THOMAS J. ENGLISH, DDS and Associates

Dentist

1232 N Loop 336 W

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Always a great visit
Visit today was great, as always. Dr. English and all the staff members are always professional, helpful, and friendly. Keep up the good work!
L
1 week ago
Wonderful
So far all has gone very good. This morning's experience was very good.
R
1 week ago
Reason I keep coming back
This experience was the same as all my previous ones. I always know what to expect at each visit. From the minute I walk in everyone is friendly and professional. I have no complaints. Dr. English and his staff are the best.
P
2 weeks ago
Competent, comfortable and communicative.
It's been the same now for 15 years. I have had regular hygiene and several dental procedures including bridgework and fillings. I have a lot of faith in Dr. English and his staff and trust them to recommend appropriate procedures knowing that health and economics are in the equation.
A
3 weeks ago
Wonderful experience!
Everyone was wonderful and caring! My children were not once afraid and actually had a good time at the dentist office!!
L
3 weeks ago
Tooth Pain
I called on Monday and Stacy was able to put me on the schedule first thing on Tuesday. After an examination and consultation, Dr. English referred me to an endodontist for a root canal and his staff called and made an appointment for me this same week. Great service.
C
3 weeks ago
Attention to detail was awesome
Enjoyed my visit with Susan. She is highly professional and attentive to detail. In addition she is very caring about my comfort level. She is five stars!
S
4 weeks ago
Great dentist office. Love the hygienist, dentist and office staff.
F
4 weeks ago
Very profesional crew
I am really pleased with my first experience today at Dr English's office. He and Terry were so patient and took their time and answered every one of my questions without hesitation . They are really meticulous and they are so detailed and caring. Every person of the staff has always been very polite since the first moment I talked to them over the pnone to schedule my appointment. And the place looks neat and clean. Thank you, thank you, thank you !!!⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️
J
1 month ago
First visit.
My wife Delia recommended I try Dr English as she has been extremely happy with all her dental treatments. I have had Dr Legg as my dentist for over 40 years and based on my first visit to Dr English I think have found a dental practice that I will be comfortable with in the future.