Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3837 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Always a pleasant experience.
D
1 month ago
Great with kids
As always, the staff was great and worked very well with my children.
C
1 month ago
Appreciate the alternative plan option at a less costly amount. Thank you for disclosing all possible options and the pros and cons of each before presenting your opinion the best course of action.
D
2 months ago
Everything went well Everyone was professional and friendly. Thank you. Dottie
J
2 months ago
Highest Praise
Exceptional DDS and support staff...beyond impressed
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Julee!
H
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
I have been going to Dr. Valo for a few years now. He is great and Tina is great. I have never had a bad experience there. They are very kind and professional. I recommend them all the time. You will not be disappointed.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Hunter!
J
3 months ago
A Great Dentist
Dr. Valo has been my dentist for about 30 years. He is always gentle, caring and very concerned about my physical welfare. I will give him a 5 star!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you!
B
3 months ago
Professional, friendly, treated like a friend
I like the way that Dr Valo and his staff value my time. They are thorough but make good use of their time. They recommend great options for maintaining good dental health.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Bob!
L
3 months ago
High Quality Service
Always a great experience at this Dentist office- from check in to check out!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Liz!
W
3 months ago
A Thorough Cleaning and Peace of Mind
Getting my six month cleaning is truly a pleasure! Always gentle, but thorough, and friendly, too! When Dr. Valo looks at my recent x-rays and tells me "everything looks good" it really makes my day. Love this dentist and all the staff from their sunny front desk all the way back to the clinic and the assistants and hygienists!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Wendy!