Thomas S. Melanson, DDS

Dentist

Parkton, MD 21120

Open Today By Appointment

thomasmelansondds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
1 month ago
I really like this office. The receptionist is friendly and great . Terri the hygienist is wonderful, she is very gentle and distracts you with great conversation. I think Dr. Delanson is great at his work.. I would definitely recommend this office.
E
2 months ago
Service is very professional. Staff puts you at ease.
Outstanding. I am so happy that Dr. Melanson replaced my former dentist. I love the office and the staff. They treat you like family. I had a minor emergency and was able to get an appointment right away. I highly recommend him.
E
2 months ago
Service is very professional. Staff puts you at ease.
Outstanding. I am so happy that Dr. Melanson replaced my former dentist. I love the office and the staff. They treat you like family. I had a minor emergency and was able to get an appointment right away. I highly recommend him.
M
2 months ago
I had lost confidence in finding a dentist that I could trust and feel confident in . After meeting Thomas Melanson , he was able to make a diagnosis on the reason for my painful tooth on my first visit, which had gone undetected by previous dentist. His expertise in handling the situation was outstanding. I will continue to have all my dental needs met by Thomas Melanson and his staff and would highly recommend him.
R
3 months ago
Having recently moved to Hereford, I decided to switch dentists to someone local. My first visit with Dr. Melanson and his staff this past Tuesday was wonderful and exceeded my expectations. Everyone I interacted with was knowledgeable, efficient and courteous. I look forward to my follow up visit two weeks from now and to having Dr. Melanson and his staff provide my dental services for the long term.
D
4 months ago
A wonderful dental experience.
I have been afraid of the dentist for most of my life (which is a long time). It was a very relaxed atmosphere and pain free. I plan to continue my dental check ups and dental work with Dr. Melanson. He and his staff are very compassionate and understanding. I would recommend Dr. Melanson highly.
B
4 months ago
An excellent experience
An excellent experience. I am about as nervous of the dentist as a person can be, and this was my first visit to Dr. Tom. He and Alanna treated me with great respect, calming my nerves, and ensuring that I will come back on a regular basis. My sincere thanks.
E
4 months ago
All around top notch practice
Moved to parkton a year ago and bumped around to a couple dentists. Dr. Tom and his staff are great!
V
5 months ago
Professional dental care
Positive and calming approach with patients. Very personal care and planning for future dental care.
S
5 months ago
High Quality Service, Kind and Understanding
The best dental experience EVER! I am always very anxious when it comes to dental visits but the staff and Dr. Melanson made me feel so at ease and comfortable! I will definitely recommend this practice!!!