Thomas Krull, DDS, PC

Dentist

6320 W 159th Street

Suite B

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
1 month ago
Always on time, friendly professional service.
I have been a satisfied customer for 20+ years. Always kind and considerate when special treatments are needed. i have received compliments on my dental work when referred for services with speciality provider's. Great family dentist.......from braces to dentures. My family has used all of the above. GREAT office staff too.
T
2 months ago
Glad I started going here!
Dr. Krull is the most personable and gentle dentist I’ve ever been to. The office is clean and relaxed and the staff is very friendly. I’m very glad I started going to Dr. Krull!
C
2 months ago
Great job
My almost 3 yr old has cavities that need to be filled. Dr. Krull did a great job with her. He talked her through the steps and coached her on her good work.
N
3 months ago
Best dentist
I have been a patient of Dr Krull for many years now and have recommended him to many friends. He has excellent bed side manner and makes seeing a dentist very easy. All of the staff is very pleasant.
J
3 months ago
Very professional,on time,did a great job and I was totally comfortable.Highly recommend
N
3 months ago
Dr. Krull is friendly, caring, and most importantly professional. The office is very clean, tools are sterile, and staff is friendly and helpful. Dr. Krull is also great with Kids! My kids never hesitate to go see him. I would highly recommend Dr.Krull for adults as well as children!
M
4 months ago
Honest, professional, clean environment, properly sterilized equipment etc
My family with three children and I have known Dr, Krull for more than 20 years. I found him through my colleague at INGALLS Hospital when I was dissatisfied with my previous dentist, who billed me excessively despite my dental insurance. Dr. Krull is down to earth decent family man Who strongly believe in family values, very honest and upright professional individual, Never hesitate to apologize for few minutes delay. Most important is he is very honest and has high ethics. Another important thing I look out is the care of instruments, which Goes in multiple peoples mouth are properly sterilized. Dr. Krull does not cut corners when it comes to strict sterility of instruments. DR. Krull office staff is very Pleasant, friendly and highly accommodating fine individuals. I can write Long assay about him and his family but due to space and time restrains I will stop here.
J
4 months ago
Professional, caring, & dependable when in need
Dr. Krull took me in today on a very short notice due to pain in my teeth. He took care of the problem first thing in the morning so I could enjoy the rest of the weekend pain free! I highly recommend him and his staff.
R
4 months ago
The Best in the Business!
Dr. Krull & staff are nothing short of AMAZING! He is honest, thorough, and really cares about my teeth. I have been going to Dr. Krull since the beginning of high school. I am now 31 years old and will continue to go to him until he retires. He has been great to my family and his office has such a warm and comforting feel to it. Dr. Krull and staff are extremely friendly, reliable, and take a genuine interest in their patients' lives. I know some people fear dentist appointments. However, it is one of my favorite appointments to make! I would recommend him to anyone!
A
5 months ago
He has been my family dentist for all my life.
I’m going on 19 years old and as long as I can remember Dr. Krull has always made going to the dentist fun. I’ve been going to Dr Krull all my life and he’s always taken his time out to talk about what’s going on and what needs to be done. Never been afraid of the dentist with him, knowing only good is happening when I’m there. Highly recommend, finishing up my braces soon and he’s taken care of everything for me.