Thomas J. Novak, DDS

Dentist

326 S. Waco Street

Weatherford, TX 76086

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 years ago
Best Dentist & Staff I could ever ask for!
Going here for years now and hope many more! Never a complaint with this office!! Excellent in everything they do, and every single person who works there!
R
2 years ago
Professional and Caring
Everything went so smoothly - appointment went on time ... the folks are friendly and made sure I was comfortable throughout it all.
C
2 years ago
Awesome office!
I love Dr. Novak's office! So glad to be a patient of theirs!
K
2 years ago
Professional everyone so friendly
Dr Novak is awesome you will love all his staff this is coming from someone that has been fearful about dentist my whole life . I would highly recommend him
S
2 years ago
I have been coming here for probably 14 years on a recommendation. Laura has been cleaning my teeth all this time and she has become a friend. Recommend highly! 😬😁
K
2 years ago
I had an unexpected dental situation that called for immediate attention. I called the office and was able to get me in the same day. My situation was resolved and I left with a smile. Pleasant and professional office. Thanks Dr N and staff. You are great!
J
2 years ago
Lori did a great job......
K
2 years ago
I love Dr. Novak and his wonderful staff!
I've always been made to feel comfortable at Dr. Novak's office. He and his staff are professional, friendly, helpful and genuinely nice. They always have smiles! I never feel apprehensive about treatments, regardless of how simple or intense, because I feel confident that Dr. Novak and his entire staff, from the front office all the way back to the treatment areas, will do whatever is necessary to make sure I am taken care of. All the staff is great; however, Lorie is the dental hygienist that I usually see and I always look forward to seeing her because I completely trust her competence and ability and knowledge as well as enjoying visiting with her. She and the rest of the staff are always kind and upbeat. And then there's Dr. Novak, professional, upbeat and caring with a huge smile! I feel blessed to have found this wonderful group of people.
C
2 years ago
Love the staff
I like coming to Dr. Novaks office. Everyone is kind and friendly. The are very gentle when they clean or work on your teeth. We've been patients for 13years.
P
2 years ago
High quality, very friendly and knowledgable
This was my first visit - very friendly at the check-in - I only had to wait like 5 minutes - the Doc and his team are wonderful, explained everything, great team spirit, were friendly and I am very happy with the result ( partial replacement of a crown)