Thomas P. Cosgrove DMD, PC

Dentist

3159 Green Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35243

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
2 days ago
Loved Dr Cosgrove & Staff
Very friendly, explained my situation thoroughly, honest and respectable. I had a great experience and will definitely be taking my whole family here. Thank you!!!
J
2 days ago
Love coming to the dentist! My hygienist is superb. Technique excellent, personable, seeks to educate me. Dr. Cosgrove has provided my dental care for 20+ years, and monitors my dental health closely and with great expertise.
R
2 weeks ago
Dr. Cosgrove is very knowledgeable, highly professional, and provided excellent services. Staffs are friendly and caring.
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff that Cares
They were great! My teeth felt great afterwards!
A
2 weeks ago
Friendly Staff that Cares
They were great! My teeth felt great afterwards!
P
2 weeks ago
Quality, professional and always friendly!!
Of course all was great...it always is!
H
3 weeks ago
Happy Teeth
Super calming! Friendly staff! Very knowledgeable! And my teeth look amazing! Thank you Melody!
A
3 weeks ago
No waiting and they are so thorough
I appreciate that this office doesn't "overbook" leaving someone sitting in the chair waiting. Everything runs so smoothly and they are very thorough and proactive. I really appreciate that as I age. Being vigilant, telling me what to look for in the next six months as I get older is important. I want to keep my teeth!!!
A
1 month ago
Wonderful experience all around!
I took my 4 year old daughter in for her dental cleaning/check today. Our first time there. Everyone was so kind and attentive and went out of their way to make her feel comfortable AND to accomodate my nearly 2 year old as well. We all left with smiles on our faces!
C
1 month ago
Excellent service! Highly recommend!
I had a cleaning and examination at Dr. Cosgrove’s office and everyone was friendly, professional and provided the best of care. I highly recommend this team!