Thomas R Dix DMD PC

Dentist

4444 Austell Rd.

Ste 200

Austell, GA 30106

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
5 days ago
Great visit...qualified staff!
My recent visit to Dr. Dix was in keeping with all past trips. I was in to have my teeth cleaned, and from greeting to farewell, the doctor and his staff were friendly, professional and on point with fulfilling my dental needs. I enjoy my visits here!
J
2 weeks ago
My visit was excellent as usual.
B
3 weeks ago
Very good service.
High quality services from a professional staff that's treats their patients like family.
R
1 month ago
Gray service
I lost a filling over the weekend. Called Monday morning & they got me worked in in an hour , did a temporary repair & was out in 30 minutes. Always professional.
O
1 month ago
High quality service professional and friendly
Dr. Thomas Dix and his staff are very courteous, attentive and professional. It is easy to smile during your appointment and leave with an even better smile when you have cosmetic or cleaning done.
M
1 month ago
First time appointment. Very clean, very welcoming, very knowledgeable. I plan to proceed with them for dental care.😀
B
1 month ago
Very friendly and knowledgeable staff & Dr.
My first experience with Dr. Dix and his staff was very positive. I felt like they truly cared about my dental issues and treated me as an individual with custom needs rather than offering me 'cookie-cutter' solutions.
K
1 month ago
Great Service
My cleaning was well done with attention to detail and great customer service.
S
2 months ago
High quality and very professional
I absolutely love the staff at Dr Dix dentist they're funny the professional they get me in and out if I have to reschedule I have no issues.
G
2 months ago
Friendly and helpful staff for Dr. Dix who is excellent
Try Dr. Dix if you live or work in this area and need any of a wide range of dental services. I can highly recommend them.