Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
3 days ago
Doctor and Staff Care
Dr. Walsh is a caring doctor and takes great pride in what he does. He does not hurry and just try and get you out of there as fast as he can. He truly cares about what he does. He is an artist and I mean that sincerely. Alaina, his assistant is as caring as Dr. Walsh and always has something nice to say. Bryn at the front desk is very efficient and always friendly. Dr. Walsh has a wonderful practice and wonderful people working for him.
R
1 month ago
A NEW EXPERIENCE
I WAS EXTREMELY PLEASE WITH THE LONG TIME DR WALSH SPENT WITH ME AND HIS EXPLANATIONS AND A PLAN FOR A POSITIVE TREATMENT FOR PROBLEMS NO OTHER DOCTOR WAS ABLE TO PROVIDE. HIS APPROACH FOR A SOLUTION TO MY VARIOUS ISSUES IS UNIQUELY POSITIVE AND I LOOK FORWARD TO MY NEXT APPOINTMENT.
K
1 month ago
Very knowledgeable
Dr Walsh takes all the time you need to feel you understand your options. He spent time showing me what we were looking at and will show me options next time after he does more review of scans. I feel I now understand the anatomy of the jaw and airway and such! I am happy to have my daughter set up to receive the help she needs !
H
2 months ago
On time, great staff. Dr. Walsh was very thorough and professional.
S
2 months ago
Waiting time was excessive and was ready to Leave the office. This is not professional.
J
3 months ago
There is no other Dentist
to choose. He and his staff are incomparable. Been using Dr. Walsh for over 25 years. No reason to go anywhere or to anyone else! That should tell it all.
K
3 months ago
Fortunate to have Dr.Walsh in town!
I regularly visit Dr.Walsh's office and have always had positive experience there. The staff is very courteous and accommodating. The dental services I've received have always been very professional and of high quality. Dr.Walsh is a wealth of information when it comes to dentistry and health in general. I appreciate all the tips and advice he has given me. He is a very professional, caring doctor with common sense. Doctors like him are a rarity. I will certainly continue to recommend Dr.Walsh's services to my friends, as I have already done on multiple occasions.
G
4 months ago
Best of the best
A
4 months ago
High quality,professional,friendly
I have seen a lot of dentist over my 73 years and Dr. Walsh is by far the best I have ever experienced. Explains his dental plan he has devised for you specifically in a way that you will completely understand. I would highly recommend Dr. Walsh and his friendly and helpful staff.
M
4 months ago
Excellent patient care
Fantastic patient care. Great dr and amazing staff