Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 days ago
What a guy!
I called, in pain, suffering from a broken tooth. The office fit me in immediately and quickly resolved my problem! Everyone was friendly and professional. Than you Dr. Walsh and staff!
M
2 weeks ago
Highest Quality Service
Dr. Walsh and his office staff are absolutely the most professional, helpful, and friendly Dentist office I have ever encountered.
J
2 weeks ago
Dr. Walsh is completely thorough with his examination. My jaw, gums, filling, and root canal. All explained to my satisfaction. Never have I been so confident in a dentist as I am with Dr. Walsh. I am 79 years old, so enough said!
B
2 months ago
When I visit dr. Walsh I know I am getting a thorough exam. He is honest and takes his time explaining what you need to do to keep your mouth healthy. The office staff is great too!
R
4 months ago
They are miracle workers for me.
I have a rare condition that I have seen many specialists about for the last two years with no results. Dr. Walsh was able to diagnose the problem and start a course of action that may be my silver bullet. His knowledge about various fields of medicine are way beyond what you would expect to find when you visit a dentist.
K
4 months ago
Thorough, professional, pleasant
This visit is part of our monthly maintenance in growing my daughter's palette. Dr. Walsh's approach to corrective alignment is to encourage growth in the young years to make space and align correctly - NOT constrict and pull teeth like traditional orthodonture. We've been at it for nearly 2 years and the results speak for themselves. My daughter's mouth was very crowded at age 8. Now at age 10 she has more than enough room for her permanent teeth to come in, the teeth are aligned properly and her airway is expanded. The payment plan made affording it nearly painless. Pleased to have found him. I highly recommend that anyone who is considering orthodontics (strictly braces and tooth removal) to see Dr Walsh before making a decision.
T
4 months ago
Very informative, I seen him in a jam and he did an extraction for me. Was very gentle and went much better then I thought. Everyone in the office was great.
F
5 months ago
High quality service profesional behavior
Dr Walsh, places the patients cares and needs foremost,while mastering his detailed explanations.Staff completly attentive & pleasing at all times.Thank you for an amazing experience
L
6 months ago
Great service
Great staff and excellent dental experience
J
6 months ago
Dr. Walsh and his entire staff is first class and knowledgeable!
Been going to Dr. Walsh since the mid 1990's. He's still as sharp today as he was back then -- and I believe if you follow his advice your teeth could the the healthiest part of your entire body. Dr. Walsh knows his stuff!