Thomas G. Santora, D.M.D. Family Dentistry

Dentist

511 Chestnut St

Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Open Today By Appointment

smilesbysantora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Great
We love Dr Santora and all his staff. Best Dentist ever.
J
1 month ago
Dr. Santora
Everyone in the office is friendly and efficient. Julia is an excellent hygienest. Very thorough.
D
2 months ago
The Best
I have been to quite a few dentists and Dr. Santora is the best. I wish I had found him years ago. He and his entire staff make you feel very comfortable while at the same time being very professional. You will get the best dental care available from Dr. Santora and his staff.
B
3 months ago
Great Dentist
I was one of Dr. Santora’s first patients and have gone to him steadily since then. He stays on top of the latest procedures, takes pride in his work, and he and the staff are all friendly and accommodating. It’s loke visiting family. I would definitely recommend Dr. Santora.
J
6 months ago
Patients come first
Dr Santora and his entire staff make you feel at ease from the time you enter the office until you leave. Dr Santora takes the time to explain what procedure(s) he will be doing and constantly asks during the procedure if you are comfortable and not in pain.
J
7 months ago
Professional and courteous service
The entire staff led by dr. Santora is professional and courteous and capable. Dr. Santora “knows his stuff” and you know you’re in good hands with your dental work. I have been his patient for over 25 years and have never had a problem of issue with. Y dental work. One suggestion. The in house music leaves a lot to be desired.
J
8 months ago
I never mind going. Dr Santora is the best and the staff great. Always professional; it's obvious that quality of care is of the utmost importance.
G
8 months ago
Professional and friendly office
Dr Santora takes the time to explain the procedure that he will be doing so that you are comfortable during the procedure. His entire staff is very professional and friendly and makes you feel comfortable. The quality of his work is extraordinary and he always puts his patients first.
R
10 months ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN THE UNIVERSE !!!!
VERY NICE DENTIST AND STAFF WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY !!!!
P
10 months ago
The Best Dentist
I've been Dr. Satora's patient for almost 40 years I moved from Roselle Park 32 years ago but never stopped going to Dr. Santora. I live over 40 miles away. He and his staff are the best. Pleasent, thorough., professional! Dr. Santora is an excellent Dentist.