Thomas P Shortell DDS

Dentist

5930 Roe Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshortell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 week ago
Honest, professional and friendly staff
Dr. Shortell has a great practice and you feel like you are part of the family as soon as you walk in. We have open dialogue about my course of treatment and I truly feel like they care about my smile! Best of all, I know that Dr. Shortell gives back to the community. He is truly a good person and you will feel that as soon as you interact with him.
M
3 weeks ago
Very helpful; skilled and friendly staff.
Have found the prevention education from hygienist very helpful and can see results . Appointment always on time. Hygienist always explain exactly what she is going to do and why. Favorite hygienist I have ever had . thank you for the good care .
T
3 weeks ago
Professional and fun!
Great work and team is so nice!
T
2 months ago
High quality service with a smile every time!
Very friendly high quality service. The entire office really cares about each patient. I have been coming here for five years now and would not go anywhere else. I have had bone grafts, implants and cleanings. Dr. Shortell stays up to date on all the latest technology and does all the work himself. They day I walked into this office for dental care, was the best decision I ever made.
G
2 months ago
I've had 20+ years of excellent care from Dr. Shortell and his staff...thank you.
D
3 months ago
Kids feel safe and out trust in the staff
L
3 months ago
Thank you!
Thank you for getting Erik in so quickly. I'm glad it was just a cavity! You guys are all great there. I appreciate the excellent service and the feeling of family when ever we come in. You all rock!
N
3 months ago
I always enjoy my time with you, even if I am having work done. You are good people!
L
3 months ago
Wonderful!
B
3 months ago
A Dentist at the Top of His Class
Dr Tom Shortell is a dentist that takes all the anxiety, nerves and pain out of the equation, and leaves his patients feeling well cared for. He uses state of the art equipment and superb professional staff, and gives each patient 100% of his attention. I look forward to my regular appointments here, as I'm always called by name, and welcomed with a smile. FIVE stars to this first class dentist!