Thomas O'Leary Dentistry

Dentist

9710 Sam Furr Rd.

Ste E

Huntersville, NC 28078

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
11 months ago
Amazing Team!
I got my teeth cleaned while my kids go theirs done at the same time. It was like a productive, nice break! Thank you to Dr. O'Leary and his amazing staff!
C
11 months ago
Going to Dr. O'Leary's office is always a pleasure.
Had someone new clean my teeth this time. Liked her very much. Everyone is very nice and professional. Wouldn't want to go anywhere else.
K
11 months ago
Dr. O'Leary and staff are nothing short of awesome. Professional with a personal touch and very knowledgeable in their positions. This was a routine check up for me with some additional work required. My teeth were cleaned and examined, appointments made for the additional work and next check up, insurance information provided on what would be covered for additional work and insurance filed for this visit. Paperwork prepared and signed to obtain x-rays/records from previous dentist all while I lay in the chair. Now that's what I call service......all with smiles!
M
11 months ago
Dr. O'Leary
My visit to Thomas O'Leary Dentistry was exceptional. The care I received from Dr. O'Leary and his staff was fabulous. I will continue to recommend this dental office in the future!
L
11 months ago
Friendly, Professional and just all around awesome!
Most pleased with my most recent visit...staff greeted me warmly upon arrival and got right to it! Left with a smile!
L
11 months ago
Excellent dentist and office personnel. If you want an excellent and caring dentist with very professional and friendly office support this is the dentist office for you.
K
11 months ago
Doesn't get any better
I had a temporary crown installed, it could not have been a more favorable experience. Dr O' Leary and his assistant were sensitive, efficient, professional and nice.
R
11 months ago
Very professional and quick service
I walked in this morning at 7:25 for a 7:30 appointment, and immediately was ushered to the back. No wait at all. Routine cleaning exam, and I was in and out in 30min. Very thorough check by the hygienist, followed by a visit with Dr. O'Leary. Everyone was very nice and welcoming, including the front staff. I highly recommend Dr. O'Leary and his team.
P
11 months ago
Dental Cleaning
This was my first visit in your new Huntersville location and it was very nice to be treated w such warm and inviting staff. Everyone was professional and friendly. The office was very clean and nice, not over the top. Made you feel like a real person. Robin did a great job on my cleaning and was gentle, but thorough. Dr. O'Leary was of course his friendly, informative and caring self which is so nice. I would and have recommended Dr.O'Leary to my friends. Thanks for such a nice visit.
S
11 months ago
Put at ease
Everything was great that's why I come every six months now instead of once a year! Very relaxing compassionate staff that puts their patients at ease!