Thomas Orazio D.M.D.

Dentist

9370 SW Greenburg Rd

Ste 103

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drorazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 weeks ago
Consistently excellent.
A
2 weeks ago
On Monday evening, my tooth broke. I called the office the next morning and got an immediate appointment on the same day, just two hours later, even though it was an unexpected request. On my arrival, the doctor explained what happened and suggested the instant work towards preparing the tooth for a crown. I saw how bust the office was and yet I was accommodated. The rest was just great, accurate and professional work. Thank you very much for accepting patients' problems like that.
A
3 weeks ago
Very comfortable with Dr Orazio and his staff
Trust them to do a good and professional job. Very helpful and easy to talk to.
N
3 weeks ago
Great Cleaning
Fantastic job!
H
3 weeks ago
Excellent Dentist and Staff
Dr. Orazio is a very kind and patient dentist. He explains everything in detail and does not rush. My husband and I both go to his dental practice and would highly recommend him. The entire staff is outstanding.
L
3 weeks ago
I had a root canal and needed the temporary filling replaced. They got me in quickly (1 week), got me in the chair on time, and finished the filling in much less than 1/2 hour. Great personal attention!
R
3 weeks ago
Alwasys the most prefessional and top notch services!
In the 30 years plus I have come to this office for my dental work I have always been treated with the utmost care and service. Everyone in the office is always friendly and helpful. I would recommend this office and Dr. Orazio without questions..
N
4 weeks ago
Great dental team
You are a team, for sure! I appreciate your professional environment, one that lends itself to feeling well supported,. In addition, the care for each and every person you treat reveals high quality standards. I look forward to visits rather than dreading them! Thank you all for work well done..You send an example and a reminder that a professional environment and team effort are both so important. This recent visit ,in conjunction with all others, speaks to an amazing work ethic. I value your high standards in dental care. Nancy Kassel.
K
1 month ago
Attentive, Caring Team
I am what any reasonable dental group would consider “high strung, high maintenance.” I try not to stress out at the dentist, and do everything I can think of to make it easier on myself and consequently, the staff. However, it is seldom completely successful. Dr Orazio and the rest of the team is alway calm, concerned and attentive and really make every effort to make my visits comfortable. They are incredibly responsive to any question or concern. I cannot speak highly enough of this dental team.
L
1 month ago
Gentle, thorough care