Thomas P. Cosgrove DMD, PC

Dentist

3159 Green Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
7 days ago
Friendly and Informative
I had a great experience. Staff, hygienist, and doctor were all personable, professional, and helpful. They provided great service - I will go back.
G
1 week ago
Excellent professional dental care service!
T
1 week ago
GreatExperience
Form the check in until check out a - a total professional experience.
B
2 weeks ago
Fast and knowledgeable
Friendly, personable and efficient. I would recommend Dr. Cosgrove to anyone!
M
2 weeks ago
Awesome and Very caring!
Hands down the best dentist I’ve ever had! He stands behind his work 100 percent and will go above and beyond to help you! My entire family is using him now!
J
3 weeks ago
One of the most knowledgeable dentists I have ever known. As a physician, I appreciate how up to date he is on his Dental literature and latest techniques.
M
1 month ago
Very professional and all around great service!
Dr. Cosgrove and his staff go over and beyond to make sure you are happy! He’s the only dentist I’ve ever known that I didn’t mind going back to. He now is my family dentist and I recommend him over anyone in Birmingham.
T
1 month ago
The trip was pleasant.Dr. Congreve was efficient and fast and professional.
A
2 months ago
Perfection
Can not say enough good things!!! I was out of town passing through, broke two teeth eating dinner and the staff did not even bat an eye to get me in. Dr. Cosgrove did such a great job I may have to fly down every 6moths for a check up! Wish y’all lived in Indiana! Thank you soooo much my heart is full
K
2 months ago
Loved Dr Cosgrove & Staff
Very friendly, explained my situation thoroughly, honest and respectable. I had a great experience and will definitely be taking my whole family here. Thank you!!!