Thomas Orazio D.M.D.

Dentist

9370 SW Greenburg Rd

Ste 103

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today By Appointment

drorazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 days ago
Excellent
Always very excellent service that is professional, yet personal. I would definitely recommend this business to others.
G
3 days ago
Best Service around!
Another Great visit!
A
1 week ago
High quality
Everyone in the office is extremely professional and friendly.
K
2 weeks ago
Very professional
Top notch service. The whole staff is exceptionally friendly and caring.
D
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Today I, again, received world class service from a professional, skilled dental hygienist, who has advised and educated me on very successful dental techniques that assure healthy gums and teeth. Angela is an exceptional professional with excellent skill and techniques that results in superior oral care. Thank you, Dr. Orazio for maintaining an exceptionally professional and caring office with all your excellent staff.
G
3 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and friendly - does not get any better !
My forever - lifelong dentist/dental office. I have been a patient for 10 years now. I have complete confidence and trust in Dr. Orazio's skills set and those of his staff. He is responsive to unscheduled appointments when necessary to address unexpected situations that can arise, which was the reason for my visit today. I called at 7 am and was seen at 9am !
J
4 weeks ago
Technically excellent, professionally kind
The team at Dr. Orazio’s office all strive for excellence- and they consistently achieve it. I trust them 100% and am grateful for our family’s 20+ year relationship with them. Dr. ORAZIO is technically excellent, honest, and ethical - good with children and adults alike.
M
4 weeks ago
Great Stuff Each Time
another great visit - thanks!
J
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure!
What a great office - does everyone really like working there as much as it seems they do?
M
4 weeks ago
I'm always greeted with a smile and kind words
Tom,s staff has always has always treated me with respect and kindness, the service is excellent, and they always make sure I'm comfortable and pain free. Tom is a great dentist with a great personality, you'll want to come back.