Thomas M. Bilski, DDS

Dentist

6527 Brecksville Road

Suite B

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bilskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
7 days ago
High Quality Service
You can put your absolute trust in Dr. Bilski who truly cares about his patients. He is highly skilled as a dentist and will patiently answer all of your questions. The entire staff is nothing short of kind, professional, and extremely knowledgeable making your dental appointment enjoyable. This practice is one of a kind!!!!
K
2 weeks ago
I had a great first visit yesterday. The staff was super nice. Linda was great. She explained everything to me as we went. Despite being a little anxious, Dr. Bilski was able to make me laugh! Definitely a keeper. I would happily recommend them.
C
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
First dentist practice in a very long time that did not pressure me in discussing a plan of action to fix my teeth. Will not hesitate to refer others.
L
1 month ago
Outstanding Dentist and Team!
Once again, thank you for a great experience. I appreciate Dr. Bilski's professionalism and consultative manner. I can't thank Wendy enough for being so thorough and efficient. His office staff is outstanding as well. I feel so fortunate to have found such a great dentist after my relocation to Ohio. Top notch care. Great all around!
D
2 months ago
A#1 EXPERIENCE GREAT SERVICE .NO WAITING
S
2 months ago
No pain
Thank you Dr. Bilski and your great sidekick Cassie. My procedure was fast, and painless. Thank you Wendy for your observant and professional eye. Keep up the good work.
M
3 months ago
Money over patient care
I would not recommend for implant surgery. I question his motives and believe he puts profits over patients care. Beware of his hard sell of tooth implants. Save yourself a lot of money and go to a true specialist.
R
5 months ago
Very professional, friendly and attentive to my concerns/ questions.
My children and I have had the pleasure of working with Dr Bilski for a number of years. We have always found him and all the staff to be professional, compassionate and quite knowledgeable about the latest dental treatments. Perhaps best of all, the staff works within the confines of each family's individual needs and situations. I have found them to be honest and keen listeners - especially when my children were in their teens. Furthermore, if you require several dental procedures, usually they can be done in house at Dr Bilski's. In the past we were forced to travel to one office for one special dental procedure and then to another for something else. I highly recommend!
P
11 months ago
Very unprofessional dentist taking behind with his assistant and questioning use of a cell phone in a really unfriendly room.
B
12 months ago
Dr.kindle amazing staff horrific
Dr. Kindle was kind, warm hearted and respectful he deserves 5stars. Hygienist that assisted him (mary) was rude had no chair side manner was extremely disrespectful not only to me but the doc as well. Not sure how she keeps employed.