Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Seemingly very honest, honorable, ex-veteran, tried like H--l to save my tooth! Very informative along the way, very good communication throughout entire office and staff! All staff and Doctor, a great credit to their service! Very professional! On-time! Accommodating! EXCELLENCE beyond compare!!!!!
M
1 month ago
Finding a solution to Snoring and Sleep Apnea
This was only my first visit, but I am fascinated by Dr. Walsh's extensive knowledge of the underlying causes of Airway Restriction, and how he has developed lasting solutions to address the real cause. I'm confident we will zero in on my exact 'cure'.
J
2 months ago
4-3-18 visit
Vary pleasant experience except emails & xray sent to my email address were noted as John, of course my name is Joseph Lizon.
J
2 months ago
Completely amazing
Most thorough dental exam I’ve ever had in my entire life. 100% recommend to Dr.Walsh to anyone and everyone.
L
2 months ago
Realistic and Professional
My visit today was for a consultation, to evaluate future major dental restoration/repairs. Dr Walsh explained my dental issues, 3 different options of repair, complications, expectations, time intervals, and ultimately, the expenses. I felt like I was given the information needed to make an informative decision. Dr Walsh was patient, informative, and realistic.
D
2 months ago
Thorough and knowledgeable
Dr Walsh is exceptional. He is knowledgeable and does excellent work. I have been to other clinicians who have complimented the quality of his work
D
3 months ago
Follow up appointment
Dr Walsh is always very detailed about what he is doing and the results.
S
3 months ago
Doctor and Staff Care
Dr. Walsh is a caring doctor and takes great pride in what he does. He does not hurry and just try and get you out of there as fast as he can. He truly cares about what he does. He is an artist and I mean that sincerely. Alaina, his assistant is as caring as Dr. Walsh and always has something nice to say. Bryn at the front desk is very efficient and always friendly. Dr. Walsh has a wonderful practice and wonderful people working for him.
R
4 months ago
A NEW EXPERIENCE
I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASE WITH THE LONG TIME DR WALSH SPENT WITH ME AND HIS EXPLANATIONS AND A PLAN FOR A POSITIVE TREATMENT FOR PROBLEMS NO OTHER DOCTOR WAS ABLE TO PROVIDE. HIS APPROACH FOR A SOLUTION TO MY VARIOUS ISSUES IS UNIQUELY POSITIVE AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPOINTMENT.
K
5 months ago
Very knowledgeable
Dr Walsh takes all the time you need to feel you understand your options. He spent time showing me what we were looking at and will show me options next time after he does more review of scans. I feel I now understand the anatomy of the jaw and airway and such! I am happy to have my daughter set up to receive the help she needs !