Thomas R. Lambert, DMD

Dentist

2299 BRODHEAD RD

SUITE E

BETHLEHEM, PA 18020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

V
6 days ago
Everyone is very friendly and informative. Dr. Lambert is very personable and an excellent dentist.
N
1 month ago
Emergency Care
I had quite a problem that my regular dentist was not qualified to handle. I was in trouble -- not to mention excruciating pain -- and couldn't get in anywhere for weeks. Called Dr. Lambert's office at 4:30 pm and was instructed by a very friendly staff member to come right away. He squeezed me in among other patients as he was finishing out his day. Expert care!
J
1 month ago
I appreciated your working me into your daily schedule with my emergency. Your reviewing my emergency and advising the steps that you will take to resolve my issue was very timely and helpful. Thanks to all
A
1 month ago
Prompt response on Mother's Day
Doctor Lambert and all the ladies at the office were very friendly and professional. I had an emergency and he was able to address the problem in a very effective way. Very happy and I wil be going there from now on.
D
1 month ago
High quality service - always friendly
As always, it was the bestest! I always feel so comfortable. With every visit I feel like I'm visiting with friends. I always disliked going to the dentist, but now I look forward to my visit. Gentle, caring and friendly. :-)
M
1 month ago
Great first visit
The whole staff was friendly and knowledgeable. New patient and hey got me in quickly for a problem. Dr Lambert was professional, yet friendly and willing to talk
G
2 months ago
Always efficient and there when I need quick attention to a dental problem, i.e., recent filling falling out.
D
7 months ago
Carolee is an outstanding professional. She informative, caring, and gentle. I would highly recommend her.
S
7 months ago
Alwas highest quality service
Dr. Lambert has always been very attentive and concerned with helping take care of any dental problems I might have.
P
7 months ago
Dr. Lambert and his staff are true professionals. He is a dedicated and caring dentist.