Thomas Magnani, DDS

Dentist

7 West 51 St.

7th Floor

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Best Dentist in New York City
Dr. Magnani is an outstanding, highly skilled and caring dentist. Jackie, one of the office’s many wonderful hygienists, is thorough, careful and fast. My entire family looks forward to our dental appointments with Dr. Magnani.
C
2 days ago
Excellent - could not be better
5 stars for everything. Courtesy, timeliness and most importantly Dr. Magnani is the absolutely best dentist ever. I have been going here for many years and cannot think of anything I would ask to change. I would never go anywhere else.
T
2 weeks ago
Top-Drawer Dental Practice
I’ve been going to Dr Magnani for 16 years, and he and the hygienists are the best. They’re considerate, efficient, pleasant. Crazy to say I look forward to going to the dentist, but it’s true.
L
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist EVER!
I have been a patient of Dr. Magnani's for over 30 years! He is absolutely the BEST! His staff is incredible also - VERY friendly, very professional and very accommodating!
D
3 weeks ago
Professional friendly service
I ha another great cleaning today with Jill one of Dr Magnani’s experiences dental hygienists. She was thorough and very gentle so I did not feel any pain during treatment. Dr Magnani did my exam and relieved a little discomfort I was having with my back tooth by adjusting the way my teeth were biting
E
3 weeks ago
Best dentist I’ve ever had
My father introduced me to Dr Magnani. He is incredible!! He is the best dentist I’ve ever had. He and his staff are knowledgeable, sophisticated and a pleasure. His skill is unparalleled. Despite my move to CT, I still see Dr Magnani in NY.
T
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Dr. Magnani and staff has been my dentist for several years. I have been extremely pleased with each and every hygienist. Cleanings and examinations are very thorough and they are always right on time with your scheduled appointment. I highly recommend Dr. Magnani's dental office. Everyone is friendly and nice.
J
1 month ago
Professional at all level
I started seeing Dr Magnani 5 years ago for a crown after an implant. He also fixed one of the old crown done years before. He gives high qualify of work and is kind. My hygienist Joanna does a super job, too. In addition, the front office is very efficient.
M
1 month ago
Excellent work and experience
I have been going to Dr Magnani for almost 20 years. He and his team are the best, they do what is needed for a long and healthy life for your teeth :)
A
2 months ago
Great experience!