Thomas R. Lambert, DMD

Dentist

2299 BRODHEAD RD

SUITE E

BETHLEHEM, PA 18020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Great people.very knowledgeable and professional
R
2 weeks ago
Great experience
D
1 month ago
Awesome!!! The best staff I know. Friendly, funny, and a joy to be around.
R
2 months ago
Exceeding & Excelling!
Had my periodic cleaning and regular check-up today, also a consultation for future crown work to complete an implant process. As usual, for my cleaning and check-up... a great experience with no pain, pleasant interactions with a caring staff. Also had a detailed evaluation of my oral health by the best dentist (Dr. Lambert) in the Lehigh Valley! My consultation was very informative and totally focused of what works BEST for me. A great team that always work to exceed your expectations and continually excels at patient care.
M
2 months ago
Very competent and reassuring staff.
I rate this dental practice as one of the two best practices it has been my pleasure to use, and the other practice was purely for oral surgery. From Dr. Lambert, through to his assistants, and to the receptionists, everyone is friendly, approachable, knowlegeable and thoroughly competent and I never feel any apprehension before, during or after the visit, and for a dental practice, for me, that's really saying something!
D
4 months ago
Dr. Lambert and staff spent a lot of time explaining both the dental procedures and costs to us. I hope that we didn't overextend our time. The cost saving plan is extremely appreciated . thanks Russ & Dee
K
5 months ago
Excellent service and care
Dr. Lambert and the entire staff are friendly, knowledgeable and highly competent. Highly recommended!
J
5 months ago
Dr. Lambert is Phenomenal!!
I have very high anxiety when going to the dentist, yesterday I had three major cavities fixed and I do not numb easily. Dr Lambert was so caring gentle and absoutly made sure I was pain free even though he had to stop several times to keep numbing me. He is so patient and kept me informed the whole time as to what he was doing what he found what he will do next. I am so happy I found him, it makes going to the dentist alot more easier now. His staff are also so professional and friendly. Exceptional service!!!
B
6 months ago
Haven't been in for years
I haven't been in to the dentist in about five years. I used dr. Lambert 's office when I was younger and just stopped when I hit that independent age in my life. Recently I started having pain, and being pregnant with my first child, I decided it was time I took care of some well over do dental maintenance. When I came in it felt like I had never missed an appointment in all those years. I had the same hygienist, she remembered so much about me and we talked and reminisced and then the Dr. Came in and checked out my tooth that was having pain and I was all clear to go in about 30 minutes. No one picked on me (except myself) for not coming in all these years. They just helped me get right back on track and that was comforting. I'm glad I made the decision to come back to this office and I can't wait to bring my family here in the future like my Mother brought me.
P
6 months ago
Highly Skilled and no Pain
Incredibly professional, highly skilled, and friendly. Thorough, but gentle and efficient work.