Thomas Magnani, DDS

Dentist

7 West 51 St.

7th Floor

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
4 days ago
Always the highest quality treatment.
Dr. Magnani has been my dentist for over 30 years, and he is just outstanding!
S
2 weeks ago
Professional and fast!
Jill moves around my teeth like a fiat 500–quickly and lightly. I just wish the price was $200 and not $250 for a normal cleaning!
S
2 weeks ago
Great dentist, and dental practice
Excellent care, cleaning (and other times, emergency care) for many (30+) years. Dr. Magnani is the best!
K
3 weeks ago
Excellent. Central City Dental Practice
Our whole family has been going to Dr Magnani for years. Routine cleanings are efficient & thorough. More complex dental care is handled with skill, care, patience and genuine dedication to the art and medical practice. I couldn’t be happier with my crown. Attention is given to every aspect of your visit and they are constantly updating the whole experience with latest equipment and methods. I highly recommend Dr Magnani.
R
1 month ago
Painless and Perfect!!!
This office runs like clockwork. They are professional and understand dental anxiety. Sometimes they make two hygienists available to help manage saliva production! I feel like they care about my teeth and my overall well being. Could not be happier with them. All three generations of my family come here...
S
1 month ago
My routine cleaning
On time, fast, efficient. Thank you
H
1 month ago
great experience
My family was seen at Dr. Magnani's office yesterday as new patients. It was a great experience from start to finish. We received thorough and kind care, even my teenagers felt at home. I feel confident with the advice and recommendations presented by Dr. Magnani.
J
2 months ago
great dentist
Just had a cleaning and my annual checkup. I use a sonicare tooth brush at bedtime and drink tons of water. result? Easy visit almost no plaque zero calculus. Dr magnani always has great staff. Jill was my hygienist. She did a great job.
G
2 months ago
I am still in pain eating ANYthing. With this flipper Want to come in again Tuesday. Have cocktail abs dinner parties this week. Very unpleasant. Thx
G
2 months ago
Dr Stacey spizuoco did make my flipper much better but I am still in pain when I eat anything except soup. I don’t eat mashed potatoes. Oatmeal etc. I have several lunch or dinner events coming up so don’t know what to do ?????