Thomas R Clark Family Dentistry

Dentist

3410 W Purdue Ave

Muncie, IN 47304

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Caring professional work
I had both a tooth extraction and cleaning done over the past two weeks. Dr. Clark and the dental hygienists continue to be caring and professional. The environment is so clean and soothing, you would never think you are in a dentist's office.
B
3 months ago
Everyone was very professional and friendly from the minute i entered the office
Friendly, professional and knowledgeable. Every procedure was explained to me before it was performed in an understandable way. Everyone in the office worked together well.
L
4 months ago
Always a great experience!
Everyone is so nice. I always feel well taken care of. The hygienist is so nice and always does a great job cleaning my teeth.
M
4 months ago
Very satisfied with every interaction
They got me in for my appointment, right on time. Terri’s friendly demeanor really helped to make me feel comfortable. Judy greeted me and kept me informed about insurance, payments, etc. Dr. Clark is approachable and clearly values the comfort and care of his patients. Every interaction with Dr. Clark and his staff has been pleasant, and I fully recommend this practice.
J
5 months ago
Wonderful staff!
I'm not a great fan of going to the dentist but Dr. Clark and his wonderful staff make it easy. Thank you.
M
5 months ago
Quality Care
From the scheduling to the exam and cleaning, I couldn’t be more pleased. Everyone was friendly and professional. They respected my time, and went out of their way to ensure that I knew what was happening (e.g. cleaning, laser tools). I’m so glad that we’ve found our new dentist.
C
7 months ago
Professional and friendly
Dr. Clark and my technician, Becky, are always professional and courteous.
K
7 months ago
11-13-17 appointment
It was a great experience! Dr. Clark has been my dentist for many moons. I love the staff too.
M
8 months ago
Having a crown replaced is not exactly the way I want to spend my afternoon, but with that said, the first visit of this 2 visit process seemed to go just fine, and I was out of the office and on my way by 3:00, the time I was promised. Looking forward to getting the second visit to get the permanent crown in place. I am have not experienced any pain, but just do not like the feel of the temporary crown. See you in a couple of weeks. Marla Kurtz
K
8 months ago
I was in for a cleaning and, as always, had a great experience (as great as a dental appt. can be😏) with professional and friendly personnel.