Thomas P Shortell DDS

Dentist

5930 Roe Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshortell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 hours ago
Cleaning
Excellent job, great information.
K
3 weeks ago
Dr. Shortell is not only a great professional but a very kind man.
D
3 weeks ago
I went to Dr shotell when I was younger up until my teens. I am 43 and back to him. Just as good today as he ever was. He isn't covered under my insurance. I am ok with that. He is the best dentist in Kansas City hands down.
R
4 weeks ago
Great Denist
Dr. Shortell is always smiling, happy and personable. I went in for a filling today and commented about another filing color I didn’t love. He not only corrected the filling color, but also shaped up a few teeth to make my smile even better. Thank you for the great service and wonderful staff.
M
1 month ago
I have been a pt of Dr. Shortell for years. They have taken care of our entire family. I would recommend this practice to anyone who is looking for a friendly and efficient dental practice.
A
1 month ago
High quality friendly service
I have always had quality and friendly service with Dr. Shortell and his entire staff. Dr. Shortell has always worked me into his schedule when I have had an emergency dental problem.
K
1 month ago
Excellent practice!
I have been going to this clinic for several years and have never had a negative experience. Dr. Shortell and the entire staff are very proficient in their practice, which is most important. However, for someone like me, who has a serious aversion to going to the dentist, they are also relaxed and warm and friendly! They have a great way of making you feel comfortable. Dr. Shortell is very good dentist and a fun person to be around! This goes for the whole staff as well!
T
2 months ago
You Are So Beautifull To Me - Can't you See !! Ted
B
2 months ago
Anxiety Free Dental Experience
I've been a Dr. Shortell patient for a few years now and wouldn't consider going elsewhere. He's knowledgeable, professional and caring. His staff is A+. I actually look forward to dental cleaning appointments twice yearly because they are quick and pain free. Highly recommend and FIVE STARS!
D
2 months ago
Implant appointment
Dr Tom explained everything thoroughly. The numbing process ended up being the worst of the whole appointment but glad it turned out to be an uneventful appointment. Thanks a million!