Thomas M. Bilski, DDS

Dentist

6527 Brecksville Road

Suite B

Independence, OH 44131

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

bilskidds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Happy New Patient
Great atmosphere. Exemplary customer service. Awesome experience as a new patient. Thank you!
B
2 weeks ago
Dr Bilski and his team did a great job on my cleaning. I am going back Wed. for a refresher Whitening.
W
3 weeks ago
Another quality experience
My visit today was for a minor and unexpected repair. The entire experience from calling for an appointment through the brief and very pleasant treatment, yes did did say pleasant, was great. Dr. Bilski and his entire staff are cordial, making any visit more than satisfying — I'm never disappointed. Thank you for the fine service, along with all the information anyone could ask for and I usually do ask.
S
1 month ago
Professional, quality service and a staff that is unsurpassed.
I am a total wimp when it comes to going to the dentist. However, Dr. Bilski and his staff cater to my cowardice. They are so patient and kind. Dr. Bilski is awesome! He has the latest in technological equipment, tools and methods. He will detail the entire procedure before he begins. He will discuss options for any extensive work that needs to be done. This allows you to make the choice as to how you would prefer to proceed, taking into consideration your dental insurance coverage and any out-of-pocket costs, if required. The administrative staff are great to work with when it comes to making an appointment to my meet schedule, working with my insurance company, quoting recommended services and billing. The office has a very friendly atmosphere ... everyone is upbeat and eager to serve. Highly recommend.
T
2 months ago
Excellent response (as usual!) this time in an "emergency" situation. Although I didn't get to see Dr. Bilski today his entire staff Lindsay, Mary and Mary Ellen and Karen provided quick response with an immediate appointment, excellent temporary dental care and set me up to see Dr. Bilski ASAP. I always recommend Dr Bilski's practice to everyone. Thanks, to ALL. You folks are THE BEST.
C
3 months ago
Dr. Kindl is a very professional and patient person with me as a "very" scared of the dentist person. Mary Ellen is also very professional and has a calming effect. Cassie, on the other hand, I'm sure is very knowledgeable with her profession, but at my age, I do not appreciate being treated as a child or talked to in that manner.. The fear I have of dentists goes a long way back and Dr. Kindl, Mary Ellen and Wendy have made these appointments much easier on me and is greatly appreciated.
Y
3 months ago
Great dental practice
The office is very nice and clean. All the employees are all very friendly and professional. I was taken care of quickly and with great care. Would highly recommend Dr. Bilski's dental services.
J
4 months ago
Amazing experience
Had to get an emergency procedure done on a Saturday and Dr. Bilski and staff were so accommodating and came into the office to help me out. Fast, easy, amazing experience. Absolutely recommend for future procedures!
P
5 months ago
Always a positive experience with Wendy thank you for having a great staff. PS Mary takes great care of me as well!
B
5 months ago
Great