Thomas R Dix DMD PC

Dentist

5591 Mableton Pkwy

Ste 109

Mableton, GA 30126-3330

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Repeat patient
I've been very happy with the quality of his work, and his prices are very reasonable.
C
3 weeks ago
Finishing Touch
My visit was great as always. Went in for microabrasion after my Invisalign and I can't stop smile. Satisfied YES.
D
1 month ago
Cleaning Appt.
Had a cleaning with Tiffany she did a great job! Very happy atmosphere everyone is very nice. I have been using Dr. Dix's for years..
A
1 month ago
Dr. Dix and his staff are wonderful! Tiffany and Jeremiah are skilled at their craft of caring for your teeth. The atmosphere is super nice and really pleasant. Thanks for caring for my family's teeth!
S
1 month ago
Dr Dic
Love this group of people! So nice and personable!
M
2 months ago
Daughter's filling
We love this dentist! My family and I have been going here for the past 3-4 years. My daughter had a small cavity and she had to get a filling. They caught the cavity in time, so she only had to get a little filling done and didn't even have to get numbed for it. She was so happy about that! The staff is also always friendly and helpful.
W
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly.
I had a great experience like every time I visit this dentist office.Very professional, friendly and I highly recommend it !
H
3 months ago
Best dentist ever!
I changed to this practice a year ago. Everyone is marvelous. When it comes to dental procedures of any kind I am not a fan. But now going to the dentist is a breeze. They are always concerned about your comfort and the quality of service. Never would I have dreamt that I would ever say I LOVE MY DENTIST! Thanks Jeremiah and dr. Dix!
P
3 months ago
I LOVE THIS PLACE,THE BEST DENTIST EVER. THIS PLACE HAVE VERY NICE PROFESSIONAL WORKERS.
M
3 months ago
Very good place ,faster,good services.good people I recomended is my favor dentis office