THOMAS J. ENGLISH, DDS and Associates

Dentist

1232 N Loop 336 W

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly service
My first visit, and I have found a new dentist. Dr English and his team were professional and gentle. They got me in the next day for a toothache, and discussed all my options. I really appreciate how all the people were caring.
C
2 weeks ago
Very happy with Dr English and his staff They have helped me conquer my fear of dentist!! Very please with my 4 on 4 implant!! I can smile again! Five stars all the way.
J
2 months ago
Professional as always
Root Planing & Scaling not fun but they did a good job keeping me comfortable.
N
2 months ago
Dentistry with integrity
Professional honest reliable and reasonable dental office... they care...they treat everyone like family...
K
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
I apologize for being a bit grumpy by the end of the procedure; however, the procedure just wore me out!! Upon further review over night, I wanted to say something about the professionalism and attention to detail - getting the procedure just right and explaining what was occurring as the "time in the chair" progressed. Dr. English, thank you and also the dental assistant and front staff for being so friendly and helpful. Cheers, Kim J. Mettes
R
2 months ago
Very professional, very friendly. Always has an answer to my questions.
G
2 months ago
Excellent care!
Dr English has been ny dentist for many years. He and his staff are compassionate, caring and professional.
J
2 months ago
Absolutely Recommended!
Dr. Thomas English and His Staff are Exceptionally Caring, Amazingly Compassionate and Extremely Conscientious in Providing Quality Professional Dentistry Services to Their Clients. They Go The Extra Mile to Explain the Details of Your Treatments and Lasting Care. You Can’t Go Wrong by Choosing Dr. English for Your Dental Needs.
J
2 months ago
1st visit
Did a complete exam and developed an action plan.
J
3 months ago
Outstanding, friendly while being very professional. Returned to Dr. English after being absent for a couple of years because of an insurance problem. So happy to be back.