Thomas R Gibbs DDS FAGD

Dentist

26 N. Park Blvd. Ste 102

Glen Ellyn, IL 60137

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 week ago
Great Care!
Dr. Gibbs has been our dentist for years. He is always professional and gives excellent care. His staff is considerate and professional as well.
C
1 month ago
High quality service
I have felt very comfortable with all who have seen me. They put me at ease through a difficult time and explain everything being done
M
2 months ago
Most Painless Visit Ever
I had a crown that needed adjustment. Dr. Gibbs and his staff fit me in the next day and I was in and out of there in minutes. AND it didn't hurt at all!
A
2 months ago
The best !
For Dental care at its finest...See Dr, Gibb's,and Staff...the ARE the BEST !!!
J
3 months ago
My experience with any visit with Dr. Gibbs office over the past 25 plus years has always been highly professional. Dr. Gibbs stays current with all new advances and they provide a friendly and professional atmosphere.
B
3 months ago
Great Customer Service - Amazing With Children
I brought in my 5 year old son for his Pre-Kindergarten routine visit. The Hygienist and Doctor both had wonderful bedside manner and worked great with him. We were treated wonderful from the time we walked in the door, the receptionist Jill made us very welcome and there wasn't a wait to be seen. From beginning to end...5 stars.
J
3 months ago
Professional Service.
Great professional service. Friendly staff.
R
4 months ago
Always Excellent Care
I have been a patient for over 20 years and have always had excellent care. Even after moving some distance away, I still come to Dr. Gibbs. It was also nice to meet tge newest Dr. Gibbs. She also provided excellent care.
K
5 months ago
Great save!!
My crown had come off a few days ago and I worried that it was going to be a big problem! Turns out Dr. Gibbs and Eva fixed it right up! So thankful!!!
M
5 months ago
Barb, as always, is fabulous.
I am always so at ease when Barb does my cleaning. She is so gentle, thorough, and professional.