Thomas R Dix DMD PC

Dentist

4444 Austell Rd.

Ste 200

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
Great place for those that fear dentists!
I had left over fear from prior dentists and Dr. Dix and his staff have made that fear go away. Recommend them to anyone needing dental care.
R
2 weeks ago
Very wonderful skilled service!!
L
1 month ago
From the moment we walked in my daughter was already happy with how great the location looked. The receptionist was extremely kind and friendly and turned on the tv when she noticed my daughter. The whole staff made her feel so welcomed!!!!! This is by far the BEST dentist office we’ve ever visited!!!!
R
1 month ago
Very Friendly and extremely professional
We have been patients for over 10 years here. They are an amazing group of kind, thoughtful and knowledgeable people. We really love the new location! It looks fabulous!
E
2 months ago
Great staff very professional with my exam
R
2 months ago
Have always loved the staff that works for Dr. Dix. They are caring, humorous and kind. Dr. Dix is very personable and my kids loved him!
R
2 months ago
When you find a GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF you are lucky. Dr. Dix and his folks are and have always been NUMBER 1 in my book.
S
2 months ago
Dr Dix
Very nice and knowledgeable! Friendly!
P
2 months ago
I wish I had been a patient at Dr. Dix office when I was young. I have a strong fear when it comes to Dental Offices. They are the most pleasant, caring providers I have ever been too! I refuse to see anyone else. I would pay out of pocket if they no longer took my insurance!
H
3 months ago
There is no question that everyone I or my wife have come in contact with @ Dr.Dix office, is professional ,and had our best interest as patients a priority. Service always at the highest level possible. When you need it done and done right, This is the place!!!!