Thomas G. Santora, D.M.D. Family Dentistry

Dentist

511 Chestnut St

Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbysantora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Professional and courteous service
The entire staff led by dr. Santora is professional and courteous and capable. Dr. Santora “knows his stuff” and you know you’re in good hands with your dental work. I have been his patient for over 25 years and have never had a problem of issue with. Y dental work. One suggestion. The in house music leaves a lot to be desired.
J
2 months ago
I never mind going. Dr Santora is the best and the staff great. Always professional; it's obvious that quality of care is of the utmost importance.
G
3 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Dr Santora takes the time to explain the procedure that he will be doing so that you are comfortable during the procedure. His entire staff is very professional and friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The quality of his work is extraordinary and he always puts his patients first.
R
4 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN THE UNIVERSE !!!!
VERY NICE DENTIST AND STAFF WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY !!!!
P
4 months ago
The Best Dentist
I've been Dr. Satora's patient for almost 40 years I moved from Roselle Park 32 years ago but never stopped going to Dr. Santora. I live over 40 miles away. He and his staff are the best. Pleasent, thorough., professional! Dr. Santora is an excellent Dentist.
A
5 months ago
Wonderful. Feels more like visiting good friends than going to the dentist. Dr Santora’s entire team is amazing!!
Been going to Dr Santora most of my adult like. I travel 1/2 hour and my parents travel an hour to see him. We moved away from roselle park but wouldn’t dream of going to another dentist!!
C
5 months ago
I AM COMPLETLY AT EASE WITH Dr, Santora.
J
5 months ago
Excellent overall...
I love coming to Dr Santoras. Him and his staff are really awesome. They have a professional but family like environment and they don't treat you like, you are just a patient. Maybe I'm not the best person to do this survey, I love thks clinic so much I wouldn't know what to do if or when he retires.
H
6 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Dr. Santora and his staff are brilliant. Staff are very nice and makes you feel at home. Dr. Santora is very knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. He provides excellent treatment. I like how he shares detailed information during every visit. I highly recommend him to anyone.
J
8 months ago
Julia is thorough and very pleasant. Excellent hygienist.
Ties up all the loose ends. Excellent dentist. Cares about his patients.