Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS

Dentist

1730 E Main Street

Newark, OH 43055

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasfitzsimmonsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
It’s always an enjoyable experience everyone is very professional I recommend Dr Fitzsimmons to anyone
A
1 month ago
The Best!
My daughter and I love going. She is 4 and looks forward to this relaxing time!
B
1 month ago
Even a patient with them for 25 years
Love the staff and Dr. Fitzsimmons. Very accommodating and friendly.
D
1 month ago
Service
Great Dr. and Staff!!! Thanks
T
1 month ago
This office is like family been with Fitzsimmons for over 30yrs now wouldn't think of going anywhere eles
T
2 months ago
Great service very friendly and professional staff.
Have been going to Dr. Fitizsimmon for many years and always been well taken of. Would recommend them to anyone!
A
2 months ago
Excellent service! Thanks Kim you’re the Best!
A
3 months ago
Kim cleans my teeth and she always does an excellent job and always makes me feel like she has known me for years. Dr. Fitzsimmons is a very likeable man. Staff very nice, very personable. They're able to accommodate my work schedule both for routine visits and additional services, that is a plus for me. No complaints from me.
K
3 months ago
My experience
My visit today was an excellent experience. The staff was wonderful and funny. Dr Fitzsimonns was excellent. I had a filling and extraction and it went very smooth. I would recommend this office for sure.
J
3 months ago
I love the Doctor and the staff. They are always very friendly and and answer all of your questions.