Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 weeks ago
Had a great experience. All the office & the doctor were very friendly. They really helped me out of a jam.
T
2 months ago
Very knowledgable, but the appointments take too long.
Dr. Walsh really knows his stuff, but I think he takes on too much on his own. His appointments always take much longer than they reasonably should. He is very accomplished and thorough, but needs to be more concise.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service
I have a TMJ problem and was referred to Dr. Walsh by my dentist. I am impressed with the friendly staff and have been amazed at the thorough examination and testing that Dr. Walsh has done to come up with his diagnosis and recommendation to treat my problem. I highly recommend Dr. Walsh and his office staff. I was also amazed at how quickly I was able to get an appointment!
S
2 months ago
Dr. Walsh's staff is always courteous and accommodating. Dr. Walsh is a wonderful dentist and takes time to explain what he doing and I can trust that he knows what he is doing. I do not care how long I have to wait to see him, because when I do see him, I know that I will have the best dentist in the Keys!
R
2 months ago
Seemingly very honest, honorable, ex-veteran, tried like H--l to save my tooth! Very informative along the way, very good communication throughout entire office and staff! All staff and Doctor, a great credit to their service! Very professional! On-time! Accommodating! EXCELLENCE beyond compare!!!!!
M
3 months ago
Finding a solution to Snoring and Sleep Apnea
This was only my first visit, but I am fascinated by Dr. Walsh's extensive knowledge of the underlying causes of Airway Restriction, and how he has developed lasting solutions to address the real cause. I'm confident we will zero in on my exact 'cure'.
J
3 months ago
4-3-18 visit
Vary pleasant experience except emails & xray sent to my email address were noted as John, of course my name is Joseph Lizon.
J
4 months ago
Completely amazing
Most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had in my entire life. 100% recommend to Dr.Walsh to anyone and everyone.
L
4 months ago
Realistic and Professional
My visit today was for a consultation, to evaluate future major dental restoration/repairs. Dr Walsh explained my dental issues, 3 different options of repair, complications, expectations, time intervals, and ultimately, the expenses. I felt like I was given the information needed to make an informative decision. Dr Walsh was patient, informative, and realistic.
D
4 months ago
Thorough and knowledgeable
Dr Walsh is exceptional. He is knowledgeable and does excellent work. I have been to other clinicians who have complimented the quality of his work