Thomas R Dix DMD PC

Dentist

5591 Mableton Pkwy

Ste 109

Mableton, GA 30126-3330

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Friendly,Professional,Like visiting my best Friends
As soon as I walked into the office I felt so Relaxed after a very stressfull day on Tuesday,Yes,I was a scaredy cat but Dr Dix and his beautiful assistant put me at ease, I cant wait to go back,Love Dr Dix and his whole staff,they take the best care of everyone!!!
K
2 weeks ago
Professional, friendly and great atmosphere! Love the new office. The staff is very helpful and caring about your dental health. I highly recommend them!
Thanks Tiffany for the awesome cleaning yesterday! I didn’t go to the dentist for 10yrs prior to meeting Dr. Thomas Dix, bad experience’s with past dentists. I’ve now been going to there for 10yrs faithfully! Thanks so much for taking care of my dental needs!
C
3 weeks ago
Great appointment. Enjoyed Jeremiah. My teeth feel so much better and clean. Thank you!
R
4 weeks ago
Always friendly service . Staff is genuinely concerned about patient well being
I’ve been a patient for several years & have always received top quality care . The doctors & staff are knowledgeable and friendly, I would recommend this dentist for any procedure.
W
1 month ago
I always have a great experience with the staff at this office. They professional, friendly and very helpful. High quality service. I highly recommend Dr Dix Dental Office.
C
1 month ago
Fantastic people and compassionate dentists
It had been many years between dentist visits. When I moved to Mableton I wanted to correct that. Getting an appointment was quick and easy. The cleaning and xrays were thorough and painless and educational.
S
1 month ago
Excellent Service. Always friendly. Always professional.
Always a great experience.
S
1 month ago
The best
Dr. Dix is the best dentist I've ever had without a doubt. I trust him and that does not come easy for me!
M
1 month ago
High quality service
I came in with a lot of pain and they were very kind and genuine. Definitely recommend this being your dentist.
D
2 months ago
Great place to get your dental care
Love all the folks there! I am not fond of going to the dentist/hygienist, BUT, when I have to go, this is where I want to go. They are all kind and caring people and now they have a pretty new office too! They are definitely an asset to the community.