Thomas L. Tyree, DDS

Dentist

1702 Oak St

Kenova, WV 25530

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr. Tyree and Tracy have always provided me with excellent care. The staff is always friendly and efficient.
C
2 months ago
Short wait, everyone friendly. No pain!!
F
2 months ago
excellent care and service
after putting off dental work for many years i decided to try tyree after being recommended by a co-worker. i could not be happier. the staff is friendly and puts you at ease and mr tyree is as friendly and easy going as they come. i was comfortable the entire visit and enjoyed the whole experience. highest recommendation!
B
2 months ago
Excellent Service
As always, friendly staff and excellent service
H
3 months ago
Dr Tyree and his staff are very good at their profession. They really do practice painless dentistry. They are very organized and pleasant. I have been going there for many years and personally I think they are the best dentist office around. Tracy, the hygienist I have had for years is great in her profession. She makes you feel relaxed and want to come to the dentist. If I could give them a grade it would most definitely be an A.
F
4 months ago
Satisfied with service.
M
4 months ago
As always, great service!
Had a broken filling, got me right in and patched me up!! Thanks again Doc!!
D
5 months ago
Excellent service!
Best dentist ever! My cap popped off early this morning before work. I called and left a message. Grateful there was a cancellation and by 2pm I was in the chair getting it put back on! Thank you, again!!!
D
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I always receive excellent service from Dr. Tyree. He is always prompt, professional and friendly. The members of his staff are also friendly and professional. I would highly recommend Dr. Tyree.
H
5 months ago
Very professional and very caring staff!
Dr Tyree is a great dentist and very compassionate. I have been his patient for years and would not think of going to anyone else.