Thomas P. Cosgrove DMD, PC

Dentist

3159 Green Valley Rd

Birmingham, AL 35243

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
6 days ago
You guys are wonderful!
D
2 weeks ago
High quality service, excellent patient care
I have been coming to Dr. Cosgrove for many years and have learned to expect top notch patient care. Today was a good example. I was concerned about insurance and the procedures he was to perform in this appointment. He and his staff worked together to accommodate my needs. This is a dentist you can work with and trust to care about his patients. PS...He gives the best oral injection of any dentist I have ever used:) Stressless dentistry is awesome!
D
3 weeks ago
I had a great experience, the lady that service me was nice and kind and very generous. She did a great job in cleaning and taking exrays and explain everything that she was doing and why. Mr Cosgrove came in and explain the work that is left to be done.
M
1 month ago
Thorough, Excellent Bedside Manner
Dr. Cosgrove was very knowledgeable and explained my treatment options very well. His staff was also kind and attentive. I would highly recommend to anyone seeking a family dentist.
M
1 month ago
Very friendly and quality service!
I was recommended by another dentist from my home town and she was on point, by far the best dentist I’ve ever visited! My family and I will continue to see him from now on!
T
1 month ago
Great dentist
Dr. Cosgrove is very personable. The staff is wonderful. Always on time with appointments.
A
1 month ago
As always the Staff and Dr Cosgrove were great. I have been going to his office for dental work for many years and always find them to be friendly and very professional. Good Work!!!
T
1 month ago
Very Professional
Always great service. Been going here forever. Love the staff & Dr. Cosgrove!
Z
2 months ago
Friendly and Professional
Nervous patient but office staff and Dr Cosgrove was excellent. Painless and calming extraction.
B
2 months ago
Dr.Cosgrove is Superman in disguise!
They took me in as a new patient and welcomed me with open arms. I had a dental emergency and needed a root canal during the holidays and Dr.Cosgrove stepped up to the plate and absolutely knocked it out of the park. I was also really impressed with the staff who were all very friendly. ALL my future dental work will be handled by Dr. Cosgrove and his team.