Thomas J Foley DDS & Joan Loehr DDS

Dentist

3213 N. Ridge Rd

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 days ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Efficient with time. Best dental office! Dr.Joan is terrific.
M
3 days ago
Great staff, no wait
I felt the staff was great and attentive to my kids needs. The checkin was quick and advise was great. I would have liked to understand the reasoning behind the recommendations. In addition, I didn't meet the dentist. This was my kids first visit.
C
6 days ago
Friendly thorough service.
From the friendly greeting and helpfulness at the reception desk to the great dental hygienist, the service is relaxing, thorough, and educational!
A
6 days ago
Great Service and Friendly Staff!
For not being able to go to the dentist in over a year and having to find a new dentist, they were very pleasure and friendly. They didn't request any unnecessary procedures since they didn't have past information.
N
7 days ago
Everyone is always so polite and friendly !
D
1 week ago
Great customer service
We were very happy with our experience! Happy and friendly dentist and office staff!
G
1 week ago
Excellent customer service professional in every way personable friendly caring
Ditto for the Docs!! Keep up the great patient care highest quality I have ever been around and my daughter is a hygienist so I have a good understanding of the business
R
1 week ago
Always listen to my issues and provides the best care.
K
2 weeks ago
Friendly, Professional, Friendly
From opening front door til closing front door felt like home Could offer classes in customer services to other places of businesses.
T
1 month ago
Graat customer service
Thin, blonde girl at counter was very helpful with paying my bill. Gal that cleaned my teeth was super! She was a brunette, tall and thin. Sorry I don't remember their names.