Thomas Kennedy, DDS

Dentist

1261 Clifty Hollow Road

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 days ago
I made the right choice by going to Dr. Kennedy when I permanently moved to Madison 5 years ago. The staff is always friendly, I never am made to wait because he is running behind. I thought I had a great dentist before I moved here but nothing compared to Dr. Kennedy. He repaired a chip on a front tooth that my past dentist said couldn’t be fixed. It held up for 2-3?years which was surprising to me. I finally chipped it again. I went back to have it repaired again fully expecting to pay and when finished there was a No Charge on the bill. Needless to say I thought that was above and beyond great service.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Nell
D
6 days ago
Long time patient appreciated great care + service
I’ve been Dr. Kennedy’s patient for 30 years. We now live 575 miles away from Madison (that’s nearly 1,200 miles round-trip) but I’m not changing dentists until I’m required. I consider Tom and everyone in the office a life-line.
J
1 week ago
Dentistry At Its Best
All are professional and friendly. I enjoy all employees as well as Dr. Kennedy. I would recommend them to anyone seeking a good place to have dental work done.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Judith, its always a pleasure seeing you.
N
3 weeks ago
High quality service that doesn't waver!!
Dr. Kennedy and Staff are truly wonderful! They are warm and welcoming (especially during a Polar vortex)!! I feel like a valued member of the practice with the level of care I receive. Debbie C. is amazing to work with, gently and reassuring, while also engaging throughout the entire experience. The staff asks about my family and genuinely wants to hear the response. I continued to love the quality of care I receive and will be back in 6 months!!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Natalie, we always love seeing you and the boys!
W
1 month ago
High Quality Professional Service
I've been going to this office for over 30 years. Would not go anywhere else. The finest service that can be had. Professional, qualified and on time. Always.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you!
A
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Amy
J
3 months ago
Great experience - professional & friendly
I had my routine six month cleaning and check-up earlier today. Everyone at Dr. Kennedy's office was professional and friendly - just as they always are!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Jim
A
3 months ago
Very good
Very friendly staff, thorough explanation of everything
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you!
C
3 months ago
Great staff
Everyone working there is wonderful. Very thorough cleaning and exam done on time.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Chris
M
3 months ago
My family and I have gone to Dr. Kennedy's office for many years. The care we receive is excellent and the friendly, warm staff feel like family.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Margaret, we feel like we all are one big family and we always enjoy seeing you and your family!