Thomas G. Santora, D.M.D. Family Dentistry

Dentist

511 Chestnut St

Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbysantora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
THE BEST DENTIST IN THE UNIVERSE !!!!
VERY NICE DENTIST AND STAFF WOULD RECOMMEND HIGHLY !!!!
P
1 month ago
The Best Dentist
I've been Dr. Satora's patient for almost 40 years I moved from Roselle Park 32 years ago but never stopped going to Dr. Santora. I live over 40 miles away. He and his staff are the best. Pleasent, thorough., professional! Dr. Santora is an excellent Dentist.
A
2 months ago
Wonderful. Feels more like visiting good friends than going to the dentist. Dr Santora’s entire team is amazing!!
Been going to Dr Santora most of my adult like. I travel 1/2 hour and my parents travel an hour to see him. We moved away from roselle park but wouldn’t dream of going to another dentist!!
C
2 months ago
I AM COMPLETLY AT EASE WITH Dr, Santora.
J
2 months ago
Excellent overall...
I love coming to Dr Santoras. Him and his staff are really awesome. They have a professional but family like environment and they don't treat you like, you are just a patient. Maybe I'm not the best person to do this survey, I love thks clinic so much I wouldn't know what to do if or when he retires.
H
3 months ago
High Quality and Professional Service
Dr. Santora and his staff are brilliant. Staff are very nice and makes you feel at home. Dr. Santora is very knowledgeable, experienced and friendly. He provides excellent treatment. I like how he shares detailed information during every visit. I highly recommend him to anyone.
J
5 months ago
Julia is thorough and very pleasant. Excellent hygienist.
Ties up all the loose ends. Excellent dentist. Cares about his patients.
L
6 months ago
Used to be Better
I've been receiving services at this office for several years. In previous years, the staff and the dentist presented more professionally and provided excellent treatment. In the past two visits, I've been disappointed with the service that I've received from the hygienist and the dentist. They are nice people, but the quality of the care is slipping.
B
6 months ago
Fantastic Dentist Great Staff I actually enjoy going to the Dentist here ! I cannot give them enough accolades Simply the best
J
7 months ago
Professionalism at its best.
Dr. Santora and his staff treats you with respect as a patient, makes you feel comfortable, and gets the job done beautifully coupled with a nice and caring advice on the importance of taking care of your teeth.