Thomas M. Bilski, DDS

Dentist

6527 Brecksville Road

Suite B

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today By Appointment

bilskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
Very professional, friendly and attentive to my concerns/ questions.
My children and I have had the pleasure of working with Dr Bilski for a number of years. We have always found him and all the staff to be professional, compassionate and quite knowledgeable about the latest dental treatments. Perhaps best of all, the staff works within the confines of each family's individual needs and situations. I have found them to be honest and keen listeners - especially when my children were in their teens. Furthermore, if you require several dental procedures, usually they can be done in house at Dr Bilski's. In the past we were forced to travel to one office for one special dental procedure and then to another for something else. I highly recommend!
P
7 months ago
Very unprofessional dentist taking behind with his assistant and questioning use of a cell phone in a really unfriendly room.
B
8 months ago
Dr.kindle amazing staff horrific
Dr. Kindle was kind, warm hearted and respectful he deserves 5stars. Hygienist that assisted him (mary) was rude had no chair side manner was extremely disrespectful not only to me but the doc as well. Not sure how she keeps employed.
A
8 months ago
Happy New Patient
Great atmosphere. Exemplary customer service. Awesome experience as a new patient. Thank you!
B
8 months ago
Dr Bilski and his team did a great job on my cleaning. I am going back Wed. for a refresher Whitening.
W
9 months ago
Another quality experience
My visit today was for a minor and unexpected repair. The entire experience from calling for an appointment through the brief and very pleasant treatment, yes did did say pleasant, was great. Dr. Bilski and his entire staff are cordial, making any visit more than satisfying — I'm never disappointed. Thank you for the fine service, along with all the information anyone could ask for and I usually do ask.
S
9 months ago
Professional, quality service and a staff that is unsurpassed.
I am a total wimp when it comes to going to the dentist. However, Dr. Bilski and his staff cater to my cowardice. They are so patient and kind. Dr. Bilski is awesome! He has the latest in technological equipment, tools and methods. He will detail the entire procedure before he begins. He will discuss options for any extensive work that needs to be done. This allows you to make the choice as to how you would prefer to proceed, taking into consideration your dental insurance coverage and any out-of-pocket costs, if required. The administrative staff are great to work with when it comes to making an appointment to my meet schedule, working with my insurance company, quoting recommended services and billing. The office has a very friendly atmosphere ... everyone is upbeat and eager to serve. Highly recommend.
T
10 months ago
Excellent response (as usual!) this time in an "emergency" situation. Although I didn't get to see Dr. Bilski today his entire staff Lindsay, Mary and Mary Ellen and Karen provided quick response with an immediate appointment, excellent temporary dental care and set me up to see Dr. Bilski ASAP. I always recommend Dr Bilski's practice to everyone. Thanks, to ALL. You folks are THE BEST.
C
10 months ago
Dr. Kindl is a very professional and patient person with me as a "very" scared of the dentist person. Mary Ellen is also very professional and has a calming effect. Cassie, on the other hand, I'm sure is very knowledgeable with her profession, but at my age, I do not appreciate being treated as a child or talked to in that manner.. The fear I have of dentists goes a long way back and Dr. Kindl, Mary Ellen and Wendy have made these appointments much easier on me and is greatly appreciated.
Y
11 months ago
Great dental practice
The office is very nice and clean. All the employees are all very friendly and professional. I was taken care of quickly and with great care. Would highly recommend Dr. Bilski's dental services.