Thomas R Dix DMD PC

Dentist

4444 Austell Rd.

Ste 200

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Yes. I recommend
M
4 weeks ago
KNOWS HOW TO CATER TO COWARDS!
All my life I have never had any real dental issues. I recently have had a few and my mother turned me on to Dr. Dix. I was scared to death and they made me feel so comfortable. Everyone was calming and reassuring. He never did anything that he did not tell me about first. Every experience has been pleasant!
H
1 month ago
very high quality service
Being a patient for a long time,and always I'm satisfied with the good quality service and attention that I get from from Dr. Thomas Dix and all his staff, keep it up guys.
C
1 month ago
CARE--Comprehensive, Analytical, Responsible, Effective
I've been a patient of Dr. Thomas R. Dix and his team for over two decades now. Each visit is a pleasure. C.A.R.E is the watchword for me. Today's visit was for my semi-annual cleaning of which Tiffany was in charge and did so well. And 'TR' (that's Dr. Dix) did the review (which I did not expect since it was his day off, but he was in the office anyway!) Bottom line. When you are in the offices of Dr. T. R. Dix and his team you are in the CARE of professionals.
L
1 month ago
Great Service from Beginning to end
My wife and I were highly satisfied with the quality of customer service and the dental work provided. Jeremiah, the hygienist, did an excellent and smooth cleaning job and kept me informed of the status throughout the process. After he was done, he took time to advise me of potential X-ray problems and provided recommendations. Dr. Magee evaluated the work, was very detailed and spent more time with me than other dentists. The waiting area looks sharp. I highly recommend this office!
S
1 month ago
I had a wonderful time, looking up at Dr Dix
My visit was truly painless, which is not something you can say with a drill in your mouth often.
D
1 month ago
Professional and quality service
The hygienist, Tiffany was excellent in her work, very professional and did a great job in cleaning the teeth. The atmosphere in the office was fun, relaxed and calming. Enjoyed the experience, very friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Very good customer service. Dr. Dix was very detailed in what I needed and took the time to listen to my concerns. I will sent more referrals to him
S
2 months ago
Very nice atmosphere and very friendly staff.
D
2 months ago
Wonderful Staff and Dentists
Everything is always clean and cheery at the office of Thomas Dix. Both Dr. Dix and Dr. McGee are wonderful along with their staff. My family and I have never had a bad experience in all of our years of going to this office.