Thomas P. Cosgrove DMD, PC

Dentist

3159 Green Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
7 days ago
The gold crown of dental care
Always good- on time, pleasant and courteous. Excellent care!
N
7 days ago
Great service
Great service
K
1 week ago
Best way possible
Dr. Cosgrove is a nice, friendly doctor, who always tries to do the best job possible and go the extra mile to do so. He will explain anything you request, want to know, or try to understand as well.
K
1 week ago
High quality service and care.
Thank you to Dr Cosgrove and staff. Always receive great treatment.
D
3 weeks ago
Great visit
F
3 weeks ago
Meticulous Attention to Details
I called the office with a non-emergency broken tooth, Dr. Cosgrove gave a full explanation of what needed to be done to fix the tooth. During the treatment asked questions that helped improved my overall bite and comfort. His attention to detail sets him on a plateau of excellence.
P
4 weeks ago
Best Dental Service I’ve Experienced
Dr. Cosgrove and his staff were spectacular! Extremely professional and very knowledgeable. By far the best dental service I’ve had!
A
1 month ago
He has taken the time to explain and get me to the right people to fix a mess. Can’t say enough wonderful things!
S
1 month ago
Everyone made me feel comfortable, it didn’t take very long, and I’m so happy with my teeth now!
L
2 months ago
Dr. Cosgrove spent a lot of time explaining possible solutions and recommendations for my issue with jaw pain. His help was very encouraging!