Thomas Kennedy, DDS

Dentist

1261 Clifty Hollow Road

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 day ago
Very Good and Pain Free
As Dr. Kennedy knows I personally can not stand needles or pain. He was wonderful and professional. I can now eat again with no pain. He and his staff are the reason I don't mind going to the dentist. I can remember as a child going to a different dentist, I would run away from mom, she would have to drag me into the office. It's a cake walk now. Thank You Dr. Kennedy
J
3 weeks ago
well done.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Jim
N
3 weeks ago
Another great experience!!
Dr. Kennedy and his staff are amazing and continue to provide high-quality care! Debbie is great! She is caring and compassionate, asks genuine questions and engages throughout the entire visit. Dr. Kennedy is professional and caring as well, reviewing my files, looking at my teeth and available if I have questions. Barb does a great job greeting patients, updating records, and accommodating appointment scheduling.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Natalie, we truly enjoy you and your family and appreciate your kind review.
A
2 months ago
Professional & extremely courteous.
My 1st visit left me assured I was presented the best treatment plan available. Also was treated like a person and not just a treatment plan.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Ada, we enjoyed meeting you. Glad you had a good first visit and we look forward to seeing you again.
L
2 months ago
Everything was great ! I'll definitely be going back next week .
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Lori, we're glad you had a good experience with us and look forward to seeing you again.
R
3 months ago
Excellent service, wonderful staff
Cannot "enjoy" a trip to the dentist but always pleased to have the family treated and fixed up !!!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
We always enjoy seeing you and your family!
A
4 months ago
Excellent Cleaning
As always, I had a top notch cleaning and friendly/professional staff. See y'all in 6 months.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Andy. We look forward to seeing you and your family.
L
5 months ago
I have been a patient at Dr Kennedy's for many years and never had a bad experience. Both Dr Kennedy and his staff are very professional, friendly and caring.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Linda, we're glad you have always had a pleasant experience. We always look forward to seeing you.
D
5 months ago
Super friendly and professional experience.
Dr. Kennedy and his staff were extremely nice and super patient with my 3 children who got cleanings and x-rays. My youngest child is 3, and Dr. Kennedy and his hygienist, Debbie, were very accomidating and patient with her, and she was able to do a thorough cleaning with her. I was also encouraged to sit with my toddler during her first dental experience, which I appreciated. Also, they did not criticize my teenagers for needing to improve their brushing habits, but they encouraged them after explaining how to properly support their dental hygiene. Furthermore, the front desk employee was super nice on the phone and explained to me everything I requested to know when I called to get information and prices before making my appt. Their prices were a little cheaper than other dentist offices I called, so I wasn't sure what I was going to experience, but I really liked this team and feel like I defiantly made the right choice.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Dionne, We enjoyed meeting you and your family. Glad your daughter enjoyed her first cleaning(it was funny when she cried because she didn't think she was going to get her teeth cleaned because her bother went first). We never criticize a patient for any bad habits that they may have, we want to encourage them and give advice on how to improve. We are looking forward to seeing all of you again.
C
5 months ago
No pain......lots to gain!!!!
Had a 2 hour appointment to prepare a tooth for a crown and it went so smoothly time just flew by! Great care and attention! Can't wait for the finished "product "! Thank you for making the switch to a new dentist a very pleasant experience!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
We're so happy we helped make your transition a pleasant one and that you had a good experience with us. Looking forward to seeing you and your husband for many years to come!