Thomas N. Weigel, DDS

Dentist

23411 John R Rd.

Hazel Park, MI 48030

Open Today By Appointment

hazelparkdentist.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
15 hours ago
Absolute Best Dentist You Can Find
Dr. Weigel and staff are the best Dental Office you can find ever. Its a small office but don't let that fool you. They do better dental work at a reasonable cost than other dentists. I moved away from the neighborhood but I happily drive over 2 hrs. to go to Dr. Weigel for dental appointments. Dr. Weigel and staff are #1
J
4 days ago
Professional great service
Kind and wonderful staff. They are open up front about their pricing and what insurance covers which I haven't found at any other dental offices.
V
1 month ago
Wonderful people
Very gentle. I explained everything they were going to do before they did it. Have gained the patient for life.
F
3 months ago
Awesome service
I
4 months ago
Happy!
Had a few fillings taken care of today by Dr. Weigel and a nice assistant name Julie. So natural to feel apprehensive about shots and drilling. The shot was given quite gently. And the drilling too, fairly quick and not painful. I like Dr. Weigel and his staff. Down to earth, not fancy (who needs that!) but professional and patient centered. Also finding the prices friendlier than most. All in all happy.
D
5 months ago
Great dentist
Receptionist was friendly. The dental hygienist was friendly, and knew what she was doing. My teeth looked awesome after the cleaning and she was gentle with my teeth while she cleaned them. The do. Was great too!
P
6 months ago
Great cleaning and Dr. Weigel is very mindful of my wallet for future work that has to be done.
I
6 months ago
Glad to have found this dentist. My experiences here have been very good.
D
7 months ago
Great Dental Office
I’ve been going here for years and have had top notch service every time. The Dr and his whole staff are fantastic. My latest appointment was to get a crown which was needed as a very old filling had begun to ware out and create a pocket which was discovered at my last check up. Every thing went perfectly getting the temporary and I’m sure the permanent one will be the same.
P
7 months ago
I have been going to dr. Weigel for many years now. I got a new filling put in this morning. Totally painless and filling seems to be very comfortable. Friendly office, and I would definitely recommend dr. Weigel