Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS

Dentist

1730 E Main Street

Newark, OH 43055

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasfitzsimmonsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
I’ve been coming to this office for years. My recent experience shows why after all these years why I’m still a loyal patient. I was having really bad pain in my bottom tooth . Pain so bad that I’ve never had before. Fitzsimmons came in on his vacation an helped relieve the pain until I was scheduled for a root canal. Very thankful! Plus I just love his staff!!!
J
2 weeks ago
Always enjoy coming to the office. You all are cut above.
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent service.
Dr. Fitzsimmons was able to fix my wife's tooth problem in a quick fashion and relieved her pain. All of the staff were friendly and polite. Thank you so much doctor!!!!!
J
3 months ago
More than just a great Dentist office
High quality, professional, caring, and competent staff, but you can get that at many dentist offices. Here you get friends and family. You get treated like you matter, not just a number
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
We appreciate each and every one of you, like you are family. Thanks for the great review!
D
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Tom and his entire staff make me feel comfortable. They all work well together and are attentive to any needs while I’m there. I’ve been a patient for 30 years. They take the time to explain things they will do. Although most of us would agree that being I’m the dentist chair isn’t much fun, however Tom and his staff somehow are able to be relaxed enough, yet totally professional that the experience is always good.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Thanks Diane for the great review, we love the fact that we make people feel comfortable while visiting the dentist. Health and well being is what matters most to us.
D
3 months ago
Great Experience!
Tom and his entire staff make me feel comfortable. They all work well together and are attentive to any needs while I’m there. I’ve been a patient for 30 years. They take the time to explain things they will do. Although most of us would agree that being I’m the dentist chair isn’t much fun, however Tom and his staff somehow are able to be relaxed enough, yet totally professional that the experience is always good.
R
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Fitzsimmons and his staff are very professional and courteous. The dental technician told me everything she was doing. She was thorough and thoughtful of my needs. I was asked if I was comfortable throughout my cleaning. Everyone is friendly and helps make the dental visit a nice experience.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
We appreciate your kind review. Dr. Fitzsimmons and staff like to educate about the procedures, because let's face it, most people don't like the dentist. Glad you had a nice visit. We love referrals of friends & families!!!!
B
4 months ago
Been going there for a long time. Love them!
Love the staff. Always a pleasure to talk to and they are very accommodating.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
We appreciate the great review and your loyalty. Feel free to refer friends and family. Ask us about our referral program next time you are in.
B
5 months ago
Professional service. Friendly employees.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Thank you for your review.
J
5 months ago
Quality
Over 30 years going to this office,would never go anywhere else!
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Your review and loyalty speak volumes of Dr. Fitzsimmons and his staff. Thanks for the great feedback!