Thomas P Shortell DDS

Dentist

5930 Roe Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66205

Open Today By Appointment

drshortell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great hygiene visit
Had a great experience with Jennifer and Dr. Shortell. Highly recommend.
W
4 days ago
Super friendly
I had a good experience. Dr. Shortell puts you at ease.🙂
K
1 week ago
Dental cleaning today
As always hygienist Jennifer was through but gentle. She always carefully explains the pros and cons of your personal gum and too the condition and how your home care should be handled. She informs you if she sees a problem that needs attention. The only negative today is that there was no one available to whom I could make the payment I had wanted to make today.
K
1 week ago
Always prompt and friendly! Never suggests unnecessary dental work!
C
3 weeks ago
Excellent service
Excellent service! Dr. Shortell and the girls are very professional and friendly, no long waiting time to see the doctor, highly recommend!!
K
1 month ago
Friendly service
Such a great group to see for dental care. Everyone is always friendly!
C
1 month ago
Awesome
I actually look forward to my appointments. Dr. Shortell is very thorough and the girls are very nice. I love the dental plan they have for those with no insurance it is great and saved me a lot of money...
T
1 month ago
Cleaning and exam
Jen the Hygienist was awesome, she pointed out a couple of potential issues to Doc, he concurred and set up a plan. Very professional, I love the text reminders so I don’t blow an appointment
T
1 month ago
High quality service very professional & friendly
You all are terrific, our entire family would not know what to do without you. You are the 24 hrs a days if needed. I highly recommend your office to family & friends.
P
1 month ago
Always the best. He tells me upfront what we can or can not do. Plus his entire staff is wonderful.