Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3837 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
4 days ago
Dr Valo and his Staff are highly professional and friendly.
During several years Doctor Valo and Tina are taking excellent care of my dentist needs.
A
3 weeks ago
High quality, professional staff.
Dr. Valo and staff are the best around. Professional, high quality and yet they treat you like family. They off top notch service and I have been going to them for 25 years.
J
4 weeks ago
Professional and fun staff. Quality dental work from Dr. Valo and Marybeth. Not my favorite past time but they make it more than tolerable! Highly recommend this office.
N
1 month ago
Quality high
Very good experience
G
1 month ago
Professional Dental Service with A Smile
I can not say enough positive things about Thomas S. Valo and his fantastic staff. Keep up the good work Debbie and Tina! Thanks for taking care of me.
J
1 month ago
my visit 6/4/18
meant i started coming to Dr Valos's practice through my LATE husband, not last.
J
1 month ago
my visit 6/4/18
another 6 month cleaning with Mary Beth today. when i arrived i was met with a smile from Debby and lucky i didn't have to fill out any paper work this time. i helped myself to a glass of water flavored with apples and strawberries, looked through a magazine, while waiting for Mary Beth to call me back. A few minutes passed and Mary Beth came and got me and back to her room we went. She has always made me feel comfortable during my visit and takes an interest in how i have been doing.. we talk about things that have happened since my previous visit and how we will spend the next 6 moths til my next cleaning. After she is finished Dr Valo comes in always greeting me with Hi Jan how are you? I respond and ask him the same. he has always treated me with respect and always answers my ?s if i have one, never rushing my time with him. Before leaving i scheduled my next 6 month cleaning and got some Spry gum to last until my next visit. i started coming to his practice through my last husband about 30 years ago and have had only one time when i had to wait longer than usual. that is pretty good odds for all the years i have been his pateint. I have also interacted with his others employees at times and everyone had been pleasant and respectful.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you, Jan, for your kind words! It is always a pleasure to see you!
J
2 months ago
High quality
I always have a good expirence here. The place is fun to make the clients feel at home!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Josie!
J
2 months ago
Personal attention
Always greeted with a smile and a personal hello. The staff rememebers you by name and treats you like family. Excellent service and always up to date.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Jeremy!
E
2 months ago
high quality service, professional, friendly
I was very nervous about having a cracked tooth and old filling repaired but they made me feel very comfortable and I had absolutely no discomfort. Very pleased!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Elaine! I am happy you were comfortable and pleased!