Thomas P. Cosgrove DMD, PC

Dentist

3159 Green Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
3 days ago
Very pleasant and love the atmosphere. They clean my teeth really good. I just love the service and the professionalism
W
5 days ago
Quality Staff and superior service
As usual the staff was 'on it's. I had no long arduous wait. Nice waiting room. Really colossal experience.
J
6 days ago
They treat me like a valued client whose fears and opinions matter.
D
1 week ago
Great experience
Dr. Cosgrove and his staff make it easy to be in the dentist chair.
M
2 weeks ago
Professional and Friendly
I always enjoy coming here, because they make you feel like family!
J
2 weeks ago
Wonderful staff! Friendly and very efficient! I have been going there for many years and highly recommend them!
V
3 weeks ago
An excellent dentist
Dr. Cosgrove is probably the best dentist I've had. He's extremely knowledgeable and takes the time to actually listen to your concerns! I'm very pleased. Highly recommend!
R
3 weeks ago
VERY PROFESIONAL STAFF.
L
1 month ago
Highly Recommend Cosgrove Dental!
I've had my teeth cleaned here several times. This visit was for whitening trays. Dr Cosgrove and his staff are super friendly, very professional and eager to please. Looking forward to my next visit.
L
1 month ago
Great