Thomas J Foley DDS & Joan Loehr DDS

Dentist

3213 N. Ridge Rd

Wichita, KS 67205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

foleydds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Great service as always
Love Dr Foley and his professional staff. They have provided excellent dental care to our family for years
C
4 days ago
Great service as always
The office staff is always friendly and professional. They were quick to work on my cavity; I was in and out the door in 30 minutes.
C
5 days ago
Great service!
The staff at the office is alsways friendly and helpful and make you feel comfortable. Dr. Foley is professional and courteous. I would and have recommended the office to others
B
5 days ago
Teeth cleaning
I did not get the name of my hygienist but she is hearing impaired. Her dedication to getting these teeth cleaned was impressive. I felt like I had great service and she was very courteous and friendly as well.
R
5 days ago
relaxing, quality, friendly
This was the first time I had Abby as my hygienist. She did an awesome job, little to no uncomfortable experiences.
J
1 week ago
Dental cleaning
I was pleased with my visit. Tamal was great, ahe worked hard to complete the cleaning despite my teeth being quite stained. The experience was painless and agreeable.
S
1 week ago
Emergency Mouth Pain
I’ve seen Dr Foley for years, my son was experiencing extreme mouth pain this week so I called this morning. They were able to get us in this morning with Dr Loehr. As always they were courteous and she was amazing with my son! Thank you for being so awesome!!!
E
2 weeks ago
Teeth always look so good after a visit.
S
2 weeks ago
Love it
Its a great place and in the past they have gotten me in for an emergency filling within a couple of hours
A
2 weeks ago
Best dental experience I've ever had!
From entering the office to leaving I was surrounded by pleasant and smiling staff. The teeth cleaning was done efficiently and comfortably. Great patient care. Also, Dr. Foley made me a coffee to go :).