Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS

Dentist

1730 E Main Street

Newark, OH 43055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasfitzsimmonsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
My experience
My visit today was an excellent experience. The staff was wonderful and funny. Dr Fitzsimonns was excellent. I had a filling and extraction and it went very smooth. I would recommend this office for sure.
J
5 days ago
I love the Doctor and the staff. They are always very friendly and and answer all of your questions.
R
4 weeks ago
Love my dentist!!
My dentist office is awesome! Always feel welcomed and they make me feel very comfortable. The staff is very personable!
J
1 month ago
The staff is always helpful and friendly. I have been with Dr. Fitzsimmons for MANY years and have always felt well cared for...THANKS!
J
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly
I have literally only ever gone to Dr Fitzsimmons as a dentist! I'm very comfortable there. They're so friendly! They're able to accommodate my work schedule both for routine visits and additional services.
J
1 month ago
Very professional, knowledgeable, friendly
I have literally only ever gone to Dr Fitzsimmons as a dentist! I'm very comfortable there. They're so friendly! They're able to accommodate my work schedule both for routine visits and additional services.
J
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone is very friendly and professional. From the minute you come into the office until you leave it's always a good experience.
K
2 months ago
Quick and easy
I feel lucky to have come here. Have had to get a little work done but it's always prompt and to the point. Staff including the doctor are personable and take time to answer my questions. I already recommended this place to my friends and family.
S
3 months ago
This was not my first visit..but I have always been more than satisfied with their service and work. Very professional and informative and the dental hygienist is excellent.
R
4 months ago
I’ve been coming to this office for years. My recent experience shows why after all these years why I’m still a loyal patient. I was having really bad pain in my bottom tooth . Pain so bad that I’ve never had before. Fitzsimmons came in on his vacation an helped relieve the pain until I was scheduled for a root canal. Very thankful! Plus I just love his staff!!!