Thomas R Dix DMD PC

Dentist

4444 Austell Rd.

Ste 200

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
When you find a GREAT DENTIST AND STAFF you are lucky. Dr. Dix and his folks are and have always been NUMBER 1 in my book.
S
2 weeks ago
Dr Dix
Very nice and knowledgeable! Friendly!
P
2 weeks ago
I wish I had been a patient at Dr. Dix office when I was young. I have a strong fear when it comes to Dental Offices. They are the most pleasant, caring providers I have ever been too! I refuse to see anyone else. I would pay out of pocket if they no longer took my insurance!
H
4 weeks ago
There is no question that everyone I or my wife have come in contact with @ Dr.Dix office, is professional ,and had our best interest as patients a priority. Service always at the highest level possible. When you need it done and done right, This is the place!!!!
M
1 month ago
Fue una visita muy placentera todos muy profecionales y una atencion magnifica los recomiendo .
D
1 month ago
Very friendly
The lady who did my teeth was so sweet and really enjoyed my overall experience getting in and getting out.
K
2 months ago
The Best Dentist and Staff
I’m a scared cat and they are so good and patient with me
M
2 months ago
I always have a great experience with the staff thanks Tiffany for a good cleaning
J
2 months ago
Friendly,Professional,Like visiting my best Friends
As soon as I walked into the office I felt so Relaxed after a very stressfull day on Tuesday,Yes,I was a scaredy cat but Dr Dix and his beautiful assistant put me at ease, I cant wait to go back,Love Dr Dix and his whole staff,they take the best care of everyone!!!
K
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and great atmosphere! Love the new office. The staff is very helpful and caring about your dental health. I highly recommend them!
Thanks Tiffany for the awesome cleaning yesterday! I didn’t go to the dentist for 10yrs prior to meeting Dr. Thomas Dix, bad experience’s with past dentists. I’ve now been going to there for 10yrs faithfully! Thanks so much for taking care of my dental needs!