Thomas Orazio D.M.D.

Dentist

9370 SW Greenburg Rd

Ste 103

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today By Appointment

drorazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 days ago
I'll be back :)
I recently discovered Dr. Orazio's office when I went with my sister to her appointment. I held her infant in the waiting room while she was getting her cleaning. Many of the staff came out to see the baby and were so very kind that it caught my attention. When my sister came returned, she even had a baby gift. Wow! I'd never had a dental experience even remotely close to that, so, I did what anybody would do. I booked a 7am appointment the very next morning. I'll be back :)
B
2 weeks ago
Quality Care Over The Long Term
Dr. Orazio and his team are highly professional. They have thoughtfully and carefully directed my dental care for many years and I plan to stick with them.
N
2 weeks ago
High quality service, professional and knowledgeable
I moved from San Jose to the Beaverton area over 8 years ago. Dr. Orazio's dental office was highly recommended. After my first visit, I knew right away that I would be back. I will continue to highly recommend this dental office.
L
3 weeks ago
The BEST dental office
I enjoy everything about the office. DR O is great and all of his staff is wonderful. I would recommend them for all your dental needs
T
3 weeks ago
Excellent experience. Zero pain.
A
3 weeks ago
Very friendly office and staff.
Everyone seems so happy working there. It is a comfortable, relaxed setting.
T
4 weeks ago
Always Professional and Friendly
Getting a temporary crown was as comfortable as that process can possibly be given the confidence I have in Dr. Orazio and his staff. Everyone is always professional and friendly and seem to really care about their patients.
J
1 month ago
Excellent care.
Professional, comfortable, and efficiently run office. Excellent dentist and staff. My wife and I have been satisfied patients for several years. Being close to bus lines was part of my reason for choosing Dr Orazio's office, and I'm very glad I did.
C
1 month ago
The best dentist
Dr. Orazio has been my dentist for 30 years and I have never had a negative experience. Everybody is friendly, welcoming, knowledgeable, and professional. He is now my son's dentist as well. My son's insurance is out of network and I choose to pay cash for his dental care because I'm not comfortable going anywhere else. I highly recommend this practice!
P
1 month ago
Love the entire staff
I always feared going to the dentist. It’s still not my favorite pastime but EVERYONE at this office is friendly, professional, caring and want you to have a great experience. I highly recommend Dr Orazio’s practice!