Thomas G Fellner DDS

Dentist

102 Harding Way W

SUITE 102

Galion, OH 44833-1726

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Tooth Filled Today!
I have had trouble with dentists numbing me for a filling. Not Dr. Fellner! He gets the job done first time every time for me. Dr. Fellner and his staff are friendly, courteous, and efficient. I highly recommend him for your dental needs!!!Ji
E
6 months ago
GREAT!!!!
Been going to them since they were next to Wendy's years ago and cannot ask for better folks to make you feel comfortable during your visit. All are friendly and fun to be around. Thank you for who you are !!!!
J
6 months ago
If I can have a dental cleaning with all of those sharp tools and still feel completely relaxed and comfortable with the whole procedure and the entire staff, you people are obviously are doing a lot of things very well! Everything was on time, thorough and very efficient! Keep up the good work!
P
6 months ago
The staff was very friendly and made sure I didn't have any questions before I left the office. I hadn't been to the dentist in a while and they didn't make fun of my smile 😄. I had a good experience.
B
7 months ago
High quality, professional, friendly
Great place to have my teeth cared for.
J
7 months ago
A 10 on my scale.
I have never experienced anything but professional care from all. I am very happy of how I am treated and being able to get in for help when I have a need. Tell Tom, MCDonalds has my senior coffee with two creams ready when I order. No, not him. I have to make my own.
J
7 months ago
Everything was great today!!!
F
8 months ago
Wonderful Dentist!
I've had work done here a few times and I've never had one complaint about anything!
M
9 months ago
Completely satisfied with everything.
As always, I was completely satisfied. Thank you.
M
10 months ago
I got in quickly and was treated very well.