Thomas M. Walsh II, DDS PA

Dentist

103071 Overseas Hwy.

Key Largo, FL 33037

Open Today By Appointment

drthomasmwalsh.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
2 months ago
I worked for the man. Incredible Dentist.
D
2 months ago
I found Dr Walsh to be very professional and appreciated the fact that he addressed my problem right away. I would recommend Dr Walsh to others.
C
4 months ago
Very thorough explaining recommendations for matter presented, friendly & personable.
D
6 months ago
High quality dental work!
Very professional work performed
W
6 months ago
Excellent
Dr. Walsh is an authority on TMJ and a number of other complex dental problems. He is one of those rare medical experts who discusses all the options with each patient before treatment. My wife and I are among his numerous patients who travel long distances because he is so knowledgeable and both his work and his staff are outstanding. Over more than a half-century on several continents, we have been treated by more than dozen dentists. Dr. Walsh is outstanding and we highly recommend him.
D
8 months ago
Professional And Friendly 🙂
S
10 months ago
High quality service
Dr. Walsh is very knowledgeable and every patient is important to him. His staff is always friendly and polite. Highly recommend him to everyone.
P
11 months ago
Fast, friendly and high quality professional service - highly recommendable
While I was staying at Ocean Reef Club for business meetings my temporary crowne broke and came off. I dreaded the idea of boarding a long intercontinental flight back home to Japan the next day with an exposed tooth. The dentist at Ocean Reef was off and after I explained my situation to the assistant who answered the phone she immediately recommended Dr. Walsh. I called Dr. Walsh’s office a, after checking with Dr. Walsh, his staff confirmed they would be able to squeeze me in despite a busy schedule. The service was great. Nice, calm atmosphere and very friendly and professional staff, which made me feel at ease. Dr. Walsh, too, was very friendly, nice and personable. I could tell he is very experienced by the short time it took him and his assistant to prepare, fit, insert and finish a new temporary crown. The fee was a nice surprise, much less than I had anticipated. Thank you very much Dr. Walsh and Team!
S
12 months ago
Very informative, decent prices
M
12 months ago
Innovative
As a child of the 80’s, braces were a right of passage. Dr. Walsh informed me that though it jwas appropriate for the time, technology has advanced to allow for innovations for today’s care. More thought should be put towards the progression of the growth of the child’s face, it does not stop growing until much later. Because of this, having a conception of what the child will need in the future is of utmost importance. Many things, such as the ability to breathe, may be impacted by what is done to your teeth at a young age. I found Dr. Walsh to be highly informative, personable, and persistent in delivering patient-centered care. I highly recommend Dr. Walsh!!