Thomas McDonald DDS

Dentist

306 North State Street

Alma, MI 48801

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

midmichigandentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very impressed
I am very impressed with the staff and Dr. Mc Donald with the services I have received so far. I generally don't like going to the dentist but they made me feel comfortable.
N
2 weeks ago
Went in for a cleaning and it was the most gentle, most comfortable cleaning I've ever experienced. And like everyone else in the office, my hygienist was wonderful...very friendly, courteous, & professional. All my visits have been most enjoyable! And I love, love love my new smile! Thank you so much Dr. McDonald & staff!!
N
1 month ago
My 2nd visit with Dr. McDonald & staff was nothing less than awesome! Everyone was highly efficient & friendly. I went in to get two of my four teeth capped, & ended up with all four done! Thank you Dr. McDonald for the AMAZING job you did....I can't stop smiling! It feels SO GOOD to finally be able to smile with confidence! Hugs to Dr. McDonald!!
N
1 month ago
This was my first experience with this practice, & by far, the best dental experience I've ever had. I have to agree with most of the reviews I've read. Dr McDonald and his employees were all so very friendly, helpful, & professional. I felt very comfortable and very satisfied with my visit. Can't wait for the final outcome!
T
2 months ago
Professional service with people who care.
I have been a patient of Dr McDonald for many years and was delighted to find he had opened an office in Mt Pleasant as we had recently moved there. I got the same gr at service with, as expected, friendly courteous staff! Thanks for all you do!
D
2 months ago
Always feel relaxed when I go the office. Everyone is and very helpful. And the Dr. Always a smile and does a great job.
T
2 months ago
My most recent visit
What a joy to go to a dentist that treats you like family. From the time you walk in the door the staff is friendly and courteous, my appointment was for 3:00 and I was in the chair by 3:03 and speaking with the doctor by 3:05. The doctor has an excellent chairside manner, and a very professional and up to date accommodation using cutting edge technologies to bring you the finest smile on the planet. What a pleasure thank you so much.
H
2 months ago
Excellent Experience
In for a routine cleaning, and associated exam discovered an abscess tooth. Developed a treatment plan and, based on my past experience with Dr McD, anticipate a smooth process.
F
4 months ago
Great group of professionals!
Dawn is fantastic at the front office. She has a way of brightening up my day as I arrive for my appointment. The appointments are usually reliable, making it a short wait. The back office is always smiling and very helpful. The dentist, McDonald DDS, is one of the best in the area. I always have a great experience. Highly recommend.
H
5 months ago
Good Plan, Good execution
With Dr McD, determined treatment plan for a problem tooth, and then executed to plan well. Great staff, impressive technology! Fabricated a crown in the office on the spot and installed it.