Thomas P Shortell DDS

Dentist

5930 Roe Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshortell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 weeks ago
Superior on all levels! As usual
J
1 month ago
Treated like family
Always a great experience with Dr. Shortell and Jennifer. Unlike past experiences, these two actually care about their patients and the patients' families.
D
1 month ago
Excellent care in a fun environment.
J
2 months ago
Good looking Dentist
I’ve met some good looking dentists in my time but they all pale in comparison to Dr Tom Shortell. If you’re looking for a gifted dentist who is also devastatingly handsome, look no further! 😁
C
2 months ago
Great visit, very friendly and cheerful staff, doctor great job! Didn't feel no pain!
K
2 months ago
Honest, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Shortell has a great practice and you feel like you are part of the family as soon as you walk in. We have open dialogue about my course of treatment and I truly feel like they care about my smile! Best of all, I know that Dr. Shortell gives back to the community. He is truly a good person and you will feel that as soon as you interact with him.
M
3 months ago
Very helpful; skilled and friendly staff.
Have found the prevention education from hygienist very helpful and can see results . Appointment always on time. Hygienist always explain exactly what she is going to do and why. Favorite hygienist I have ever had . thank you for the good care .
T
3 months ago
Professional and fun!
Great work and team is so nice!
T
4 months ago
High quality service with a smile every time!
Very friendly high quality service. The entire office really cares about each patient. I have been coming here for five years now and would not go anywhere else. I have had bone grafts, implants and cleanings. Dr. Shortell stays up to date on all the latest technology and does all the work himself. They day I walked into this office for dental care, was the best decision I ever made.
G
4 months ago
I've had 20+ years of excellent care from Dr. Shortell and his staff...thank you.