THOMAS J. ENGLISH, DDS and Associates

Dentist

1232 N Loop 336 W

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Had a tooth extracted and was very nervous about it.they gained my confidence .didn't feel a thing with extraction.
M
3 weeks ago
Thanks great job you guys staff is great
H
1 month ago
Hands down the Best Dentist I've been to!!
Every time I go to Dr. English's Office it is a great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. English is super professional and easy.
M
1 month ago
Terri and Dr English were both so kind and gentle with me that I would be glad to go back to them again soon
C
2 months ago
Very professional and helpful.attentive and concerned.
B
3 months ago
Amazing customer service
Went in yesterday for a cleaning and was treated like the most important patient in the world..as always. The staff is wonderful. It was my first cleaning by Susan, and she was amazing. Dr. English is the most caring dentist I have ever used. He and his staff treat you like family!!
Response from THOMAS J. ENGLISH, DDS and Associates
Thank you Billy! Our patients are like family to us. We appreciate the confidence that you have in our office and the loyalty that you and your family show.
J
3 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My first visit, and I have found a new dentist. Dr English and his team were professional and gentle. They got me in the next day for a toothache, and discussed all my options. I really appreciate how all the people were caring.
C
3 months ago
Very happy with Dr English and his staff They have helped me conquer my fear of dentist!! Very please with my 4 on 4 implant!! I can smile again! Five stars all the way.
J
4 months ago
Professional as always
Root Planing & Scaling not fun but they did a good job keeping me comfortable.
N
5 months ago
Dentistry with integrity
Professional honest reliable and reasonable dental office... they care...they treat everyone like family...