Thomas Orazio D.M.D.

Dentist

9370 SW Greenburg Rd

Ste 103

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drorazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Appointment to get referral
As always Dr. Orazio and staff were thoughtful, considerate and professional in their approach. I needed to get a referral to an oral surgeon to get a biopsy on a growth in my mouth. I was involved in a bit of a run around with my insurance company. Dr Orazio fit me in to his schedule the morning I phoned and took the time to thoroughly talk things through with me. He went way beyond the norm in trying to make things as easy as possible for me.
J
1 week ago
Thank you!
Great first experience! We recently relocated to Portland. We loved our old dentist and please to say we love our new dentist!!
K
1 week ago
A relaxing and pleasant experience!
Dr. Orazio listens very well, thoughtfully, and pays close attention to details. I never felt cut-off, interrupted, or rushed. They gave me all the time I wanted to explain what was going on and what I was looking for. This was the most pleasant and relaxing dentist visit I have ever had. And this is coming from someone who experiences a lot of pain when going to the dentist!
H
4 weeks ago
Friendly staff. Very understanding dentist. Stellar work.
Dr. Orazio is the best dentist we have ever used. When our other dentist started trying to sell us stuff we didn't want or need I searched around for a new dentist. Dr. Orazio's office was the only that came back with everything I wanted to hear. Due to dental trauma in childhood I really don't like going to the dentist. Both the staff and Dr. Orazio are more than understanding and accommodating. They know how to help calm your nerves and make sure you are comfortable and fully informed. Dr. Orazio is very sympathetic. He is more than able to address any concerns. I recently broke a crown and was terrified, as I've never had to have one replaced. It was terrifying enough to have to even get one. Dr. Orazio and his staff made sure I was at ease before starting the procedure. They gave me a warm neck pillow and blanket and offered me headphones so I could listen to music. My husband was even allowed in the room to help keep me calm. During our normal visits they don't push talking to you while they clean your teeth. You can take your own headphones or use they ones they offer. I love that they can remind you of your appointment by text message. Their work is stellar and I highly recommend them. Thank you, Dr. Orazio and team!
S
1 month ago
Efficient and Friendly
Professional and courteous
M
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
Friendly staff & high quality dental care
J
1 month ago
Excellent dentist and staff
Dr. Orazio and his staff are friendly, caring, highly skilled, and very professional. They are very dedicated to patients and I feel confident in their care.
G
1 month ago
!!High quality!!, professional and always engaging
E
1 month ago
I've been going to Dr. Orazio for 8 years and have loved the quality of the care as well as the personal touch. I highly recommend!
S
2 months ago
Makes going to the dentist actually enjoyable!
I have been going to this office for about 4-5 years, after relocating to Oregon, and I couldn't be happier with the experience. Very pleasant, professional, conversational, and they keep my teeth clean! It is easy to make and be reminded of appointments and the office location has easy parking and is very comfortable. I'm set for a dentist!