Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3837 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
14 minutes ago
I got an appointment very quickly for an efficient repair and all was on time and smooth.
J
24 hours ago
Excellent care. Definitely one of the best dentist's I have ever been to.
A
3 days ago
Super friendly staff that really do care about their patients
Very short wait time. Everyone always has smiles on and they always go above and beyond to make the experience comfortable. Dr. Valo is a fabulous dentist and a wonderful human! I wouldn't go anywhere else.
R
1 week ago
Kid friendly!
I can't say enough positive comments about this office. I have been seeing Dr Valo for over 8 years and my daughter just had her first tooth cleaning. He did a wonderful job with my teeth and he is the first dentist I don't get nervous about seeing. The dental hygienist who cleaned my daughter's teeth was extremely patient and kind. She showed my daughter all of her tools prior to beginning, allowed her to touch items and made it appear fun. The office setting is calm and there are flowers outside of every window. I highly recommend coming here!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you for the compliments and review. It is our pleasure to serve you!
K
2 weeks ago
Outstanding Service
I have never had a problem .
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
We appreciate you!
D
2 weeks ago
Quick service on an emergency visit
Very responsive team with perfect outcome. My highest recommendation!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you!
N
3 weeks ago
Caring Professional
Dr. Valo is a great dentist. I had to have two fillings and I commented at the time that he made novacaine administration virtually painless. The drilling is done in no time at all and his chairside manner is very caring. Maybe modem dentistry has come a long way in many other dentist's offices as well, but Dr. Valo is the best dentist I've ever known. I would absolutely recommend him to anyone, especially to those fearful of seeing a dentist.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Norene! We are all happy that you find our service so good. We appreciate you!
L
4 weeks ago
Professional. Friendly. Everything well explained. Worked with my schedule. Affordable.
The Dental Hygienist was welcoming and friendly. She was thorough in her examination, explanations, and cleaning. She stopped the cleaning often to see if I was okay. She was thorough, yet gentle - even with the bite wing x-rays! I have made another appointment to see her. Dr. Valo is a wonderful dentist and a wonderful man. I cannot say enough about his practice and how he has served the dental needs of my family over the years. If you are looking for a family dentist for a lifetime, he is the one.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Lora for your recommendation. It is our pleasure to care for you!
C
1 month ago
Very high quality. I like the new decor and drink bar. Highly professional and helpful.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you!
F
1 month ago
Very professional and they take great care of you especially if your nervous or scared of dentist,they take pride in there work and explains everything to you and answered all your questions and does be4 and after photos which is awesome. I hated the dentist threw out most of my life but now after going to Dr valo and team i take care of my teeth and schedule all my appointments with them.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Frank. I am happy we help with making your care comfortable and pleasant!