Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
2 months ago
Best dentist in the Keys
Very informative, decent prices. Was able to squeeze me in for an emergency wisdom tooth issue. The first dentist to make me feel like he’s not out to take my money. You feel he cares about you and the future of your teeth! Will recommend!!
G
2 months ago
The most informative and thorough Dentist I have ever experienced.
L
3 months ago
Wow can I give him more than 5 stars!
Dr Walsh gave me options, was clear and concise. He was extremely friendly and made me feel like his #1 patient when I was an emergency call in. He solved my problems on the spot! Thanks Doc, I’m telling every one about you and your service.
S
3 months ago
Great, caring doctor and staff!
Dr. Wzlsh is a great caring doctor and you can be sure that any work you have done by him will be done with precision and care. He actually cares about his patients. We aren't just a number. His staff, Alaina and Bryn are wonderful.
M
3 months ago
Dental office visit.
I visited Dr. Walsh's office today to get a crown replacement. When I arrived there was the normal paperwork which was not excessive, and my wait time was maybe five minutes once the paperwork was done. I appreciated not being kept waiting an excessive amount of time. I found Dr. Walsh to be very thorough and he obviously takes his profession quite seriously. I enjoyed that he explained what he was doing along the way. I was in and out in a relatively short period of time. The office is well-managed, everything is neat and clean. His assistant was proficient. Overall it was a good experience.
I
3 months ago
Extremely nice, explained everything with details . The staff was awesomel. Thank you for seeing me in such a short notice.
B
4 months ago
What a guy!
I called, in pain, suffering from a broken tooth. The office fit me in immediately and quickly resolved my problem! Everyone was friendly and professional. Than you Dr. Walsh and staff!
M
5 months ago
Highest Quality Service
Dr. Walsh and his office staff are absolutely the most professional, helpful, and friendly Dentist office I have ever encountered.
J
5 months ago
Dr. Walsh is completely thorough with his examination. My jaw, gums, filling, and root canal. All explained to my satisfaction. Never have I been so confident in a dentist as I am with Dr. Walsh. I am 79 years old, so enough said!
B
6 months ago
When I visit dr. Walsh I know I am getting a thorough exam. He is honest and takes his time explaining what you need to do to keep your mouth healthy. The office staff is great too!