Thomas John Kennedy of Texas DDS PLLC

Dentist

11901 Shadow Creek Pkwy

Suite 135

Pearland, TX 77584

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 months ago
Suffering
I had my extractions done in the Beaumont Texas office back in December 2016. It's now June 2017 and I'm still in pain! Been back several times and still no relief. They prepared a new set in wax which looked good but the wax was too big. I told them the set was too big, they wouldn't listen. When I received the new set they had been crushed in on the left side. I showed the hygienist and she insisted that my jaw is that way. They're wide and large. Don't fit properly. The employees at this office are rude and don't listen to you. I paid for the expensive set. The teeth are two toned and they are constantly staining. They are not what I paid for. I guess I will have to get a lawyer to get this matter taken care of. I am totally not satisfied. I feel that I have been ruined and robbed.
D
3 years ago
My dentist bed side manner is awesome.....so was his assistants! I appreciate them everyday when I look in the mirror! Thanks for giving my smile and confidence back!
A
3 years ago
they all make you feel so comfortabel/relaxed and are very professional/caring/knowledgeable in their field/postion. Carefully explain all procedures to be done and always answers and clarify any questions concerning your treatment and recovery process.
N
3 years ago
I love the place,the doctor and all the employees, you all are great and deserve a big THANK YOU for your wonderful service. Thanks NJ
D
3 years ago
grate fast painless
D
3 years ago
I was very happy with my visit the office is nice and the staff grate and a better price will be getting all my dentil work done their
A
3 years ago
no complaints
A
3 years ago
This is my third visit to the office. From the time I walked into the doors everyone was nice and professional. The staff is courteous with appointment reminders and are mindful of your time; so you are seen at the time of your appointment. (In-And-Out) If you want luxury this is not your place but if you want clean facilities, affordable prices, good customer service and on time professional care...this is the place.
T
3 years ago
everyone was very happy and friendly and took time to explain all steps. cost was very reasonable. overall very good exp.
S
4 years ago
I was at my appt. on 2/14/14 from 9:30 until almost 5:00 and still went home with bottom dentures hurting and not fitting right! I called the answering service that only rings right back to the office phone and finally called Dr. Mason on his cell! I was told that there wasn't anything that he could do until Monday! Now I have to miss yet, another day of work to get something fixed that, in my opinion, should have been done on Friday at my appt. I am at this point, very unhappy and since your office required payment in full before all the work was completed, I feel like I am not getting the care and treatment that I was getting at the beginning!! Sandi Hall