Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS

Dentist

1730 E Main Street

Newark, OH 43055

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasfitzsimmonsdentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
More than just a great Dentist office
High quality, professional, caring, and competent staff, but you can get that at many dentist offices. Here you get friends and family. You get treated like you matter, not just a number
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
We appreciate each and every one of you, like you are family. Thanks for the great review!
D
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Tom and his entire staff make me feel comfortable. They all work well together and are attentive to any needs while I’m there. I’ve been a patient for 30 years. They take the time to explain things they will do. Although most of us would agree that being I’m the dentist chair isn’t much fun, however Tom and his staff somehow are able to be relaxed enough, yet totally professional that the experience is always good.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Thanks Diane for the great review, we love the fact that we make people feel comfortable while visiting the dentist. Health and well being is what matters most to us.
D
1 month ago
Great Experience!
Tom and his entire staff make me feel comfortable. They all work well together and are attentive to any needs while I’m there. I’ve been a patient for 30 years. They take the time to explain things they will do. Although most of us would agree that being I’m the dentist chair isn’t much fun, however Tom and his staff somehow are able to be relaxed enough, yet totally professional that the experience is always good.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr Fitzsimmons and his staff are very professional and courteous. The dental technician told me everything she was doing. She was thorough and thoughtful of my needs. I was asked if I was comfortable throughout my cleaning. Everyone is friendly and helps make the dental visit a nice experience.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
We appreciate your kind review. Dr. Fitzsimmons and staff like to educate about the procedures, because let's face it, most people don't like the dentist. Glad you had a nice visit. We love referrals of friends & families!!!!
B
2 months ago
Been going there for a long time. Love them!
Love the staff. Always a pleasure to talk to and they are very accommodating.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
We appreciate the great review and your loyalty. Feel free to refer friends and family. Ask us about our referral program next time you are in.
B
3 months ago
Professional service. Friendly employees.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Thank you for your review.
J
3 months ago
Quality
Over 30 years going to this office,would never go anywhere else!
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Your review and loyalty speak volumes of Dr. Fitzsimmons and his staff. Thanks for the great feedback!
B
4 months ago
Love this office!
I've been going here for years now and just had my son's first appointment and this staff is so amazing he can't wait to go back. He keeps asking me to make another appointment.
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Happy to hear that he can't wait to see us again! We can't wait either! We love friend and family referrals. Be sure to ask us about it, next time your in.
C
4 months ago
Kind, Caring Staff
As always the entire staff was so kind and caring and, above all, professional. Love this group!
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Thanks bunches for the compliment. We love to hear this!
J
4 months ago
I would recommend Dr.Fitzsimmons to anyone you treated like family and his staff is excellent
Response from Thomas M. Fitzsimmons, DDS
Thanks for the recommendation! We appreciate you!