Thomas J Foley DDS & Joan Loehr DDS

Dentist

3213 N. Ridge Rd

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today By Appointment

foleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
20 hours ago
Very professional, exceptionaly friendly
Dr. Loehr rocks!!
S
1 day ago
Best dentist in Wichita. Love Dr. Foley. Karen cleaned my teeth. She was very efficient. Definitely will have her clean my teeth again. I recommend Dr. Foley and his staff with their experience and friendliness to take care of your teeth.
A
2 days ago
Wonderful Hygienist
You have the best Dental Hygienist Team in Wichita!!!
J
5 days ago
Professional, thorough, friendly
Excellent and friendly staff along with great dental care! Perfect remedy for a high maintenance patient like myself!
P
1 week ago
Thankful for the friendliness of Dr Joan/staff. Always appreciate the short wait time when arriving for appointments...and for the generous offering of coffer&teas. Thankyou so much!
T
1 week ago
Made returning to the dentist easy
The staff and facilities were great for my first visit to a dentist in about 5 years. They didn't make me feel guilty about not getting in regularly and they were friendly and proficient. They also helped entertain my 6 month old while I was getting xrayed!
M
1 week ago
Highly interested in my welfare!
Stopped by to check on my recent situation with my lower left molar with tooth decay which was to be extracted. Dr. Foley had an updated x-ray taken to access possibility of extracting the tooth today but I was taking a blood thinner so I am to get a blood count tomorrow at my regular doctors office and then Dr. Foley can arrange my extraction. In the meantime I am started on Amoxicillin to keep the area from becoming infected after the extraction. Great attention to my needs so far and much appreciated!
S
2 weeks ago
High quality service, very professional and friendly
It was very good, I was attended right on time, they explained every procedure they did, always asking if I was fine during the procedure and giving me some advices about other dental issues I had. I am satisfied.
S
2 weeks ago
Great Service
Everybody was polite, professional, and efficient. great teamwork! Thanks.
J
2 weeks ago
It's always a pleasure to go to Dr. Foley's office. All the staff acts in a friendly and professional manner and answers any questions I have about my dental care and what they are doing.