Thomas Orazio D.M.D.

Dentist

9370 SW Greenburg Rd

Ste 103

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drorazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
10 hours ago
I am thankful to Dr Orazio and his team for many things, such as the professionalism, expertise, and care that I have received.
L
15 hours ago
High quality service
Great gentle care. Very specific in what they were doing and why. Very forgiving of my lateness. I'd totally recommend Dr. Orazio's dental office!
S
1 day ago
Friendly and Efficient
Everyone at the office is friendly and efficient. I never felt rushed or concerned. Dr. Orazio is awesome and so is his staff!
M
7 days ago
Always the best care
Dr Orazio is an amazing dentist! He has provided dental car for my wife and I over 25 years, all of his staff are professional and caring. From cleaning to crowns, always the very best care!
W
1 week ago
Very Professional, and very good.
Thomas as always is a very competent professional, excellent skill set, above all is a very concerned for the patients health and welfare. DeAnn is just the best hygienist always working to get your mouth care to the ultimate in health. I highly recommend the whole team the office is first rate.
J
1 week ago
Best dental group ever!!
Dr. Orazio and his staff are by far the best team I've ever seen!! Both Angela and DeeAnn do an amazing job as hygienists and Dr. Orazio is the best! They are extremely gentle and use new, modern technology for improved care. For years I used to bite the inside of my cheek when eating... One day Angela pointed out to him that I had a sore from where I had bitten my cheek and Dr. Orazio saw the issue with my bite, did a little work on the molars causing the issue, and I haven't bitten my cheek since and that was nearly 2 years ago! I wish my previous dentists had thought to do that before when I had mentioned the issue. I highly recommend seeing this team!!! Kathy and Debbie are always amazing too!
R
1 week ago
My experience was excellent as it always is.
D
2 weeks ago
Awesome!
Dr. Orazio and his team are so kind, patient and supportive! Truly an amazing experience. I highly recommend them.
J
2 weeks ago
Always the best
Highly professional; friendly; explains options and offers direction if needed or wanted.
M
1 month ago
Fast, professional, efficient and friendly!
Dr. Orazio and his staff are great! Always grateful for their excellent care.Mar