Thomas Krull, DDS, PC

Dentist

6320 W 159th Street

Suite B

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomaskrulldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
3 weeks ago
Great job
My almost 3 yr old has cavities that need to be filled. Dr. Krull did a great job with her. He talked her through the steps and coached her on her good work.
N
4 weeks ago
Best dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Krull for many years now and have recommended him to many friends. He has excellent bed side manner and makes seeing a dentist very easy. All of the staff is very pleasant.
J
1 month ago
Very professional,on time,did a great job and I was totally comfortable.Highly recommend
N
2 months ago
Dr. Krull is friendly, caring, and most importantly professional. The office is very clean, tools are sterile, and staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Krull is also great with Kids! My kids never hesitate to go see him. I would highly recommend Dr.Krull for adults as well as children!
M
2 months ago
Honest, professional, clean environment, properly sterilized equipment etc
My family with three children and I have known Dr, Krull for more than 20 years. I found him through my colleague at INGALLS Hospital when I was dissatisfied with my previous dentist, who billed me excessively despite my dental insurance. Dr. Krull is down to earth decent family man Who strongly believe in family values, very honest and upright professional individual, Never hesitate to apologize for few minutes delay. Most important is he is very honest and has high ethics. Another important thing I look out is the care of instruments, which Goes in multiple peoples mouth are properly sterilized. Dr. Krull does not cut corners when it comes to strict sterility of instruments. DR. Krull office staff is very Pleasant, friendly and highly accommodating fine individuals. I can write Long assay about him and his family but due to space and time restrains I will stop here.
J
2 months ago
Professional, caring, & dependable when in need
Dr. Krull took me in today on a very short notice due to pain in my teeth. He took care of the problem first thing in the morning so I could enjoy the rest of the weekend pain free! I highly recommend him and his staff.
R
2 months ago
The Best in the Business!
Dr. Krull & staff are nothing short of AMAZING! He is honest, thorough, and really cares about my teeth. I have been going to Dr. Krull since the beginning of high school. I am now 31 years old and will continue to go to him until he retires. He has been great to my family and his office has such a warm and comforting feel to it. Dr. Krull and staff are extremely friendly, reliable, and take a genuine interest in their patients' lives. I know some people fear dentist appointments. However, it is one of my favorite appointments to make! I would recommend him to anyone!
A
3 months ago
He has been my family dentist for all my life.
I’m going on 19 years old and as long as I can remember Dr. Krull has always made going to the dentist fun. I’ve been going to Dr Krull all my life and he’s always taken his time out to talk about what’s going on and what needs to be done. Never been afraid of the dentist with him, knowing only good is happening when I’m there. Highly recommend, finishing up my braces soon and he’s taken care of everything for me.
R
3 months ago
Dr. Krull is amazing ,my 12 year old needs so much work on her mouth ,before braces. She was full of anxiety so bad and I was as well. When we walked in the office he took time to greet us, answered questions for us. He even told my daughter about his beautiful dogs ,that she asked about. When she was ready to be numbed up ,he told her everything that was going on. He pulled 4 teeth and everytime one was out ,he let her know and she said "really". I highly recommend Dr. Krull .If you're looking for compassion and solving the problem Dr. Krull and his staff is the way to go ! I can't thank him enough for taking great care of daughter (she is my world)
J
4 months ago
My dentist for 30 years. Great job