Thomas S. Walther, DDS

Dentist

42 Four Seasons Shopping Ctr

Suite 128

Chesterfield, MO 63017

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

waltherchesterfielddentistry.co

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Outstanding Dental service
Very knowledgeable and caring. Dr Walther clearly explains all options and discusses with patients to make the best possible decision.
E
2 months ago
Professional, friendly, and attentive
Dr. Walther was caring, knowledgeable, friendly, and attentive to details. I was surprised that a dental hygienist didn't do the cleaning, and that will be an adjustment, as I had gotten used to that many years. But, quality time from the Dentist was certainly rendered, and not a quick glance.
R
4 months ago
Very pleased
I appreciate the personal care the doctor and staff provide to me.
A
5 months ago
Excellent Service and timely appointments
Excellent Service and timely appointments! Dr Walther provided exceptional service and is by far one of the best dentists I've been to see.
J
5 months ago
Dr Walthers is one of the most gentle dentists I have ever been to and I recommend him highly; especially for those people who may have had bad experiences in the past. His professionalism and calm demeanor put you right at ease.
G
10 months ago
It was a wonderful experience. The Doctor and his assistant were very kind, VERY PLEASANT, and helpful for further information and help that I am needing in the future. Yes, I have already recommended Doctor to a relative of mine.
S
10 months ago
Gvery professional pleasant office
N
10 months ago
Best dentist ever
My brother and I really like Dr Walther and Emily. I have braces and it never hurts when he cleans my teeth or when he pulled my tooth. We didn't really like the last dentist because it always hurt. Glad my dad switched us to Dr Walther.
M
10 months ago
professional and friendly.
These people, both Emily and Dr. Thomas S. Walther, DDS, are one of the most freindly and professional people I have come to know. Every time I have an appointment, I look forward just to see the smile on their face. It is difficult to come across such courthouse and professional people now a days.
N
11 months ago
Happy with visit