Thomas Puzin, DDS

Dentist

545 Saratoga Ave.

Suite B

Santa Clara, CA 95050

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thomaspuzindds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 months ago
Warm,welcoming reception
I have always Hated going to the dentist but i have to say that the past ywo years i have been going to Dr Puzin and i have never been happier. As soon as i walk into the office i am greeted with a hearty welcome and a hug. Dr Puzin has saved my smile by replacing my front teeth that were worn with age. I have a great smile and i love showing it off as often as i can. Thank you Jim
H
3 months ago
Had tooth pulled
Dr. Puzin was very gentle, no discomfort whatsoever. Thank you
M
3 months ago
What a professional. My Dentist of 55 years recently retired. Sitting in Dr. Puzin’s chair is like finding a younger clone I know and appreciate. He thoroughly explained the procedure and called me several hours later to see how I was doing. Very professional in all aspects. Highly recommended. Thanks Dr. Puzin!
P
4 months ago
I am always impressed by the courteous and professional service I receive at Dr. Puzin's office. I feel like part of the family. My last visit I had an elusive sensitive spot between my back teeth. Nothing was really showing in the xray. After a quick exam Dr Puzin was able to spot the trouble. He was able to fix it and "yeah" no more pain. Thank you Dr Puzin.
O
6 months ago
Comfortable.
Easy to understand. No surprises.
R
6 months ago
Very Professional and Knowledgeable
I have had good fortune of having Dr. Thomas Puzin as my dentist for over 15 years. He has taken excellent care of my teeth. I trust his work and his advice completely. He makes me feel comfortable and is very gentle on my gums. His staff is outstanding and very friendly. Shelley, Justin, and Alysha are the best. They are very professional and knowledgeable. They will go above and beyond with a follow up phone call to make sure you are doing well. I highly recommend Dr. Thomas Puzin for your Dentist.
S
6 months ago
extremely professional
Mr.puzzin provides the highest quality of care and I would recommend him to everyone .5 star service
D
8 months ago
Very impressed
For the first time I went to DR. Puzin I was very impressed with him and the ladies. Great customer service,very professional and funny dentist ☺️ I’ll definitely will go back next month for my fillings. My daughter like the place a lot especially DR. Puzin because she is usually scared from the dentist but with DR. Puzin she is very comfortable.
R
1 year ago
Fell asleep in the chair while Dr. Puzin was working - well close !
A master at the near painless delivery of injections. His repairs and treatments have stood the test of time, so far, and I've been going to him for years. Very meticulous.
A
1 year ago
Fun family
Great conversations!