Thomas Magnani, DDS

Dentist

7 West 51 St.

7th Floor

New York, NY 10019

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Excellent!!!
I usually dread going to the dentist but this time it was different. Jackie did such a great job with my cleaning. Dr. Magnani was fantastic. Saw my dental issues right away and provided excellent solutions. I’m so happy to have found your office.
L
3 weeks ago
The Best!
I’ve been a patient of Dr. Magnani’s since 1985. Need I say more?
L
4 weeks ago
Excellent care and caring staff
Dr. Magnani and the entire staff are superb. Why? Because they bring compassion to their care. A patient in his office is treated with dignity, respect, and sensitivity.
K
1 month ago
World class dentist that does his homework and has your back
Dr. Maganani is a lifelong student of the field and master of his trade. You will always get high quality, cutting edge dentistry here where the top priority is patient outcome. Staff is terrific and knowledgeable. There is clearly a strong internal emphasis on operational excellent within the practice.
M
2 months ago
highly trust worthy, consistently excellent care
Great care and consistently high quality.
I
2 months ago
Professional, collaborative, experienced practitioners
Always feel like I am being treated by experts who are compassionate, competent and very patient centric. Appreciate Dr Magnani’s leadership and commurment to his patients.
N
2 months ago
Great Service and very Clean e.
Just had my dental cleaning with Jill, and I must say she did a Great job. She was very professional and made me feel comfortable which is not so easy for me to feel relax. I left there feeling very satisfied.
A
2 months ago
great dentist been going for a long time
i have been going to Dr. Magnani for more than 15 years. the experience has always been very good.
D
2 months ago
great service; real advice
and on top of all that; teeth are super clean.
S
3 months ago
They are the best!
On time, caring and professional Great staff