Thomas P Shortell DDS

Dentist

5930 Roe Ave

Suite 200

Mission, KS 66205

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

drshortell.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
Very Professional and quality service, straight shooter.
K
4 days ago
I love my dentist AND hygienist!
I have been going to Dr. Shortell's office for over 15 years now. I love Jennifer, my hygienist and Dr. Shortell is always friendly and happy to see me. I have a 4 year old who I took with me to my last appointment. Jennifer was great at showing her what tools she was going to use and explaining what she was doing. My daughter felt so comfortable that she even let Jennifer clean & look at her teeth! That takes a lot of talent to keep a 4 year old still, work in her mouth & she not freak out.
K
1 week ago
Great, as always. Love Jennifer!
J
2 weeks ago
Emergency fix
First, the staff is always helpful. Today at 8 AM i called in because i pulled my crown out (don't ask) and they were able to get me in after 2 hours.. Very accommodating and friendly.
S
2 weeks ago
I was disappointed that my files had come but no one tried to see them till after I got there: I was anxious and I wanted to think you were prepared for me. The waiting room was very noisy and cold. Next time I'll wear more clothes and turn off my cochlear while I'm waiting. Kaylee was great (I hope I got her name right) and calmed me down. Dr. Shortell gave me hope - I can't think of a higher compliment. For 40 years I've been trying to get my teeth right and have spent MANY thousands of dollars. At the moment I can't speak without difficulty and am embarrassed with how I look. Dr. Shortell made me feel like he could fix the majority of my problems and that it wouldn't cost a million dollars. I am 70 - please don't retire till I'm gone, Dr. Shortell! If you post any of this, please use the name Sara.
A
2 weeks ago
Great!! I've been a patient of Dr. Tom for years and he is the BEST!!
R
3 weeks ago
Wonderful service
Doctor Shortell really put me at ease and did an awesome job! No discomfort and wasn't a long process. Very satisfied!
J
4 weeks ago
great
M
1 month ago
Very good.
M
1 month ago
great office staff & hygenist. Dr Shortell is really nice
Dr Shortell was unable to examine me immediately after the hygienist was finished. She told me after a few minutes that he was delayed & would be with me shortly(he was).