Thomas Skoumall DDS PC

Dentist

2800 Keslinger Rd. Ste 120

Geneva, IL 60134-4209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
2 weeks ago
Punctual and professional
My appointment was on time and the staff is welcoming. Everything was fully explained. Professional staff and knowledgeable in their craft. Love having the tv to draw your attention away from what is going on. Its a pleasure going to this office. Keep up the friendly atmosphere. It is appreciated!
L
1 month ago
Always enjoy visiting and getting my teeth clean at Dr. Tom's office. Staff are always friendly and accommodating for my family's crazy schedule! Would highly recommend.
R
1 month ago
Great staff, put me at ease for a difficult procedure. Pain free and all involved thoroughly explained the procedure and worked diligently to do a great job. It is very obvious that everyone really cares about the quality of their work and the patient comfort and experience.
J
2 months ago
Okeedookee
Need printout of charges.
J
2 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great experience, on time, staff very professional. Hygienist just asked if I wanted water or manual cleaning, nice to have a choice!
S
3 months ago
My visits are always a good experience no matter what the dental procedures are. The staff are like family to me and amongst themselves as well
G
3 months ago
Outstanding Professional and Friendly Service
I underwent a complex dental procedure that was performed in an highly professional and timely manner by both Dr. Tom and his assistant. I was continually appraised of what they were doing during the process and it was completed with no discomfort in a minimal amount of time. I cannot say enough about the entire team here from the front desk to Dr. Tom. This is a friendly, high functioning professional team that has my entire trust.
A
4 months ago
Friendly, timely and professional
We just moved to our family and this was our first visit. All three of my kids agreed they love our new choice of dentist. The friendly staff and professionalism from start to finish made us all feel at ease. The office environment was clean and peaceful and on schedule. .
Response from Thomas Skoumall DDS PC
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best service possible, so I am happy to see you enjoyed your family's visit. I made sure our team all read your review. We look forward to seeing your family for many years to come. Dr. Tom
T
6 months ago
Very caring and supportive
I was able to get an appt on very short notice for a broken tooth. Dr Tom and his Staff are very caring and thorough. My options and their recommendations were explained in detail.
S
6 months ago
Painless
Dr. Tom is the first dentist i have had who knows how to apply novicane without the painful needle stick