Thomas Orazio D.M.D.

Dentist

9370 SW Greenburg Rd

Ste 103

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drorazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
13 hours ago
Love all the staff.
I had a build up today in preparations for crown. Dr. Orazio and assistant Natalie made this ordeal almost pleasant! Angela cleaned my teeth I look forward to my visits
B
6 days ago
Yikes a cavity!
I had my 6 month check up and cleaning and they found a cavity! I was shocked hadn't had one in about 20 years! Dr Orazio got the cavity out and filled it. He was very gentle and kind. My cavity was in a tooth that was very hard to get to but he managed it very well. The staff at his office are all very nice and friendly.
P
1 week ago
Professional, high-quality dental care with friendliness and compassion
My wife and I have been patients of Dr. Orazio's since 1989... almost thirty years. We trust him and his staff to provide excellent dental care and we are never disappointed. Thank you Dr. Orazio.
H
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Practice!
Excellent staff - very attentive and helpful, as always! Angela does a great job!
A
2 weeks ago
Dr. Orazio repaired my broken tooth for which I am extremely thankful. Another dentist might have suggested pulling the tooth.
P
2 weeks ago
This is an excellent, well-run dental office. My wife and I have been seeing Dr. Orazio and his staff regularly since 1989. Yes, that's 29 years! I can highly recommend them.
R
3 weeks ago
My experience like all other visits was professional, personal and I always receive the utmost care and service. This visit was teeth cleaning and x-rays. Always feel like I receive the care need to maintain perfect dental health care for the past. 25 years. Thank you for your care.
J
3 weeks ago
First visit; first impressions
Expectations were high because of the glowing recommendation provided by the person who suggested that my wife and I start seeing Dr. Orazio when our longtime dentist recently retired. Having now had my first visit, earlier today, I have to say that those expectations were met and surpassed. He was extremely thorough, well-organized, obviously knowledgeable and very personable. During my exam a loose crown was detected and he fixed it on the spot. He has a lovely office close to where my wife and I live, and his staff members were all friendly professionals, eager to make my visit a pleasant one, which it was. I would heartily recommend Dr. Orazio to anyone in need of a really good dentist.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and friendly!
I had a wonderful replacement dental hygienist today named Jo. She was very friendly and did a fantastic job. If you ever need another replacement for someone who is sick, I would certainly call her!😊💗
L
1 month ago
Warm, caring, and professional!
From scheduling your appointment, to reminder calls/email options through to a follow up email Dr. Orazio and his team create a warm personable experience. They do not rush you, i was offered a warm neck pillow-felt like going to a spa not the dentist. They really get to know you and meet any of your questions or needs thoroughly. And, their chapstick is the best!