Thomas Magnani, DDS

Dentist

7 West 51 St.

7th Floor

New York, NY 10019

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

I
5 days ago
Caring and very competent professionals
Greatly appreciate the quality care, organization and expertise of the practitioners. Thank you. Ina Goldberg
M
6 days ago
Great Dentist!
The staff is friendly and knowledgeable and Dr. Magnani is quite the character!
J
2 weeks ago
Best Dentist in New york!
I always feel like I am in good hands with Dr Magnani -- no matter the issue -- he always has a solution. I feel like his office is a friendly place -- and I actually don't mind going to the dentist when I got Magnani's!!
C
2 weeks ago
Great Service
It's always great service. Efficient at the front desk and friendly in the chair
L
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience and feel that I get excellent dental care from Dr Magnani and his team. I have been a happy client for over 30 years.
K
3 weeks ago
Best of the best!
I’ve been seeing Dr. Magnani for over 25 years. His office is friendly, professional, and makes even someone a bit nervous about seeing a dentist (me) feel comfortable. When I had to see another dentist in an emergency when out of state, the dentist gave high compliments to Dr. Magnani’s work. And he sings 😊. Highest quality in all aspects of the office and people.
L
3 weeks ago
An excellent dental practice
My family and I have been a patient for decades. Highly recommend the office. Central location, new modern space and State of the art equipment. The hygienist are all highly trained and supervised by Dr Magnani and his partners.
S
1 month ago
Simply the most reliable, modern, and considerate
I have put my trust in Magnani and his staff for some decades now. He runs a first-rate office, and I trust him. He's seen me through a few dental emergencies over the years, and has always helped me keep my cool--while doing exemplary work.
L
1 month ago
No more dental phobic!
I hate going to then dentist. It probably dates back from the dentist of the 1960s. Dr. Magnani and his dedicated staff has changed that for me. Through their kindness and guidance my fear has lessened and they have taught me to take better care of my teeth between visits so now I’m the poster girl of a healthy smile. When I needed chemo, Dr. Magnani spoke at length with my oncologist and they discussed the affect that the chemo would have on my teeth. The office is spotless and universal precautions are used.
L
1 month ago
No more dental phobic!
I hate going to then dentist. It probably dates back from the dentist of the 1960s. Dr. Magnani and his dedicated staff has changed that for me. Through their kindness and guidance my fear has lessened and they have taught me to take better care of my teeth between visits so now I’m the poster girl of a healthy smile. When I needed chemo, Dr. Magnani spoke at length with my oncologist and they discussed the affect that the chemo would have on my teeth. The office is spotless and universal precautions are used.