Thomas P Shortell DDS

Dentist

5930 Roe Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshortell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 weeks ago
Kids feel safe and out trust in the staff
L
1 month ago
Thank you!
Thank you for getting Erik in so quickly. I'm glad it was just a cavity! You guys are all great there. I appreciate the excellent service and the feeling of family when ever we come in. You all rock!
N
1 month ago
I always enjoy my time with you, even if I am having work done. You are good people!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful!
B
1 month ago
A Dentist at the Top of His Class
Dr Tom Shortell is a dentist that takes all the anxiety, nerves and pain out of the equation, and leaves his patients feeling well cared for. He uses state of the art equipment and superb professional staff, and gives each patient 100% of his attention. I look forward to my regular appointments here, as I'm always called by name, and welcomed with a smile. FIVE stars to this first class dentist!
K
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Friendly, professional, and kind staff as always! Dr. Shortell and his team are the absolute best.
K
2 months ago
Always satisfied
I appreciate the caring, friendly, and most of all high quality of care I receive form Dr Shortell and his whole staff.
J
3 months ago
Quality Dental Work, Friendly Service
To begin, I want to say I appreciate being fit in to have my front teeth worked on by Dr. Shortell. It’s embarrassing to have three front teeth missing and try to talk. As for the process yesterday I went through...superb! Now this is not to say I like pain, or sitting in a dentist chair for procedures. But since the age of ten when they were knocked out I’ve had these front teeth worked on. Yesterday was one of the best. I loved how Dr. Shortell explained what he was doing. He made sure my mouth was numb before working, (not always been the case). Then, even though I could feel pressure, it wasn’t disconcerting as his technique is great. I look forward to having my new teeth. I have recommended Dr. Shortell to others. I’m impressed with his work, and his knowledge.
M
3 months ago
Dr. Shortell is great! I just had a root canal and it was basically over before I really knew it started. The whole staff is polite, informative and professional! I would recommend him to anybody looking for a dentist in the johnson county area.
J
3 months ago
Super.
Everyone is the best. The most professional team in dentistry.