Thomas J. Thacker, DDS

Dentist

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasthackerdds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
2 days ago
Friendly and Professional
Outstanding service in a very friendly and family oriented environment.
R
5 days ago
Everyone is very friendly and caring. They make you feel welcome and interested in what's going on in your life. I would recommend this office to any and everyone.
T
6 days ago
Professional with great people
C
1 week ago
I've been going to Dr. Thacker since I was older enough for the dentist (so probably over 30 years). Even when I lived in Jacksonville, and now living in Panama City, I travel "home" so I can continue to see Dr. Thacker. They show an interest in you as a person, they speak kindly, they are gentle, and the atmosphere is fantastic. I highly recommend this business for your normal dental care.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is always pleasant and interested in me and what's going on in my world, they are extremely proficient and gentle. I would highly recommend them 😃
L
2 weeks ago
I've been a patient of Dr. Thacker's for many years...probably close to 40. I've stayed because of the professional and polite treatment patients have enjoyed over the years beginning with the reception counter staff,the dental hygienists, and of course Dr. Thacker. I was told today that the newest employee has been there for 13 years. That pretty well sums it up...employees stay because they enjoy the work environment and that environment is enjoyed by the patients.
S
3 weeks ago
Always a pleasure
Professionals from beginning to the end. Friendly, knowledgeable staff. Very clean office.
Response from Thomas J. Thacker, DDS
Shari. Thank you for sharing about your experiences in our office. We really appreciate it.
B
3 weeks ago
Best service from the most caring staff
This team is the best. Always prompt and who take the best care of their patients. I've been a patient for at least twenty years now and have no complaints and never had any in all those years. I would recommend them to anyone and I have recommended several.
Response from Thomas J. Thacker, DDS
Beth. Thank you for your kind words. It is hard to believe how quickly time passes by. We are glad that you are pleased with our office and the referrals that you have made to us.
J
3 weeks ago
Great, as always. Thanks!!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional, caring for your well being.
As always everyone makes you feel welcome. It is nice to be greeted by your name when you walk in. You do not have to sign in. That kind of makes it special in its own right. Leana always tells me everything she is doing or seeing, etc. She is very attentive to any little issue I may have and takes care of it. Yay! Janet and Jerilyn always take the time to talk a minute or two. As does Elizabeth. Even though Lisa is not "my girl" if she sees me she has a friendly wave.The waiting room is not crowded with people sitting there for a long time waiting to be seen. It is very rare to wait more than a minute or two if even that. So thank you for being who you are. I dread the thought of Dr. Thacker retiring. I guess we will all have to move into the house next to him.
Response from Thomas J. Thacker, DDS
Marsha. Thank you for your detailed review of our office. We truly value the long and wonderful relationship with you and your family. We are grateful for your continued confidence and loyalty to our practice.