Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

3410 W Purdue Ave

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
My appointment began on time. The staff was friendly and accommodating. The cleaning took place quickly and i got out on time. The staff is always friendly.
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and Quality Service
The visit from greeting to check out is very professional. On-time service. Great to see a professional team that has been together for a longer time.
C
1 month ago
I am VERY pleased with today's visit. It was professional, thorough and short.
I have always been happier after seeing Dr. Clark and his staff. They are the greatest. I would recommend his services to anyone.
T
2 months ago
High Quality Service
Out standing service and always helpful in completing the job. I can depend upon the work preformed in being 100%. Everyone is friendly.
Response from Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry
Thank you, Tom!
C
2 months ago
Great folks. Very short waiting time. Thorough cleaning. Professional, friendly and gentle
I've been seeing Dr. Thomas Clark since I moved to Muncie, IN and I would recommend him and his staff to anyone.
J
2 months ago
Personable, Professional, high quality and very cool staff
Great people and professionals. Very highly recommend!
M
2 months ago
Great visit
Routine check-up and cleaning. A great visit and A very professional team!
L
3 months ago
Very good visit
As usual, our visit to Dr. Clark's office for a routine check up and cleaning was very nice and professional. Been going to Dr. Clark for many years and never been sorry.
C
3 months ago
Great staff-Great experience every time
Very kind, friendly, and knowledgeable staff. Always a pleasure to interact with Dr. Clark and his team. I don't know if anyone ever looks forward to doctor or dentist visits but I truly do. Best dentistry team anywhere! True professionals.
L
4 months ago
Great service and care
Dr. Clark's staff is always kind and ready to help if you need anything. I would always recommended Dr. Clark.