Thomas S. Walther, DDS

Dentist

42 Four Seasons Shopping Ctr

Suite 128

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today By Appointment

waltherchesterfielddentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 month ago
Great.
T
2 months ago
Always very nice! Quick appointments & never has multiple patients that he has to work on at the same time. Best dentist I've ever been to!
T
3 months ago
Great Service
Dr. Walther is thorough and does great work and really cares about his clients. My experiences have all been great!
K
5 months ago
Excellent service and no waiting!
I've been a client of Dr. Walther for many years. He and his team are always extremely friendly and professional. I never have to wait, and always get in and out of my appointments quickly. The team cares about each client, and that is important.
T
7 months ago
Best dentist ever
I've had a lot of work done and been to quite a few dentists in my 52 years. I've been going to Dr Walther for the past 10 years and he is by far the best in the business. He's has a technique that is painless, regardless of the procedure. Emily is great too. My 2 boys switched from a pediatric dentist to Dr Walther a couple of years ago. They live him and it's no longer a challenge getting them to the dentist. They also both have braces and Emily/Dr Walther does a fantastic job of communicating with the orthodontist.
R
7 months ago
Enjoyable visit
My wife and I had our teeth cleaning today. We both enjoyed our appointments. Very friendly and professional service
J
8 months ago
Love the staff; Dr. Walther and Emily are always friendly and Dr. Walther is the most gentle dentist I have ever been to. No need to be anxious at all!
Response from Thomas S. Walther, DDS
So great to see you today! See you next spring! :) - Emily
B
9 months ago
Professional and Friendly
I would recommend to all!
B
10 months ago
High Quality and very friendly service
It's never a chore to come to this office because Emily and Dr. Walters are so friendly it's like you're part of the family. The quality of dentistry is excellent and pretty much pain-free. Dr. Walters is so concerned about your comfort that he checks and adjust when needed. Emily is always there with a smile. It's truly a pleasant experience.
C
1 year ago
Great experience
Very friendly office and prompt service. Always a pleasure to see Emily and Dr. Walther! It always seems like you are visiting friends.