Thomas Lawn & Landscape LLC

Landscaper

8034 Foley Rd

Racine, WI 53402

Closed Today Closed

racinepatiolandscaping.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 year ago
Phenomenal quality, extremely professional and friendly service
I contacted Thomas Lawn & Landscape LLC for fall clean up of my yard, I am extremely pleased with the service I received. I would absolutely recommend them, and will definitely contact them for future services.
P
1 year ago
Quality service at a reasonable price
I called them for and edging job upper and lower sidewalks ,came out gave me an estimate, work was done the next day .Did a very good job ,good clean up, very friendly and professional .Would recommend highly
T
1 year ago
About the 2 star review
This was a job through home advisor. The client scammed me. And I requested a dollar amount they wrote a bad review to make my business look bad. My business is 100% honest and uput front. Just tired of the scams. And this ex client did such that. And never paid the sakes tax
T
1 year ago
Unprofessional
This business is very unprofessional and I would not recommend them. They should try better to work with companies that can enhance their business.
Response from Thomas Lawn & Landscape LLC
I'm sorry you feel that way. We strive to give you the best customer service. I'm sorry that you didn't follow through with us and scamming me out of time and money.
T
2 years ago
Outstanding, Reliable all at a reasonable price
Did an outstanding job on every aspect of my grandmothers home.. It was overgrown where the mower wouldnt fit...Thomas Lawn&Landscaping's motto "where we treat you as family" is the perfect slogan for this particular company because of the family friendly service and attitude of the two working this property..they even went the extra mile and trimmed the hedges along the inside of the fence line and cleaned the gutters which was difficult even for a 30 yr old to do. I would recommend Thomas Lawn&Landscaping to anyone I know needing lawn maintenance...oh and they do more than just that its a year round thing for those guys. Highly recommended for anyone within a budget!
Response from Thomas Lawn & Landscape LLC
Glad we could help you out
C
3 years ago
professional and friendly service
had a great experience with the service he provided. very friendly and professional with his work. I have recommended his services to others.
Response from Thomas Lawn & Landscape LLC
Thank you
B
3 years ago
IM HIS BROTHER AND HE DOES A VERY GOOD JOB. HE IF VERY PASSIONATE AND WILL TREAT YOU LIKE FAMILY
DEDICATED AND PASSIONATE WITH WORK
Response from Thomas Lawn & Landscape LLC
Thank you
M
4 years ago
spring clean up
Very good service fast and reasonable priced
Response from Thomas Lawn & Landscape LLC
Thank you