Thomas Magnani, DDS

Dentist

7 West 51 St.

7th Floor

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
21 hours ago
Always high quality service
Always prompt and on time which is huge for any dental and drs office!
V
2 days ago
The best Experience W/ a dentist office
I have been going to this office for years and have never been dissatisfied. Dr. Magnani & Dr Spozucco are excellent dentists. They only higher the best hygienists & staff ! They are informative, pleasant, understanding and helpful. The office itself is clean & pleasant. They offer coffee or tea as u wait. And free toothpaste, lip balm, tooth brush & floss when u leave. Great magazines & a place to charge your cell phone. They don’t do unnecessary work just to make a buck like other offices. They care about their patients ! If you are looking for a dentist choose this office.
C
1 week ago
Always high quality service
I’ve been going to Dr. Magnani for 20 years. I broke my tooth while on vacation. I went to another dentist and though she fixed it, it just didn’t feel right. A few weeks later I called to make an appointment with Dr. Magnani and his staff fit me right in. He was able to fix my issues with no trouble.
C
1 month ago
Tremendous service over 20 years
Dr. Magnani is a professional of the highest competence and he always has a heart. In every emergency the office will find a way to fit you in and it's not an inconvenience. His staff is likewise friendly, welcoming and highly competent.
B
2 months ago
A great dental experience
I have been using Dr Magnani and his office for years and always get prompt professional and high quality service. The staff is highly qualified from regular cleanings to other work. I highly recommend them.
J
2 months ago
Excellent!!!
I usually dread going to the dentist but this time it was different. Jackie did such a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Magnani was fantastic. Saw my dental issues right away and provided excellent solutions. I’m so happy to have found your office.
L
3 months ago
The Best!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Magnani’s since 1985. Need I say more?
L
3 months ago
Excellent care and caring staff
Dr. Magnani and the entire staff are superb. Why? Because they bring compassion to their care. A patient in his office is treated with dignity, respect, and sensitivity.
K
3 months ago
World class dentist that does his homework and has your back
Dr. Maganani is a lifelong student of the field and master of his trade. You will always get high quality, cutting edge dentistry here where the top priority is patient outcome. Staff is terrific and knowledgeable. There is clearly a strong internal emphasis on operational excellent within the practice.
M
4 months ago
highly trust worthy, consistently excellent care
Great care and consistently high quality.