Thomas Roberts D.D.S.

Dentist

6809 South Dixie Highway

West Palm Beach, FL 33405

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
2 years ago
High Praise
High quality service delivered in a professional, caring manner in a stylishly, technologically advanced office.
L
2 years ago
On time- gave me ample information about my situation and what he was going to do and why.thank u
Thank you for the information on the expert care you were giving me
E
2 years ago
Dr Roberts is an amazing Dentist. It was my first time having treatment other then cleaning and it was wonderful. I actually recommended him to my friend who will be calling for an appointment. Thank you very much, for my experience that was very different from my previous ones with other Dentists.
M
2 years ago
Believe it or not......Its been one year since my first visit to your office.. It gets better every time.....About a month ago I needed my new denture fixed. I called and it was done immediately....All of the staff make me feel as if I were part of your family.....I have recommended you to several friends....
F
2 years ago
Excellent experience - quick diagnisis and fast service
A very professional and also very friendly dental experience. The staff is excellent and Dr. Roberts outstanding
J
2 years ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
Wonderful staff and beautiful patient friendly office
H
2 years ago
Extremely professional caring and comforting
I was greatly impressed with Dr. Roberts and his staff. He is a highly skilled dentist and his staff is very friendly and welcoming.
S
2 years ago
No other dentist in my many yNo one else comes close to his personality, friendliness, professionalism, ability and concern and as well as every other positive trait that you could hope for. want your dentist to have
You Know. I've probably said it dozens of times: He's he best of the best. After 9 implants over about 20 years, where would I be without him?
L
2 years ago
Great dental visit
I saw Diane, my hygienist for my six month cleaning. As usual, she, as well as the entire office was super professional and kind. I need to have a crown done and am happy and confident to know that it will be done on premises with the very latest cutting edge techniques.
L
2 years ago
Dr. Thomas Roberts and his staff are warm and knowledgeable.
I am actually looking forward to my next dental visit!