Thomas R. Lambert, DMD

Dentist

2299 BRODHEAD RD

SUITE E

BETHLEHEM, PA 18020

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 months ago
Great office staff and Dr.
Very impressed. Quick and thorough. Office seems happy too.
E
3 months ago
professiomal
patient. explains. clean facilities
D
3 months ago
Always High quality service
Carolee was as always fantastic
R
4 months ago
Best Dental Team in the Valley!
Visited Carolee for my regular cleaning and maintenance visit this morning. Her professionalism, humor and attention to detail always leaves me feeling GREAT and being so well taken care of... As USUAL, THANKS CAROLEE! Then off to the next treatment room to see Dr. T for an exam and preparation for the final phase of completing my dental implants. Dr. T. is so attentive, relaxed and patient and takes time to answer any questions I have. Today I asked a question about another procedure I am considering, Dr. T. performed a thorough exam and explained everything to me in terms I could understand. You NEVER feel rushed, always well cared for and never any apprehension towards a dental procedure. Anxiety is a thing of the past with this Dentist! Thank you Dr. T and Alison, can't wait for the next two weeks to pass to get my implants finished! Last but NEVER least is how great the office staff is... LOVE, LOVE, LOVE Marylou... She makes you feel so special and takes such a personal interest in you to ensure you are fully satisfied and if there is ANYTHING she or the office can do to accommodate you. If you are looking for the best dental experience in the Lehigh Valley, Dr. Thomas Lambert is your man! You will not be disappointed in him or his team!
B
5 months ago
Great dental office for scared dental patients
My son had been to three other dental offices (2 pediatric) and couldn’t stop his anxiety attacks. Finally, we tried Dr. Lambert’s office and his nerves calmed. Now he makes it through every visit without tears and panic attacks. My son now jokes and laughs during his dental visits. We couldn’t be happier with their patience and attention to the individual person’s needs.
J
5 months ago
service was professional and detailed
I feel confident that I will receive the best in dental care! Not sure about the out-of-pocket costs...
C
5 months ago
The best dentist office I have been to
D
5 months ago
Thoughtful, Helpful, Expert
To say I have "anxieties" about having work done on my teeth is an understatement. But Dr. Lambert listens and does his absolute best to reduce and even eliminate those fears, while never compromising on his excellent quality of work. Also, the staff are the best! Friendly, cheerful, and professional!
V
6 months ago
Everyone is very friendly and informative. Dr. Lambert is very personable and an excellent dentist.
N
7 months ago
Emergency Care
I had quite a problem that my regular dentist was not qualified to handle. I was in trouble -- not to mention excruciating pain -- and couldn't get in anywhere for weeks. Called Dr. Lambert's office at 4:30 pm and was instructed by a very friendly staff member to come right away. He squeezed me in among other patients as he was finishing out his day. Expert care!