Thomas O'Leary Dentistry

Dentist

9710 Sam Furr Rd.

Ste E

Huntersville, NC 28078

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomasolearydentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 days ago
Put at ease
Everything was great that's why I come every six months now instead of once a year! Very relaxing compassionate staff that puts their patients at ease!
R
1 week ago
Nice team to visit. Thank you for taking care of problems
S
1 week ago
Great check up
Always feel comfortable at check-ups. Staff is very friendly and quick with check-up and cleaning!
S
2 weeks ago
Makes going to the dentist enjoyable!
By far the most pleasant experience I've ever had in a dental office,especially when having a filling. Absolutely no pain, not even when given the Novocain shot.
J
2 weeks ago
Pleasant experience!
G
2 weeks ago
Great!
Dr O'Leary was very thorough and nice. The staff was also very friendly and helpful.
D
2 weeks ago
Couldn't ask for more from a dentist
I recently brought both my daughters there who have very different personalities. Dr O'Leary and staff knew how to ease both children . Very impressed!!
M
3 weeks ago
High quality dental office!
This is the MOST professional dental office. Dr. O'Leary and his staff explain everything they are doing in a courteous friendly way. I would recommend this practice to ANYONE looking for a dentist.
N
3 weeks ago
Trustworthy, Honest, High Quality Service, Professional, & Friendly
Dr. O'Leary, Leigh Harrell-Hygentist, & Staff are very professional & freindly delivering the highest quality service. Dr. O'Leary is the BEST for Veneers & Caps as well, so don't forget these services. So particular to make all look like your own taking extra care and time with all his patients. I have been a patient of Dr. O'Leary & Leigh for years and will follow them anywhere they go. I highly recommend this Dentist Office for all your dental needs! Thank you ALL!
R
4 weeks ago
Professional in the most polite way!
Thomas O'Leary and the entire staff make you feel like 'friends and family'! Thank you for all you do.