Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

3410 W Purdue Ave

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Cleaning
Very friendly staff, remembered who I was and took care of my dental needs efficiently. Love the flexibilty with my schedule as well.
N
1 month ago
I WAS VERY IMPRESSED WITH DR CLARK AND WITH HYGIENIST GOOD JOB TO ALL
K
2 months ago
My experience with the doctor Clark’s office was a great one even when you have to have a tooth pulled. They were prompt in getting me into their office. And the staff was more than willing to make me comfortable through this experience as well as Dr. Clark. Getting a unexpected phone call back from Dr. Clark that evening was very considerate of him to check on me
K
2 months ago
.cleaning
Always a very pleasant experience dr. Clark's office.. My hygienist is always great checks on me making sure that everything is clean and I am happy with my teeth. Everyone is always happy and smiling when I come in there recognizes me by name. I highly recommend this establishment.
M
2 months ago
Excellent dentist
Dr. Clark and his staff provide excellent and efficient dental care. They are kind, gentle and caring.
A
3 months ago
High Quality Service
The people are very caring, professional and thorough. Dr. Clark and his staff are simply great. Keep the good work going!
D
3 months ago
Excellent as usual
H
4 months ago
My visit was very good. A very professional team,.
C
5 months ago
Quick attention and quality restoration
Fine appointment today with friendly staff and highly experienced dentist! Tom has been our family dentist for over 30 years, I think and we wouldn't go back if we didn't throughly trust his work. Merry Christmas all!
T
5 months ago
Always dependable, great service, friendly
I always recommend Dr. Clark for any dental needs, service is #1