Thomas P Shortell DDS

Dentist

5930 Roe Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshortell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Thorough and personable service
I have found that office staff are always upbeat and willing to assist as well as providing a professional & thorough application of their services.
B
6 days ago
Dr. Shortell and his people all get five stars from me. Yes, I would recommend him.
N
2 weeks ago
If you are new to town...look no further.
I was new to town and looking to find a new dentist. I had some trouble in the past with a tooth and a bad experience from another doctor so my trust was up in the air about who to go to. I was recommended by my old dentist from my hometown that I trusted to come here. The cleaning and first visit was top notch. They also found a problem I had no idea was going on in my mouth and body from a infected tooth. For years this problem was damaging my body in more ways than one. With their state of the art equipment they were able to not only show me what was going on and how it was affecting me and my health, but also the best way to tackle the problem. I am still in the middle of this fix but I can certainly tell you that problem will be corrected the right way and this staff and Doctor Shortell have earned my trust and business with them. So if you are looking for a trustworthy dentist and great staff this is the place to go to. Thanks Again!!
M
2 weeks ago
very professional staff
Dr Shortell is very nice, thorough & professional. The hygienist offered suggestions on dental care. The services offered by the office appeared to be very up to date. The option of dental insurance is innovative & merits consideration.
L
2 weeks ago
I had excellent care by dr. Shortell and his staff. The office and staff are very friendly and helpful. Office was easy to find. I would gladly recommend this office to all my friends.
T
2 weeks ago
Quick filling.
Dr. Tom is the best to do it. Was able to get me in and out of his office in no time. His masterful work allowed no pain and was very efficient in his work. Everyone is full of positivity and good vibes at the office as well. Makes for a good experience.
D
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasant experience seeing Kali and Dr. Tom.
S
4 weeks ago
AWESOME!
I can only say AWESOME, AWESOME & AWESOME!!!
K
1 month ago
Great visit
As always, everybody is friendly and professional. Jen always does an excellent job cleaning my teeth and Dr. Shortell always takes time to talk with you about your visit and any other topic of interest.
P
1 month ago
The Doctor and the Entire Team are 5 Star