Sanders Family Dentistry

Dentist

2600 Care Dr.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 7:00AM - 3:00PM

kevinsandersdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Pleasant visit with no apprehensions!
Appointment I felt was for a chipped tooth. Turned out I had lost a filling. The result was more positive than I had anticipated. Down the road I will deal with a crown, but not today. As usual everyone at the office was very nice and helpful.
J
2 days ago
High Quality, Highly Professional
Everyone at Dr. Sanders’ office is super friendly. The hygienists are well versed in dentistry and thorough with cleanings. Dr. Sanders is very personable, and he’s straightforward and informative when discussing his assessment and recommendations. I found him to be knowledgeable and trustworthy. My family is very pleased to have recently switched to Dr. Sanders’ office.
J
1 week ago
Leon and I had appointments this afternoon for our six-month checkup. As always, everyone was wonderful! This is the first time we got to meet Dr. Sanders, and we were very pleased. Thanks!! Joan Cassels
L
2 weeks ago
Absolutely The Best
I love this dental practice. I know it is unusual to hear that someone "loves" the dentist, but truthfully, this is the friendliest, most competent, and considerate-of-my-wallet practice I have ever been to. I started going to dentists at an extremely young age (thanks Mom and Dad), and with multiple relocations (thanks Husband), I've been to my fair share of them. Hence, I speak from a position of knowledge and also credibility, as I sold to dental practices at one point in my career. These folks are TOPS.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service, friendly
As always my visit was great.
P
1 month ago
I always get outstanding service and all staff are personally interested in me and my family. It is very relaxing and pleasant to go to the dentist! Welcome to Dr. Sanders. I had a small filling today and everything worked out fine.
B
1 month ago
What a Seamless Transition!
Sad to see Tom Thacker retire. I had become so used to his professionalism. However, my visit today convinced me that Tom, as one might expect, took extraordinary care to ensure the future health of his patients by bringing Dr. Sanders on board!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Bill. We always enjoy seeing you in our office. Your feedback is very important to us, and without a doubt the same great care that you have always experienced in our office will continue.
S
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
All of the staff are very professional and friendly. I feel at home and well-known even though I only come in twice a year for cleanings. Dr. Sanders and Liane are very knowledgeable about dental care so I feel confident they are taking excellent care of me and alerting me to anything I need to do or watch with my teeth.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Susan. we are so glad you feel at home in our office. We appreciate your confidence and your willingness to share about your experience with both Liana and Dr. Sanders. We look forward to seeing you in the future.
W
1 month ago
High quality and friendly service
Very helpful and friendly people.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Will. We are so glad you found us and look forward to seeing you in the future.
S
1 month ago
Knowledgeable and friendly staff
My experience with the staff here was extremely positive. They make you feel very welcome when you first walk in, and even offer handshakes. The front office staff is prompt when returning phone calls as well. My hygienist was very polite and took the extra time to explain everything she was doing. Dr. Sanders was friendly and professional as well. I am happy to have found this dentist office in Tallahassee.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Sarah. Thank you for your feedback about our office. We are very glad you found us as well and look forward to seeing you again.