Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3837 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

N
5 hours ago
Dr. Valo ‘s office is the most professional and friendly office I have ever been to. This office goes out of there way to work with me. I had implants done and Dr. Valo was perfect in every way to make sure my teeth were nice. I would recommend this office to anyone!
T
9 hours ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. is caring and thorough. Staff is proactive and genuine. Clean facilities. Up to date. COFFEE & ORGANIC TEA Bar! :)
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Tammy! It is always a pleasure to see you!
S
4 days ago
Pain Free and I did not even need Novocain. It doesn't get better than that. Dr. Valo has been my dentist for more than 20 years. I would not even consider going to any other dentist. Everyone in the office is over the top nice.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Sherri! We appreciate you!
S
4 days ago
The best dental group in Toledo
Dr. Valo and his team are the best in town. Great service and friendly staff members take the stress out of going to the dentist. Keep up the good work.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Scott!
T
2 weeks ago
Very skilled dentist
Had a cavity and some tooth repairs done, as always Dr. Valo did a super job, color match is great and I was comfortable the whole time, the only dentist I will use. Dr.Valo's staff is friendly and professional as well.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you for your loyalty!
H
2 weeks ago
Excellent Experience!
This visit was for x-rays and evaluation to rule out infection and decay. The results were negative so no treatment was necessary. Dr, Valo has been our trusted family Dentist for about 40 years. His office is clean, welcoming and well-equipped. His staff is professional, friendly, attentive and well-trained. When he finds a situation outside the scope of his expertise he does not hesitate to refer you to qualified specialist. I recommend him and his practice without hesitation.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Helen!
C
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Need to have retainer made, they investigated options that would work well and within my budget. Very grateful!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
We are so happy to provide your care!
C
3 weeks ago
They go the extra step
Tina is a great hygienist. Everyone in the office is friendly. It is truly patient oriented. You are not just a number.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Chrissy! We appreciate you!
M
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
Excellent reception and nurses
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Michelle!
R
1 month ago
Best Dentist ever.!
Not an emergency but I needed some work done on a filling, called his office got in as soon as my sch. Would allow. Got to the office 15min.early and got right in and was done and walking out the door 30min. Later. Great Drs. and great staff.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks for the nice review Russ!