Thomas R Gibbs DDS FAGD

Dentist

26 N. Park Blvd. Ste 102

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 months ago
always have excellent, high quality, and professional service. always taken promptly. would highly recommend.
J
3 months ago
5 Star
Great visit this week--everyone is super professional; had a crown done -- "while you wait" great technology.
G
4 months ago
Very skilled dental work
I needed to have a bridge replaced due to a cavity growing underneath the bridges tooth and also a root tip removed and an implant Dr Gibbs did a great job in one visit, including removing the old bridge, removing old crown from decayed molar, repairing the cavity and replacing with a new crown. He then removed an old root tip in my jaw bone that was from a very imd root canal, which required a lot of highly skilled work, as well as setting a new post fir an implant to replace the bridge. His staff was terrific. Basically painless
D
4 months ago
High quality dental service
I highly recommend Dr. Gibbs. Both him and his daughter are very professional as well as the office staff.
M
5 months ago
Apppointment on tuesday, September 19, 2017
As always, Barb was great. She is very thorough and walks you through each step of your hygiene procedure. It's always a pleasure seeing Dr. Gibbs. He is always interested in what I've been doing and how things are going. The girls in Reception put the final touch on a very pleasant, even though you are going to dentist, experience. Thanks to everyone! Mary Jo Meier
R
5 months ago
timely, friendly, quality service
Dr Gibbs is a great dentist, his staff is friendly and very efficient.
J
6 months ago
Great Latest Technology
Had teeth cleaning without scraping and bleeding. Comfortable and pain-free...thanks to Barb and modern technology. New crown...and I left feeling like a "king".
G
6 months ago
Jessica Gibbs was my dentist that put my crown on that had fallen off six months ago as I was out of town. Very kind and professional.
J
6 months ago
I had a crown today and as usual the staff and Dr. Gibbs were wonderful. Totally painless.
B
6 months ago
Great Care!
Dr. Gibbs has been our dentist for years. He is always professional and gives excellent care. His staff is considerate and professional as well.