Thomas J. Lokensgard, DDS

Dentist

1600 Westgate Circle

Suite 175

Brentwood, TN 37027

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

holisticdentistrytn.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
7 days ago
I which I had got a call the day before saying that your office had not received my paper work. (As I did email it very early on.) Or to be sure and bring it......... that’s all💕 Everyone was extra nice and loved my first visit, as I was here for just a consultation. Will be sharing with my friends and clients. I have heard great things about Dr logensguard and my first impression was very professional & knowledgable. And very concerned. I felt very at ease and looking forward to my next appt in December. Thank you
N
3 weeks ago
THE Best Destist
Dr. Lokensgard is the most incredible dentist I’ve ever been to or have even heard of! He is fully competent, knowledgeable and caring in all things regarding holistic dentistry. I feel completely confident to have my whole family see him and we have always felt very cared for by him AND our sweet hygienist- Lisa! Dr. Lokensgard is also brilliant and well researched in how to maintain a healthy body- not just a healthy mouth. I am so thankful to have convenient access to him and the services he provides!
S
1 month ago
Super great visit with Dr Lokensgard & all of his staff
Dr Lokensgard has provided quality dental care for myself in the past so I didn’t hesitate to make a needed appointment with him. And as in the past he & his staff provided a wonderful experience If you are looking for an holistic health care practitioner then I would highly recommend Dr Lokensgard
L
1 month ago
So thankful for Dr. Lokensgard
Dr Lokensgard never ceases to amaze me. He is so very knowledgeable about dentistry and just health in general, but is also brilliant in orthodontics! So thankful to have his expertise available in so many areas.
C
2 months ago
Excellent Dentistry
The staff at the Centre for Biological and Holistic Dentistry are not only concerned with your dental health, but also truly care about you as a person. Dr. Thom is very knowledgeable, and gives you all the information you need to make an informed decision regarding your teeth.
L
2 months ago
Love my hygienist
This is by far the best office i have ever used. Great staff super friendly and knowledgeable .
D
2 months ago
Very nice staff and Dr Lokensgard was awesome.
This is the best Dentist ever and the price was great compared to some prices I've seen.
G
2 months ago
Great Experience
Had a great experience at my first visit this morning. The staff was very friendly and so helpful. I felt very comfortable there. I’m greatful to have found a dentist that I can trust to have my best health interest in mind and at a very reasonable price.
G
3 months ago
Great service!
I’ve been a customer for many years now and they always deliver great service. Sherry also keeps things fun!
S
3 months ago
Superb!
Dr Tom and Joyce are amazing! Very knowledgeable and aware - love that!! My visit was productive and I am relieved to know there is a place I can go for my dental work I trust.