Thomas R. Lambert, DMD

Dentist

2299 BRODHEAD RD

SUITE E

BETHLEHEM, PA 18020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great dental office for scared dental patients
My son had been to three other dental offices (2 pediatric) and couldn’t stop his anxiety attacks. Finally, we tried Dr. Lambert’s office and his nerves calmed. Now he makes it through every visit without tears and panic attacks. My son now jokes and laughs during his dental visits. We couldn’t be happier with their patience and attention to the individual person’s needs.
J
1 month ago
service was professional and detailed
I feel confident that I will receive the best in dental care! Not sure about the out-of-pocket costs...
C
1 month ago
The best dentist office I have been to
D
1 month ago
Thoughtful, Helpful, Expert
To say I have "anxieties" about having work done on my teeth is an understatement. But Dr. Lambert listens and does his absolute best to reduce and even eliminate those fears, while never compromising on his excellent quality of work. Also, the staff are the best! Friendly, cheerful, and professional!
V
2 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and informative. Dr. Lambert is very personable and an excellent dentist.
N
3 months ago
Emergency Care
I had quite a problem that my regular dentist was not qualified to handle. I was in trouble -- not to mention excruciating pain -- and couldn't get in anywhere for weeks. Called Dr. Lambert's office at 4:30 pm and was instructed by a very friendly staff member to come right away. He squeezed me in among other patients as he was finishing out his day. Expert care!
J
3 months ago
I appreciated your working me into your daily schedule with my emergency. Your reviewing my emergency and advising the steps that you will take to resolve my issue was very timely and helpful. Thanks to all
A
3 months ago
Prompt response on Mother's Day
Doctor Lambert and all the ladies at the office were very friendly and professional. I had an emergency and he was able to address the problem in a very effective way. Very happy and I wil be going there from now on.
D
3 months ago
High quality service - always friendly
As always, it was the bestest! I always feel so comfortable. With every visit I feel like I'm visiting with friends. I always disliked going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my visit. Gentle, caring and friendly. :-)
M
3 months ago
Great first visit
The whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable. New patient and hey got me in quickly for a problem. Dr Lambert was professional, yet friendly and willing to talk