Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

3410 W Purdue Ave

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

H
1 week ago
My visit was very good. A very professional team,.
C
1 month ago
Quick attention and quality restoration
Fine appointment today with friendly staff and highly experienced dentist! Tom has been our family dentist for over 30 years, I think and we wouldn't go back if we didn't throughly trust his work. Merry Christmas all!
T
1 month ago
Always dependable, great service, friendly
I always recommend Dr. Clark for any dental needs, service is #1
J
3 months ago
Service
The service is excellent, always greeted with a smile and welcome. The entire staff are always kind and helpful with comments about what I can do to make sure my dental health is good. Have been using the new Crest Detoxify tooth paste for the past 6 month, and working on doing a better job of flossing. This check up was the best in along time.
S
4 months ago
Very friendly and professional staff. They do excellent work in a timely manner.
M
4 months ago
As always, the staff was friendly, the service fantastic and timely and I would still recommend the office to others.
A
4 months ago
Excellent Care
As always, Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry has provided a high quality of care. Dr. Clark and his staff are friendly, highly skilled, and efficient. Thank you!
T
5 months ago
As always, best dental care in Muncie.
J
5 months ago
top five stars service
Dr. Clark and his staff is the most trustful medical person i have ever met. Very helpful, charge reaonbly, and of course, this team is very thoughtful!
C
5 months ago
Punctual, professional, polite
I'm not sure getting their teeth cleaned when given the option to spend time doing one of their favorite things is at the top of everyone's list. That said, Tom Clark and his office staff are the best of the best. They are the reason that I keep coming back..........well that and good dental health. Special thanks to Courtney Mealy. She is always so polite and in a chipper mood. She's the best.