THOMAS J. ENGLISH, DDS and Associates

Dentist

1232 N Loop 336 W

Conroe, TX 77301

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
I've always had great service with Dr English and his staff as well as my hygienist Julie ,In my book ! Your concern of your health to your teeth and gums is there concern as well.There hole staff is there to help you.
B
4 months ago
Wonderful staff and professional service
Dr. English’s staff is super friendly and professional! Appointments run on time and you can expect high quality dental care from Dr. English.
E
4 months ago
Best experience at dentist
Friendly staff, no long waits, I would definitely recommend Dr. English:)
M
5 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff.
Had a tooth extracted and was very nervous about it.they gained my confidence .didn't feel a thing with extraction.
M
5 months ago
Thanks great job you guys staff is great
H
5 months ago
Hands down the Best Dentist I've been to!!
Every time I go to Dr. English's Office it is a great experience! The staff is always friendly and helpful and Dr. English is super professional and easy.
M
5 months ago
Terri and Dr English were both so kind and gentle with me that I would be glad to go back to them again soon
C
6 months ago
Very professional and helpful.attentive and concerned.
B
7 months ago
Amazing customer service
Went in yesterday for a cleaning and was treated like the most important patient in the world..as always. The staff is wonderful. It was my first cleaning by Susan, and she was amazing. Dr. English is the most caring dentist I have ever used. He and his staff treat you like family!!
Response from THOMAS J. ENGLISH, DDS and Associates
Thank you Billy! Our patients are like family to us. We appreciate the confidence that you have in our office and the loyalty that you and your family show.
J
7 months ago
Professional, friendly service
My first visit, and I have found a new dentist. Dr English and his team were professional and gentle. They got me in the next day for a toothache, and discussed all my options. I really appreciate how all the people were caring.