Thomas S. Walther, DDS

Dentist

42 Four Seasons Shopping Ctr

Suite 128

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waltherchesterfielddentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Excellent Service and timely appointments
Excellent Service and timely appointments! Dr Walther provided exceptional service and is by far one of the best dentists I've been to see.
J
3 weeks ago
Dr Walthers is one of the most gentle dentists I have ever been to and I recommend him highly; especially for those people who may have had bad experiences in the past. His professionalism and calm demeanor put you right at ease.
G
5 months ago
It was a wonderful experience. The Doctor and his assistant were very kind, VERY PLEASANT, and helpful for further information and help that I am needing in the future. Yes, I have already recommended Doctor to a relative of mine.
S
6 months ago
Gvery professional pleasant office
N
6 months ago
Best dentist ever
My brother and I really like Dr Walther and Emily. I have braces and it never hurts when he cleans my teeth or when he pulled my tooth. We didn't really like the last dentist because it always hurt. Glad my dad switched us to Dr Walther.
M
6 months ago
professional and friendly.
These people, both Emily and Dr. Thomas S. Walther, DDS, are one of the most freindly and professional people I have come to know. Every time I have an appointment, I look forward just to see the smile on their face. It is difficult to come across such courthouse and professional people now a days.
N
7 months ago
Happy with visit
J
7 months ago
Professional & Friendly
Always a pleasant experience when I need to go to see Dr. Walther to take care of my teeth. His assistant Emily is such a sweetheart.
A
8 months ago
Great.
T
9 months ago
Always very nice! Quick appointments & never has multiple patients that he has to work on at the same time. Best dentist I've ever been to!