Thomas J Foley DDS & Joan Loehr DDS

Dentist

3213 N. Ridge Rd

Wichita, KS 67205

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 months ago
Very good experience. Everyone very professional.
I was very impressed that they were ready for me when I arrived. They took me right back and started working right away. They gave me all of the options to treat my situation and are sending them for insurance approval. They will get back with me and then I can decide my next steps.
K
3 months ago
Hygienists are great, Dr Foley isn’t very patient with children
I’ve been going to your office for about 5 years at least and I’ve been taking my son (6 years old) since he was little. I love my hygienist and every hygienist my son has had have been wonderful also. I normally have seen Dr Loehr although I’ve been to dr Foley before. I like her a lot. I was not impressed with Dr Foley and his lack of patience and obvious annoyance with my son today for his frenulum clipping. I realize my son was a little dramatic and whimpering when it wasn’t that big of a procedure but Dr Foley was about to give up right away saying he wouldn’t be able to complete it and kept looking at me sort of exasperated when my son was crying. I know my son isn’t the bravest kid but come on, he’s 6 and he could’ve been a little more patient and coached him a little better. My son told me after it felt hot in his mouth and that’s why he was afraid.
N
3 months ago
High quality service
Very pleased with my dental care. Staff is friendly, informative, and takes time to answer my questions. Would recommend them to anyone!
C
3 months ago
Everything was fine!
K
4 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Chastain was great, explained everything and what was going on with me while she was doing the procedure. I always had question on how good my teeth really are and she explained it all. Will be back and I don't have any cavities.
L
4 months ago
Great staff! Always so friendly. Very nice dental office. always get a great cleaning.
A
4 months ago
Dental procedure.
Great job and professional at all times. All the individuals involved were great and very professional.
G
4 months ago
T'was a Dental Appt
Went to the dentist. They did their job. I did my job. I don't like the waiting room. If my appt is at 0800, I expect to be called or in the chair at 0800. If I take time off work to go to appt., I lose wages to be there. It's not all about the cost of services. Most of us start at 0700. So I lose that hour, plus the hour in the chair, plus the time it takes to get to get back to work. So, those of us who are not salaried are out a minimum of three hours plus services. We need earlier appts and in-and-out. This is not a complaint. It is brass tacks heads up. I was in and out in one hour, not counting wages lost. And I do understand that there is some time off price to pay for healthcare. BUT, a $200-$300 cleaning goes into $400-$500 real quick. Bottom line below... I don't recommend healthcare to others. Zero complaints about the actual dental care provided me. In and out in an hour is awesome. Sometimes, 'truthful' can bite you in the butt.
D
4 months ago
I have very sensitive teeth and gums and the dental hygienist was very gentle with me. Dr Foley and dental hygienist are very pleasant and understanding to talk with.
M
4 months ago
Great Visit
In and out in a short time. Hygienist was knowledgeable and very friendly😀