Thomas R. Lambert, DMD

Dentist

2299 BRODHEAD RD

SUITE E

BETHLEHEM, PA 18020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
5 months ago
Carolee is an outstanding professional. She informative, caring, and gentle. I would highly recommend her.
S
5 months ago
Alwas highest quality service
Dr. Lambert has always been very attentive and concerned with helping take care of any dental problems I might have.
P
5 months ago
Dr. Lambert and his staff are true professionals. He is a dedicated and caring dentist.
N
6 months ago
Great Hygienist
I am an "old person" and I have been to many dental offices. Carol Lee is by far the best hygienist that I have ever had.
N
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
Dr. Lambert and his staff are terrific! Professional, caring, and personable. They are like a part of our family, as we've been going there for nearly 30 years. We now have 3 generations as patients there, and I wouldn't change it for anything.
R
7 months ago
I suggest more prompt recognition at the reception counter for the 1st customers. I always fill like I'm in limbo until someone steps out from the staff meeting to greet. All else is excellent, staff and Doctor Tom. Actually the very 1st dentist I don't mind my appt.
J
8 months ago
Great people.very knowledgeable and professional
R
9 months ago
Great experience
D
9 months ago
Awesome!!! The best staff I know. Friendly, funny, and a joy to be around.
R
10 months ago
Exceeding & Excelling!
Had my periodic cleaning and regular check-up today, also a consultation for future crown work to complete an implant process. As usual, for my cleaning and check-up... a great experience with no pain, pleasant interactions with a caring staff. Also had a detailed evaluation of my oral health by the best dentist (Dr. Lambert) in the Lehigh Valley! My consultation was very informative and totally focused of what works BEST for me. A great team that always work to exceed your expectations and continually excels at patient care.