Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
They are miracle workers for me.
I have a rare condition that I have seen many specialists about for the last two years with no results. Dr. Walsh was able to diagnose the problem and start a course of action that may be my silver bullet. His knowledge about various fields of medicine are way beyond what you would expect to find when you visit a dentist.
K
1 month ago
Thorough, professional, pleasant
This visit is part of our monthly maintenance in growing my daughter's palette. Dr. Walsh's approach to corrective alignment is to encourage growth in the young years to make space and align correctly - NOT constrict and pull teeth like traditional orthodonture. We've been at it for nearly 2 years and the results speak for themselves. My daughter's mouth was very crowded at age 8. Now at age 10 she has more than enough room for her permanent teeth to come in, the teeth are aligned properly and her airway is expanded. The payment plan made affording it nearly painless. Pleased to have found him. I highly recommend that anyone who is considering orthodontics (strictly braces and tooth removal) to see Dr Walsh before making a decision.
T
1 month ago
Very informative, I seen him in a jam and he did an extraction for me. Was very gentle and went much better then I thought. Everyone in the office was great.
F
2 months ago
High quality service profesional behavior
Dr Walsh, places the patients cares and needs foremost,while mastering his detailed explanations.Staff completly attentive & pleasing at all times.Thank you for an amazing experience
L
3 months ago
Great service
Great staff and excellent dental experience
J
3 months ago
Dr. Walsh and his entire staff is first class and knowledgeable!
Been going to Dr. Walsh since the mid 1990's. He's still as sharp today as he was back then -- and I believe if you follow his advice your teeth could the the healthiest part of your entire body. Dr. Walsh knows his stuff!
J
4 months ago
Had a great experience. All the office & the doctor were very friendly. They really helped me out of a jam.
T
5 months ago
Very knowledgable, but the appointments take too long.
Dr. Walsh really knows his stuff, but I think he takes on too much on his own. His appointments always take much longer than they reasonably should. He is very accomplished and thorough, but needs to be more concise.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service
I have a TMJ problem and was referred to Dr. Walsh by my dentist. I am impressed with the friendly staff and have been amazed at the thorough examination and testing that Dr. Walsh has done to come up with his diagnosis and recommendation to treat my problem. I highly recommend Dr. Walsh and his office staff. I was also amazed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment!
S
5 months ago
Dr. Walsh's staff is always courteous and accommodating. Dr. Walsh is a wonderful dentist and takes time to explain what he doing and I can trust that he knows what he is doing. I do not care how long I have to wait to see him, because when I do see him, I know that I will have the best dentist in the Keys!