Thomas Magnani, DDS

Dentist

7 West 51 St.

7th Floor

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
1 week ago
Great Service and very Clean e.
Just had my dental cleaning with Jill, and I must say she did a Great job. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable which is not so easy for me to feel relax. I left there feeling very satisfied.
A
2 weeks ago
great dentist been going for a long time
i have been going to Dr. Magnani for more than 15 years. the experience has always been very good.
D
3 weeks ago
great service; real advice
and on top of all that; teeth are super clean.
S
1 month ago
They are the best!
On time, caring and professional Great staff
A
1 month ago
My experience was wonderful. Doctor Magnani fit me in after I developed an abscess. The treatment was swift, painless and successful - but then it always is.
K
1 month ago
The best dentist in NYC. Excellent care. He has treated everyone in our family for over 20 years. He’s known among the medical community as one of the best.
W
1 month ago
Needed immediate attention...
I had called the office because I believed that I required immediate attention for an oral infection... They gave me an appointment within a couple of hours, took an x-ray (just of the area in question) and performed the requisite surgery immediately. The equipment used was state-of-the-art and I was out of there in just under an hour! Very impressive!
P
2 months ago
The best in NYC!
Dr. Magnani and the team are truly the best!! Always caring and excellent on every measure. I highly recommend them!!
P
2 months ago
Dr Tom and Crew
OK...so after too long a sojourn and vacay from bad dentists...I have finally got one that is 1. Extremely competent 2. Extremely considerate 3. Compassionate 4. And painfree So, what can I tell you, if you go anywhere else....dont Hows that for a recommendation from a phobic dentist goer
P
2 months ago
High quality service . Everybody very professional and knowledgeable.
Finally! I was referred by a friend to come to this dentist office. I have severe dentist (work) fear yet Dr. Magnani talk me right out of it. I have a lot of dental work to be done and been at many other places. Now I found the right place where everyone is caring and professional and straight forward and I’m going to have a set of healthy teeth.