Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.

Dentist

3837 N. Holland-Sylvania Rd.

Toledo, OH 43615

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
2 months ago
Best Dental Office I ever used
This group of professionals are friendly, efficient and ;polite. They take their time with each patient and I would recommend them to anyone.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Barbara!
J
3 months ago
Best dentist in town
Dr. Valo and his staff are the best in town. Highly recommend.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Jeremy!!
K
3 months ago
Friendly, efficient and up to date dental offive.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Kathy!
N
3 months ago
Dr. Valo ‘s office is the most professional and friendly office I have ever been to. This office goes out of there way to work with me. I had implants done and Dr. Valo was perfect in every way to make sure my teeth were nice. I would recommend this office to anyone!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thanks Nival! It is a real pleasure to serve you and to help you with your dental health!
T
3 months ago
Always a pleasure
Dr. is caring and thorough. Staff is proactive and genuine. Clean facilities. Up to date. COFFEE & ORGANIC TEA Bar! :)
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Tammy! It is always a pleasure to see you!
S
3 months ago
Pain Free and I did not even need Novocain. It doesn't get better than that. Dr. Valo has been my dentist for more than 20 years. I would not even consider going to any other dentist. Everyone in the office is over the top nice.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Sherri! We appreciate you!
S
3 months ago
The best dental group in Toledo
Dr. Valo and his team are the best in town. Great service and friendly staff members take the stress out of going to the dentist. Keep up the good work.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Scott!
T
3 months ago
Very skilled dentist
Had a cavity and some tooth repairs done, as always Dr. Valo did a super job, color match is great and I was comfortable the whole time, the only dentist I will use. Dr.Valo's staff is friendly and professional as well.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you for your loyalty!
H
3 months ago
Excellent Experience!
This visit was for x-rays and evaluation to rule out infection and decay. The results were negative so no treatment was necessary. Dr, Valo has been our trusted family Dentist for about 40 years. His office is clean, welcoming and well-equipped. His staff is professional, friendly, attentive and well-trained. When he finds a situation outside the scope of his expertise he does not hesitate to refer you to qualified specialist. I recommend him and his practice without hesitation.
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
Thank you Helen!
C
3 months ago
Professional and friendly
Need to have retainer made, they investigated options that would work well and within my budget. Very grateful!
Response from Thomas S. Valo, DDS, Inc.
We are so happy to provide your care!