Thomas M. Bilski, DDS

Dentist

6527 Brecksville Road

Suite B

Independence, OH 44131

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Professional and personable
I have been a patient of Dr. Bilski's for many years. The doctor and his staff have always been pleasant and professional. Dr. Bilski is extremely knowledgeable and discusses all treatment options allowing his patients to make their own decisions about their care.
K
2 months ago
Fabulous as always!!!! Thanks Doc for making the pain go away!!! You girls are awesome!!!
D
2 months ago
It was a good experience
L
2 months ago
Professional and Friendly
Dr. Bilski an Staff are extremely Professional. Going to the Dentist can be stressful but Dr. Bilski and Staff truly help you feel at ease. They are very friendly and always make you feel that they are happy to see you. Need a Dentist ? Visit Dr. Bilski and Staff ! Great Dentist, Great Staff.
K
3 months ago
Top Notch Care
Going to the dentist may not be favorite on our list, but knowing that we will have a kind and professional staff to manage our care makes it much easier. Thank you for caring for my child (and us parents) as you would your own!
J
3 months ago
Generally most folks have anxiety about visiting the dentist. I can testify that our family experience at Dr. Bilski's has always been one of comfort, calm and care. The entire staff is extremely kind, knowledgeable and communicative regarding all procedures they provide. All visits are handled in a timely fashion and scheduling is a breeze. The office waiting room is beautifully decorated, comfortable and relaxing. Danny our little one loves visiting the treasure box for a special prize after his visit. We have the upmost trust in everyone at Thomas M. Bilski, DDS and highly recommend them for busy families. We are grateful and very thankful to have them near for all our dental needs.
L
3 months ago
Initial visit
Everything was explained in layman terms. Great also to have someone to explain about insurance, even better than our benefits manager.
G
3 months ago
Very friendly, great dental services and PAIN FREE!!
Everyone made me feel comfortable. Dr Bilski Was thorough and completed everything in one appointment. It feels great. I would recommend him wholeheartedly!
V
3 months ago
Best dental experience EVERY time!
Everyone is so nice here! They truly go out of their way to make sure the experience is 100% pleasant every time. ❤️
T
3 months ago
High quality service
I got two fillings replaced and didn’t feel a single thing. It was a great experience with a friendly staff. I’ve gotten much work done there and will continue to do so.