Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
High quality service
Dr. Walsh is very knowledgeable and every patient is important to him. His staff is always friendly and polite. Highly recommend him to everyone.
P
2 weeks ago
Fast, friendly and high quality professional service - highly recommendable
While I was staying at Ocean Reef Club for business meetings my temporary crowne broke and came off. I dreaded the idea of boarding a long intercontinental flight back home to Japan the next day with an exposed tooth. The dentist at Ocean Reef was off and after I explained my situation to the assistant who answered the phone she immediately recommended Dr. Walsh. I called Dr. Walsh’s office a, after checking with Dr. Walsh, his staff confirmed they would be able to squeeze me in despite a busy schedule. The service was great. Nice, calm atmosphere and very friendly and professional staff, which made me feel at ease. Dr. Walsh, too, was very friendly, nice and personable. I could tell he is very experienced by the short time it took him and his assistant to prepare, fit, insert and finish a new temporary crown. The fee was a nice surprise, much less than I had anticipated. Thank you very much Dr. Walsh and Team!
S
1 month ago
Very informative, decent prices
M
1 month ago
Innovative
As a child of the 80’s, braces were a right of passage. Dr. Walsh informed me that though it jwas appropriate for the time, technology has advanced to allow for innovations for today’s care. More thought should be put towards the progression of the growth of the child’s face, it does not stop growing until much later. Because of this, having a conception of what the child will need in the future is of utmost importance. Many things, such as the ability to breathe, may be impacted by what is done to your teeth at a young age. I found Dr. Walsh to be highly informative, personable, and persistent in delivering patient-centered care. I highly recommend Dr. Walsh!!
N
4 months ago
Best dentist in the Keys
Very informative, decent prices. Was able to squeeze me in for an emergency wisdom tooth issue. The first dentist to make me feel like he’s not out to take my money. You feel he cares about you and the future of your teeth! Will recommend!!
G
4 months ago
The most informative and thorough Dentist I have ever experienced.
L
5 months ago
Wow can I give him more than 5 stars!
Dr Walsh gave me options, was clear and concise. He was extremely friendly and made me feel like his #1 patient when I was an emergency call in. He solved my problems on the spot! Thanks Doc, I’m telling every one about you and your service.
S
5 months ago
Great, caring doctor and staff!
Dr. Wzlsh is a great caring doctor and you can be sure that any work you have done by him will be done with precision and care. He actually cares about his patients. We aren't just a number. His staff, Alaina and Bryn are wonderful.
M
5 months ago
Dental office visit.
I visited Dr. Walsh's office today to get a crown replacement. When I arrived there was the normal paperwork which was not excessive, and my wait time was maybe five minutes once the paperwork was done. I appreciated not being kept waiting an excessive amount of time. I found Dr. Walsh to be very thorough and he obviously takes his profession quite seriously. I enjoyed that he explained what he was doing along the way. I was in and out in a relatively short period of time. The office is well-managed, everything is neat and clean. His assistant was proficient. Overall it was a good experience.
I
5 months ago
Extremely nice, explained everything with details . The staff was awesomel. Thank you for seeing me in such a short notice.