Thomas L. Tyree, DDS

Dentist

1702 Oak St

Kenova, WV 25530

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 months ago
Top notch service from the receptionist to the dental assistant to the dentist himself.
Yesterday I was eating a chicken breast at KFC when I bit into a hard substance. At first I thought it was a chicken bone and then my probing tongue made me realize I was eating part of my front tooth. It was so obvious and I did not wish to look like a lack-o- lantern during the Christmas season. The receptionist, Carolyn, found a slot for me and I was treated with the greatest respect. Dr. Tyree, a miracle worker, quickly gave me back a smile of which I can proudly display and a bite that makes me want to tear into a turkey breast next week. I have been to this office many times and these people are tops. Emergency or a routine visit, visit, you will enjoy your visit with Dr. Thomas Tyree and his staff!
M
7 months ago
Great staff,everyone friendly.
J
7 months ago
Always on time and excellent service. Very friendly staff!
H
8 months ago
Service with or for a smile
Have been going to Dr.Tyree for many years and the service has always been quick, effecient and friendly. Going to this practice is enjoyable.
H
8 months ago
The best dental care
I've been going to Dr Tyree for years. No doubt in my mind he is the best, he also has a top notch staff. He is the most painless dentist I have ever been too. He is very understanding and answers any and all questions.
B
9 months ago
Great Dental office
The staff at Dr. Tyree's office is very nice and very caring in regard to their patients.
N
9 months ago
Professional and friendly service
I always enjoy a visit to this office. Over many years of visits, I have made precious friendships with the staff. Also, the service I receive is exceptional. I highly recommend this office!
G
10 months ago
Professional and Friendly
An old filling in a front tooth had broken away and needed to be repaired. Upon calling for an appointment, I got one less than a week later. The Doctor promptly diagnosed the issue, painlessly initiated and completed repairs and had me out the door within a half-hour. I had gone to this Dentist previously and was confident that he could quickly take care of my latest issue. I was not disappointed.
N
10 months ago
Great!!
Wonderful staff and no waiting!
L
10 months ago
Quality service with a smile
Dr. Tyree's office is inviting and professional. I would recommend to anyone as he practices "painless" dentistry!