Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

3410 W Purdue Ave

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Punctual, professional, polite
I'm not sure getting their teeth cleaned when given the option to spend time doing one of their favorite things is at the top of everyone's list. That said, Tom Clark and his office staff are the best of the best. They are the reason that I keep coming back..........well that and good dental health. Special thanks to Courtney Mealy. She is always so polite and in a chipper mood. She's the best.
M
1 month ago
Consistent Quality of Care
I had another great experience - no wait, everyone was friendly and professional, had face-to-face time with provider and didn’t feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Clark’s office to anyone who asks. They took the time to remember me (e.g. recent wedding) and that means something. I really appreciate having such a great dental practice so close to home.
D
2 months ago
Caring professional work
I had both a tooth extraction and cleaning done over the past two weeks. Dr. Clark and the dental hygienists continue to be caring and professional. The environment is so clean and soothing, you would never think you are in a dentist's office.
B
5 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly from the minute i entered the office
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Every procedure was explained to me before it was performed in an understandable way. Everyone in the office worked together well.
L
6 months ago
Always a great experience!
Everyone is so nice. I always feel well taken care of. The hygienist is so nice and always does a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
6 months ago
Very satisfied with every interaction
They got me in for my appointment, right on time. Terri’s friendly demeanor really helped to make me feel comfortable. Judy greeted me and kept me informed about insurance, payments, etc. Dr. Clark is approachable and clearly values the comfort and care of his patients. Every interaction with Dr. Clark and his staff has been pleasant, and I fully recommend this practice.
J
6 months ago
Wonderful staff!
I'm not a great fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Clark and his wonderful staff make it easy. Thank you.
M
7 months ago
Quality Care
From the scheduling to the exam and cleaning, I couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone was friendly and professional. They respected my time, and went out of their way to ensure that I knew what was happening (e.g. cleaning, laser tools). I’m so glad that we’ve found our new dentist.
C
9 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Clark and my technician, Becky, are always professional and courteous.
K
9 months ago
11-13-17 appointment
It was a great experience! Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many moons. I love the staff too.