THOMAS J. ENGLISH, DDS and Associates

Dentist

1232 N Loop 336 W

Conroe, TX 77301

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
I am always impressed with the level of service that I receive from this dental office. Everyone is very friendly and highly skilled at their jobs. I will definitely recommend this group of professionals!
B
2 weeks ago
Always the best and I have been going here for a long time.............
A
3 weeks ago
Caring and professional
I went in for a consultation for the work I needed done,which is a lot. They took their time and explained everything to me and I did not feel rushed. Dr. English and his staff are very patient and friendly
R
4 weeks ago
Dr. English and his staff are awesome.
J
4 weeks ago
Wonderful.
The visit today was wonderful! Felt very welcome and they took very good care of me. Listened to all my concerns and understood my problems.
A
1 month ago
Patient friendly and understanding
I visited Dr. English's office after I was having pain from a tooth that was treated by a previous dentist. Dr. English found the mistake they made and gave me relief in that tooth the same day. Unbelievable!! I need a lot of work done,and I would not have any other dentist except him. As a bonus all of the receptionists and staff are patient and nice.
K
1 month ago
Best dental office in Montgomery County
Dr English and his staff have provided me excellent dental care for more than 30 years. Today I had a old filling fixed. Everyone there is professional, knowledgeable, warm and caring. Dr. English and staff are never rushed and give you their undivided attention.
J
1 month ago
Always pleasant, non-painful procedres!
This office always provides me with professional, painless procedures and helpful advice. I was beginning to lose my precious permanent teeth. This dentist and technical staff turned my oral hygiene around and I have not lost any more teeth!
D
1 month ago
Friendly, professional service
As usual friendly professional service
J
1 month ago
High quality Service
Always treated above and beyond expectations