Sanders Family Dentistry

Dentist

2600 Care Dr.

Tallahassee, FL 32308

Closed Today Closed

kevinsandersdmd.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
10 hours ago
Artful work!
As usual, all staff are friendly and caring. Dr. Sanders repaired a chipped tooth artfully with no anesthetic. I was in my car in 30 minutes! Thank you Dr. Sanders and staff!
B
16 hours ago
The best way for me to describe my experience is like this; " It is like going to your Brother's or Sister's House to have your dental work done."You have a very warm and loving atmosphere that exists in every room in your office.Every staff member has a very professional and caring attitude that exist within them. Bottom line,"I feel like part of the Family" and I say that with all honesty!
E
1 day ago
High quality service, professional, and friendly
Lisa cleaned my teeth and gave me feedback on good dental hygiene practices. She provided me with a new toothbrush that was classified as "soft." She had tried me out on an "extra soft" six months ago, but I didn't care for it, so she made sure I got the style of bristles that I wanted. She gave Dr. Sanders her assessment of the condition of my teeth, followed by his examination. He confirmed her evaluation. I greatly appreciate two experienced professionals checking. I would have no problem if they happened to disagree with each other as I assume that in such an event there would be a procedure they could follow to resolve the issue.
J
3 days ago
Excellent in every respect. A thorough cleaning along with recommendations to improve my oral care, and surprised to find the cost was far below what I had been paying at another office. My only complaint was the number of reminders I received over the past few weeks...'over kill'. I was assured the necessary steps were taken to alleviate that in the future. To quote the last line of the movie Casablanca, "I think this is the beginning of a beautiful friendship."
L
1 week ago
I have been a patient in this dental office for over 25 years with Dr. Tom Thacker. The transition to Dr. Sanders has been seamless and the other staff have remained the same. The hygienists are the same people who have kept my teeth bright for 25 years. The office staff are always courteous and helpful. They go above and beyond to meet needs like scheduling issues, referring to doctors on my insurance (to help save me money). They don't just remember who I am, but they remember my family, and my job as well. They are interested in their patients and take time to show that. They are incredibly honest people. I know if I am told that something is needed, I can trust them. I never have had to worry that they were trying to cull more money from me. It is a lovely office with lovely people who do whatever they can to make you happy.
A
1 week ago
Always a great experience!
I absolutely love this group of wonderful people! From the front office staff, to the hygienist and Dr. Sanders. They are a great group of people!
P
1 week ago
Always a pleasure.
Going to the dentist used to be a dreaded experience when I was growing up. now, I actually look forward to it. Getting my teeth cleaned gives me a lift. Lisa is so good and never makes me feel badly if she has to remove more plaque than normal. Thanks for the thorough job!
G
2 weeks ago
wonderful experience
I am so happy with the service of this office. I have been given detailed information on my options and made to feel extremely comfortable and welcome. I am very scared of the dentist.(2nd biggest fear) I have been made to feel very much at ease. I will continue with them and recommend to others.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Ginger. We are so happy that you are feeling comfortable in our office. We look forward to seeing you at your next appointment.
K
2 weeks ago
Absolutely the "best"! The staff is outstanding and Dr. Sanders is extremely thorough. His eye for detail is impressive and the quality of his work is unsurpassed. I would definitely recommend Dr. Sanders practice to anyone who is seeking quality dental care! Did I say the staff is "outstanding"!
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Ken. Thank you for your kind words. It is always so nice to see you. We look forward to your next appointment. Have a great summer.
R
4 weeks ago
Friendly and comfortable
On time, comfortable environment, and highly professional.
Response from Sanders Family Dentistry
Ron. Thank you for your feedback. We really appreciate it and look forward to seeing you at your next visit.