Thomas McDonald DDS

Dentist

306 North State Street

Alma, MI 48801

Open Today By Appointment

midmichigandentalexcellence.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 months ago
Cares for patients
My son was scared and needed quite a bit of work done. Thomas McDonald made sure he was comfortable and not scared and broke it into multiple sessions so it wasnt to much at once for him. My 8 year old had 4 teeth pulled and is still excited to go back. That says it all!
M
3 months ago
Things went very well, I had a tooth capped and yes I would recommend Dr McDonald and his staff.
M
3 months ago
Things went very well, I had a tooth capped and yes I would recommend Dr McDonald and his staff.
K
4 months ago
Excellent patient care!!
What I enjoy the most about my visits to Mid Michigan Dental of Excellence is how personable and down-to-earth Dr.McDonald is. I appreciate how he gives me advic I really like this dentist office, and I am a picky, hard to please customer!!
T
5 months ago
Friendly, professional, everyone gave me a sense of welcome and caring. Highly recommended.
J
6 months ago
Awesome Experience
Was a great visit. Felt very comfortable and enjoyed the staff.
T
6 months ago
Awesome Dentist and Staff
This office is absolutely wonderful, the office girls are so kind and sweet, you never feel like your being pushed through you are treated like their only patient. Would highly recommend this offie, The atmosphere was great nice quit, very clean and everyone seemed to enjoy their job. Good teamwork 😆
K
6 months ago
Glad to recommend this place!
Beyond impressed with this Dentist office. Super friendly staff and excellent patient care. I will never go anywhere else for any of my dental needs. I used to DREAD going to the dentist, now I look forward to it! Highly recommend Dr.McDonald and his staff to everyone that I know. They exceed my expectations every single time!
R
6 months ago
High-quality service..very impressed!
High-quality service very impressed..The doctor explained things immaculately very polite very professional courteous and explanatory! Highly satisfied plan recommending to all my friends and family thank you so very much for your wonderful wonderful office visit today my son loves you and so do I..we are both grinning from ear to ear!
M
6 months ago
My daughter has a lot of anxiety and everyone in the office worked great with her! Generally getting a filling is a bad experience for her, but not here, everything went good and she said "it didn't even hurt"! Glad to recommend this place.