Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3837 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
5 days ago
High quality
I always have a good expirence here. The place is fun to make the clients feel at home!
J
1 week ago
Personal attention
Always greeted with a smile and a personal hello. The staff rememebers you by name and treats you like family. Excellent service and always up to date.
E
2 weeks ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
I was very nervous about having a cracked tooth and old filling repaired but they made me feel very comfortable and I had absolutely no discomfort. Very pleased!
D
2 weeks ago
Able to See Me to Fix Issue Very Quickly
Once again Dr. Valo and the team provided outstanding service, had an issue and they were able to respond quickly and effectively!! Outstanding, I always highly recommend Dr. Valo and his great staff!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Doug for continuing to entrust us with your dental care. It is always a pleasure to care for you!
G
2 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see the Dr and staff.
Painless visit with great results.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Gary!
J
3 weeks ago
Long-time Patients!!
From our first visit to your offices in 1988, Dr. Valo and his staff have always been kind, courteous and professional! We couldn't ask for better and THANK YOU for always treating us with care and concern!!!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank YOU for entrusting us with your dental care for 30 years!
S
3 weeks ago
Dr. Valo and all the staff are absolutely the best. They are both kind and accommodating and that means a lot to me.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Sharon!
S
4 weeks ago
Love Dr Valo's office staff!
The office is always tidy and very welcoming. The front desk ladies are kind and always willing to help; Mary Beth is awesome and calming. She does her job and is conversational and relaxing.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Sharon!
M
4 weeks ago
Excellent dental visit with Mary Beth, my dental hygienist and Dr.Valo today! They are both very professional and enjoy what they do! They always give me helpful hints on how to take better care of my teeth. I would recommend Dr.Valo and his staff highly to anyone looking for a loving and caring dentist!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Mary!
L
1 month ago
Just started going here, yesterday was my second visit for a root canal. It was a great experience! I love the staff and will continue to go there for my primary dentist.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
We are so happy you have chosen us for your dental care!