Thomas Krull, DDS, PC

Dentist

6320 W 159th Street

Suite B

Oak Forest, IL 60452

Open Today By Appointment

thomaskrulldds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Professional, caring, & dependable when in need
Dr. Krull took me in today on a very short notice due to pain in my teeth. He took care of the problem first thing in the morning so I could enjoy the rest of the weekend pain free! I highly recommend him and his staff.
R
1 week ago
The Best in the Business!
Dr. Krull & staff are nothing short of AMAZING! He is honest, thorough, and really cares about my teeth. I have been going to Dr. Krull since the beginning of high school. I am now 31 years old and will continue to go to him until he retires. He has been great to my family and his office has such a warm and comforting feel to it. Dr. Krull and staff are extremely friendly, reliable, and take a genuine interest in their patients' lives. I know some people fear dentist appointments. However, it is one of my favorite appointments to make! I would recommend him to anyone!
A
1 month ago
He has been my family dentist for all my life.
I’m going on 19 years old and as long as I can remember Dr. Krull has always made going to the dentist fun. I’ve been going to Dr Krull all my life and he’s always taken his time out to talk about what’s going on and what needs to be done. Never been afraid of the dentist with him, knowing only good is happening when I’m there. Highly recommend, finishing up my braces soon and he’s taken care of everything for me.
R
1 month ago
Dr. Krull is amazing ,my 12 year old needs so much work on her mouth ,before braces. She was full of anxiety so bad and I was as well. When we walked in the office he took time to greet us, answered questions for us. He even told my daughter about his beautiful dogs ,that she asked about. When she was ready to be numbed up ,he told her everything that was going on. He pulled 4 teeth and everytime one was out ,he let her know and she said "really". I highly recommend Dr. Krull .If you're looking for compassion and solving the problem Dr. Krull and his staff is the way to go ! I can't thank him enough for taking great care of daughter (she is my world)
J
2 months ago
My dentist for 30 years. Great job
S
2 months ago
Not a good time
I needed a root canal last year and one day i scheduled an appointment, I called ahead to let them know i would be late because i left work late and I was told it was fine. Then i show up and the lady was super rude to me and told me I had to reschedule and then I called in to tell the Dr. I decided to go elsewhere because I didn't appreciate the way I was treated and he didn't really seem to care. I was severely disappointed especially since they came highly recommended... Look at their Facebook page to see how they replied to my review... to be fair for the consultation the Dr and the staff were wonderful and amazing...it was just when it came time for the actual root canal they dropped the ball. Like the treatment I received made me cry I felt so small and belittled.
C
2 months ago
Great dentist and staff!
Dr Krull is a very caring and professional dentist, he always makes sure you are comfortable and explains what needs to be done. His staff is great too and take the time to help you in anything you need! I highly recommend them!
G
2 months ago
I highly recommend
T
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
Dr. Krull is trustworthy, gentle and friendly. By far the best dentist I’ve ever been to, makes it easy to be a patient. Thanks Doc!
M
3 months ago
Great office!
Very knowledgeable and friendly staff. Makes going to the dentist enjoyable.