would not wish to go anywhere else for dental services. friendly, thorough
K
3 months ago
I was so sad to see Kathy go - she'd become a friemd - not a dental hygienist; but new hygienist is great and I'm sure we'll create a similar friendship.