Thomas G. Santora, D.M.D. Family Dentistry

Dentist

511 Chestnut St

Roselle Park, NJ 07204

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

smilesbysantora.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Dr. Thomas Santora
Dr. Santora and his staff are the best. Appointment was taken on time. Ursala and Sharon are excellent staff members. Tom explained everything perfectly - even drew pictures to explain. I have been going to him for over 25 years. My teeth and gums are in great shape because of the work he and his staff have so diligently performed. Julia is an excellent hygienist.
G
4 months ago
The highest quality of service!
Dr. Santora was highly recommended to me by friend who has been going to him over 25 years. I'm very grateful for Dr. Santora. I had my first excellent experience with him and his staff - accommodating and considerate. In his office you'll find the very friendly, warm atmosphere, excellent service, very knowledgeable, the most fun doctor you'll ever know. You just know that you are in the hands of an experienced and smart dentist. I'm looking forward to my next appointment! I will highly recommend him!
C
5 months ago
Tooth extraction
I'm deeply grateful for Dr. Santora and his staff. They are brilliant at what they do and the experience was spectacular. I'm confident to say that I feel safe in their care. Overall, I'm contently looking forward to my next visit.
D
5 months ago
Routine checkup
Staff is very friendly makes you feel at home. The cleaning and x-rays went very well no discomfort the tech was extremely nice! Dr. Santora is the man! He is very knowledgeable and very funny. I have only been seeing him for the last year only wish I went to him sooner!.
B
5 months ago
Excellent visit
I have been going to Dr. Santora for over 25 years. Best dentist there is! Great staff too. And never wait for my appointment.
H
7 months ago
High Quality Service
I had my first visit and my experience was excellent!
P
7 months ago
Cleaning
It's difficult for me to get used to a new Dental Hygienist. She seemed knowledgeable and didn't cause me any pain. However, she did take a number of photographs with the camera inside my mouth before realizing she hadn't put the protective sleeve over the camera.
K
7 months ago
everyone is very pleasant
I was disappointed with today's cleaning. I didn't feel that I got as good a cleaning as I normally do. I know Justyna is new but I felt she was completely disorganized and out of sorts. When using the water pik I had to assist by holding the suction hose and the water got all over me. Maybe it was first day jitters but I was very dissatisfied.
R
7 months ago
High Quality Service
Dr Santora is the best and also his Staff are the best
W
8 months ago
I am always impressed with the service I receive. I have anxiety about dental visits that go back to the mid 60's. I can honestly say that whatever has to be done... whether it's having my teeth cleaned, or drilling out an old cavity... it is always painless. The staff are kind, gentle, and comforting.