Thomas Heap, DDS

Dentist

2990 Richmond Ave.

Suite 205

Houston, TX 77098

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

denalidentalservices.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
TOM AND HIS STAFF ARE TOP NOTCH. RENEE INITIALLY COMES ACROSS LIKE NURSE RATCHETT IN "ONE FLEW OVER THE COCO NEST" BUT IT'S JUST A FRONT! SHE'S REALLY SWEET AS ARE ALL THE STAFF MEMBERS!!!
K
2 months ago
Superb & Warm Atmosphere
Professionalism with a personal touch, the cleansing was excellent. Dr. Heap is very helpful & careful in his services.
D
3 months ago
Always there when I need them and make sure I get what I need in information and services
K
5 months ago
Thanks!
Dr. Heap has been my dentist for years. Thank you Renee for always being so kind when cleaning my teeth! xo
W
8 months ago
The Best
I've been a patient of Dr. Heap for 10+ years. He and his staff's objective is patient comfort and quality first. This is evident with every visit. Wishing he and his staff a Merry Christmas and a Happy 2017! W-
V
8 months ago
Caring
Renee Kelly, Periodontal Therapist is excellent. A "Life Coach" for your smile! Dr. Heap and staff caring and professional. Aware of patient individually needs.
D
8 months ago
Great friendly Dr. Heap and staff are all great people, Renae is the best hygienist I have had the experience with they all really care.
E
9 months ago
Best and caring dentist
He is a doctor who goes above and beyond. I have TMJ and he is very aware, so my jaw does not lock. Rebecca is wonderful and caring. Been going to him for a couple years and will not change. He has done a lot of much needed work on my teeth.
M
9 months ago
You won't find a better staff and dental care provider
After poor experiences with other dentists, a friend referred me to Dr. Heap. I wish that I had been referred to him when I first moved to Houston. His staff is extremely professional and knowledgeable. Dr. Heap and his staff are sincerely concerned about your health and focus on that. They get to know you on a personal level, and structure appropriate services accordingly. Given the range of services provided, I would highly recommend Dr. Heap. If you are not "wowed" by your current dental provider, you need to schedule an appointment with Dr. Heap. You will not be disappointed.
M
10 months ago
Dentistry at its BEST
I have been a patient of Thomas Heap, DDS for 26 years now. He is an excellent dentist who is fully skilled in up-to-date dental procedures. His staff is totally amazing as well, always very kind and friendly which makes a "not so nice" trip to the dentist a more pleasurable experience. I would not go anywhere else. Dr. Heap can never retire.