Thomas Orazio D.M.D.

Dentist

9370 SW Greenburg Rd

Ste 103

Portland, OR 97223

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drorazio.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
6 days ago
Excellent personalized care
I was touched that my hygienist who I have only had for a short period of time remembered me (and my oral concerns) at a conference she attended recently. She took notes and brought them back with her to help guide treatment for a dental concern. I was touched at the personalized service!
A
3 weeks ago
More than 20 years with services from Thomas Orazio office. Never the slightest disappointment. Always friendly. Always professional. Always the highest quality I can think of. The yesterday experience 100% great - as usual. So - thank you for maintaing the state of my mouth so satisfactory!
S
3 weeks ago
Wonderful.
I am a new patient and have had two visits - one for withe Dr Orazio and one for a cleaning with one of the hygienists. All was welcoming, professional, efficient and as enjoyable as a visit to the dentist can be.
T
4 weeks ago
Great listening, high quality care
Dr. Orazio's practice is filled with caring, super-competent people who understand that listening well to the patient is critical to providing good care. Just had a filling done in a nearly painless process, that took less than 40 minutes, including the good conversations on either side of the work.
J
1 month ago
Don't let anyone get away! It's perfect just the way it is.
T
1 month ago
Excellent service, from friendly, highly competent people, as always
As always (I've been going to Dr. Orazio's office for many years), everyone was friendly and warm, remembered my specific needs and preferences, and did excellent work.
R
2 months ago
Dr Orazio did some very creative ( and he says "challenging" ) work on my partial, and I give him and his staff my highest rating for their professionalism and expertise. Thank you all.
M
2 months ago
Great again
It is ALWAYS a great time at this office. Tom is the best and his staff in back and front amazing. Just had a filling replaced! Tom did that 30 years ago, got lots of mileage out of that. What more can you say except it is great there.
C
2 months ago
I've been Dr. Orazio's patient for many, many years. He and his entire staff have always been delightful and accomodating. I've appreciated their professional behavior and have always been confident that I was receiving the best care.
R
2 months ago
I have been going to this office for over 25 years and have always been treated with friendliness and the utmost service and professionalism. I have and would recommend all to this office. I have never received any more services than needed and have always had the best care.