Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

3410 W Purdue Ave

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Service
The service is excellent, always greeted with a smile and welcome. The entire staff are always kind and helpful with comments about what I can do to make sure my dental health is good. Have been using the new Crest Detoxify tooth paste for the past 6 month, and working on doing a better job of flossing. This check up was the best in along time.
S
1 month ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They do excellent work in a timely manner.
M
1 month ago
As always, the staff was friendly, the service fantastic and timely and I would still recommend the office to others.
A
2 months ago
Excellent Care
As always, Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry has provided a high quality of care. Dr. Clark and his staff are friendly, highly skilled, and efficient. Thank you!
T
2 months ago
As always, best dental care in Muncie.
J
2 months ago
top five stars service
Dr. Clark and his staff is the most trustful medical person i have ever met. Very helpful, charge reaonbly, and of course, this team is very thoughtful!
C
3 months ago
Punctual, professional, polite
I'm not sure getting their teeth cleaned when given the option to spend time doing one of their favorite things is at the top of everyone's list. That said, Tom Clark and his office staff are the best of the best. They are the reason that I keep coming back..........well that and good dental health. Special thanks to Courtney Mealy. She is always so polite and in a chipper mood. She's the best.
M
3 months ago
Consistent Quality of Care
I had another great experience - no wait, everyone was friendly and professional, had face-to-face time with provider and didn’t feel rushed. I highly recommend Dr. Clark’s office to anyone who asks. They took the time to remember me (e.g. recent wedding) and that means something. I really appreciate having such a great dental practice so close to home.
D
5 months ago
Caring professional work
I had both a tooth extraction and cleaning done over the past two weeks. Dr. Clark and the dental hygienists continue to be caring and professional. The environment is so clean and soothing, you would never think you are in a dentist's office.
B
7 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly from the minute i entered the office
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Every procedure was explained to me before it was performed in an understandable way. Everyone in the office worked together well.