Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
ALWAYS FRIENDLY; ALWAYS PROFESSIONAL; ALWAYS A TEN. COULD NOT BE MORE SATISFIED.GENE
L
6 days ago
Super Great Dentist
Love the new office at mile marker 103. The staff are friendly, always smiling. I really appreciate the calendar date reminders about my appointments and was pleasantly surprised, today, to receive a text, notifying me of a delay at the office. The notifications allow me to feel valuable as a patient and that my time is also as valuable as anyone else's time. Dr Walsh is extremely patient and loves to teach and explain about dental health and procedures. He, also, smiles ALL the time! I am very comfortable with Dr W and his entire staff.
G
3 weeks ago
First Visit
The initial visit and evaluation with Dr Walsh was very thorough and informative. I really like his practical approach to overall oral health.
S
4 weeks ago
Professional, Informative and Caring
I have never had a dentist dedicate so much time educating me about dental health and explaining what is involved in quality dental work. He took the time to listen to my financial situation and helped to make a plan that works for me. He takes pride in taking the time to do a job that will last. Dr. Walsh genuinely cares about his work and his patients. I would highly recommend him to anyone.
D
4 weeks ago
Professional Dental Hygienist Who Cares
My husband and I have been going to Dr. Walsh and his dental hygienists twice a year for close to 20 years. On this recent visit, Suzanne was very personable, gentle and thorough, as always. Since I can't talk other than between cleaning, I love that she's willing to talk about the things which she's passionate about as she works. My teeth have stayed healthy and my smile seems to get better with age.
N
2 months ago
Excellent and professional care as always. Suzanne's care and skill are outstanding. I like the new office.
G
2 months ago
He is the best dentist. I came in with a big problem . I am new to the area he got me in and took care of me very quick. Very great dentist I can not say more about him I will never go to another dentist he is the best. He explains everything to you. I thank him so much for all he did for me.
J
3 months ago
YES !!! I had a great nights' sleep with NO Jaw Pain !! This is a first for me in many many years ! I always dread my visits -knowing I will suffer at least a week afterwards with my TMJ. Not this time ! I am sooo happy ! You are the best ! Thank you -Thank you -Thank you !!
K
4 months ago
high quality service and caring!
I was recomended to Dr.Walsh by another Dr. Besauce I have DMJ. He was very thtoughly on explaining some of the causes of this. I feel very comfortable with working with him as work to find a solution!
S
4 months ago
I love the new office. Do not have to fight the parking with the restaurant. Dr. Walsh, you have a real asset in Brwyn as the first person your patients encounter when they come to the office. He is always dressed in a professional manner and he is just delightful to deal with. I absolutely love Suzanne, and both Mike and I make our appointments to coincide with when she is in the office. Also the Helena who helps you and has been there for years is always delightful and always has time to say hello. You have a great office staff and just wanted to tell you and you are a great dentist.....Sharon Onsgard