Thomas Kennedy, DDS

Dentist

1261 Clifty Hollow Road

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 days ago
We love Dr. Kennedy's.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks you Jung, we love seeing you and your wife. we love hearing about your families traveling!
A
3 weeks ago
I needed to get in and out fast, and they accommodated that with friendly and courteous service. Thanks!
A
3 weeks ago
I needed to get in and out fast, and they accommodated that with friendly and courteous service. Thanks!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Andy, we were glad to help you out!
W
3 months ago
A dentist of great distinction
Dr. Thomas Kennedy and his staff are professionals that emphasize skill, insight, and caring. Going to the dentist is never daunting at this office. Patients are treated with respect and sensitivity. This is truly a family dentistry, where I feel comfortable bringing my 10-year-old daughter, and my 78-year-old mother, who is confined to a wheelchair. We are always treated "like family." The hygienists are fantastic. The office manager is a wizard at scheduling, providing billing information, and treating each patient like a VIP. Highest possible recommendation!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Bill, we love seeing you and your family. We're happy you feel so comfortable and at ease with us. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come!
J
3 months ago
Very Good and Pain Free
Just had my teeth cleaned and found out there was a hole in a tooth. Going back to get it filled. Going to the dentist isn't a bad thing, it is a good thing. Plan on keeping my teeth for along time. Thanks to Dr. Kennedy and staff.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Jane, that's a great attitude!
S
4 months ago
Love this dentist and staff!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Stephanie, Its always a pleasure to see the two of you!
N
5 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and the dentist always listens to your issues. He repaired a chip in my front tooth that my last dentist said if he repaired the chip it would break again when I bit into something. It has now been approx. two years and still looks great.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Nell, We're glad you are please with our work. Its always a pleasure to see you and your family.
C
6 months ago
Best of the best๐Ÿ˜Ž๐Ÿ‘Œ
Could not ask for any better care from Dr. or staff! Good for the past 30 yrs. Good people, and best care. Just like family!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thank you Carlos, we enjoy having you and your family as patients and keeping up with what you and the girls are doing. We look forward to seeing you for many years to come.
J
9 months ago
Very Good and Pain Free
As Dr. Kennedy knows I personally can not stand needles or pain. He was wonderful and professional. I can now eat again with no pain. He and his staff are the reason I don't mind going to the dentist. I can remember as a child going to a different dentist, I would run away from mom, she would have to drag me into the office. It's a cake walk now. Thank You Dr. Kennedy
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Jane, we're glad you have had good , pain free experiences here. We want patients to have the best experience possible and not fear coming to the dentist.
J
9 months ago
well done.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Jim