Thomas R Dix DMD PC

Dentist

4444 Austell Rd.

Ste 200

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
1 day ago
Great Service
My cleaning was well done with attention to detail and great customer service.
S
4 weeks ago
High quality and very professional
I absolutely love the staff at Dr Dix dentist they're funny the professional they get me in and out if I have to reschedule I have no issues.
G
1 month ago
Friendly and helpful staff for Dr. Dix who is excellent
Try Dr. Dix if you live or work in this area and need any of a wide range of dental services. I can highly recommend them.
B
1 month ago
Professional and personal
Dr. Dix and his staff are all very professional and very attentive to each patient. I have never had long waits in the waiting room. Never had an unpleasant experience. The staff are always very informative regarding everything they are doing and they are very dedicated.
G
1 month ago
Excellent treatment. The staff and Dr Dix are top notch.
C
1 month ago
Friendly and knowledgeable
I was looking for a dentist 5 years when I moved to Mableton. I hadn't been to one in years. Service is always friendly and thorough. Glad I found them.
C
1 month ago
The BEST Dental practice
I highly recommend Dr. Dix and his staff for all of your dental needs. Professional and friendly, high quality and ethical, caring and knowledgeable.
K
2 months ago
I Love this Dental Practice!
I highly recommend Dr. Dix's Dental Practice. I feel like part of the family and know that my dental health is their top priority. I cannot say enough good things about Tiffany and Dr. Dix. They are professional, friendly and I trust my smile to their care. Thank you!!
G
2 months ago
First visit
I came based on another patient's recommendation and was very happy with my visit. Good attention to detail and friendly staff; I am impressed.
D
2 months ago
The Best Dental Service I have ever recieved
I have been going to Dr. Dix for years now I love this dentist office. Everyone there is friendly and personable and the service is top notch professional. I would recommend anyone looking for a dentist to Go to Dr. Dix office and they never try to push services that aren't necessary or needed. I love my dentist office!!!