Thomas Kennedy, DDS

Dentist

1261 Clifty Hollow Road

Madison, IN 47250

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Service and Personnel are outstanding
Nice to gab and talk with the technicians and Dr. Kennedy. Barb is a HOOT, mess with her desk just to get her reaction. All in all this dentist office is the best by far.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
We always look forward to seeing you guys. You liven the place up! Even if you do like to mess with my desk.
J
2 weeks ago
Very professional, pleasant and knowledgable.
I was in for my 6 months cleaning. Very pleasant and comfortable to be there. The very first time I was in Dr. Kennedy's office I was nervous about getting shots. Wow! was I surprised, no pain, none. Dr. Kennedy knows his craft.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Jane. We're glad you're happy coming here. Dr. Kennedy does his best to keep you comfortable and pain free.
C
2 weeks ago
I am always satisfied after my visit with Dr. Kennedy's office. His staff is always friendly, kind and remembers our family. They are particularly great with my kids!
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Casey. We always look forward to seeing you and the boys! All of you are great patients.
J
3 weeks ago
Friendly and professional service
Felt at home and also felt that I was important to them. Had my teeth cleaned. A good job done by all.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Judy, we're glad you feel comfortable with us and you are very important to all of us here. We always look forward to seeing you!
C
1 month ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Kennedy is very knowledgeable and professional. My visits have always been good experiences.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Charles for the nice review, Dr. Kennedy takes great pride in his work and wants every to have good experience when they are in the office.
K
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
I had my teeth cleaned today and always find the entire staff courteous, friendly and professional in each area of service.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Kelly, we're glad we have made your visit a positive one and look forward to seeing more of you in the future
C
3 months ago
Good,caring professional people would recommend to anyone. Very family oriented friendly service!!!!🤗
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Carlos. We love seeing you and your family!
S
4 months ago
Great service
I am a new patient at Dr. Kennedy's practice, and today was the first time I had to have anything other than a cleaning done. I needed a filling redone, and was in and out in an hour. All the staff are very qualified in their profession, and make you feel very comfortable.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Sandy, we're glad you felt comfortable with us and had a good experience. We look forward to seeing you again.
H
5 months ago
Friendly, Prompt, and Professional!
The dental hygienist that cleaned my teeth today was so nice and personable! The facilities are clean and the staff is more than willing to answer any questions I have. They take my comments seriously and always behave in a very professional manner.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Hilary for the great compliment on Debbie. She enjoys what she does and loves seeing and visiting with you and the other patients. We try to answer any questions you have and if we don't know the answer we will find it for you. We enjoy seeing you and hope to continue for many years.
B
5 months ago
I had the best experience, and would absolutely recommend Dr.Kennedy and his staff to my friends. He has been my dentist for years and he is amazing at his job! I am always amazed at how well the staff remembers details about my life, and their kindness is reassuring of how much they care.
Response from Thomas Kennedy, DDS
Thanks Britney , we always try to make your visit as pleasant and painless as possible. We're always look forward to seeing you and hearing about your latest adventure.