Thomas J. Lokensgard, DDS

Dentist

1600 Westgate Circle

Suite 175

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today By Appointment

holisticdentistrytn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Excellent Dentistry
The staff at the Centre for Biological and Holistic Dentistry are not only concerned with your dental health, but also truly care about you as a person. Dr. Thom is very knowledgeable, and gives you all the information you need to make an informed decision regarding your teeth.
L
2 weeks ago
Love my hygienist
This is by far the best office i have ever used. Great staff super friendly and knowledgeable .
D
3 weeks ago
Very nice staff and Dr Lokensgard was awesome.
This is the best Dentist ever and the price was great compared to some prices I've seen.
G
3 weeks ago
Great Experience
Had a great experience at my first visit this morning. The staff was very friendly and so helpful. I felt very comfortable there. I’m greatful to have found a dentist that I can trust to have my best health interest in mind and at a very reasonable price.
G
1 month ago
Great service!
I’ve been a customer for many years now and they always deliver great service. Sherry also keeps things fun!
S
1 month ago
Superb!
Dr Tom and Joyce are amazing! Very knowledgeable and aware - love that!! My visit was productive and I am relieved to know there is a place I can go for my dental work I trust.
B
2 months ago
I Was Scared - But He Listened
Dr. Lokensgard and his staff were kind, calm, professional and caring. No one likes going in for emergency dental care, and I was practically in tears on the phone making the appointment and sitting in the chair. Everyone from the receptionist to the dental hygienist was sensitive to my intense fear from past experiences. While I can't say I love the dentist, I'm not going to dread going back for more care, and that's what counts.
K
2 months ago
We always have a great time there.
Dr. Thomas and the staff all are very good at what they do. We always leave there smiling. I'm 11 yrs. old & love going there. They are great with kids.
E
2 months ago
Excellent
Dr Lokensgatd is the best. Very kind and very competent. His staff is excellent and compassionate. My friend Joyce is employed there and she led me to this practice. I thank her for that!
L
2 months ago
Spa like atmosphere and very knowledgeable!
Dr Lokensguard and his staff are amazing! As a naturopathic practitioner, I have very high standards for knowledge in holistic care and Dr Lokensguard meets those and more! The spa like surroundings are an addrd benefit to this wonderful office. Highly recommend!