Thomas Skoumall DDS PC

Dentist

2800 Keslinger Rd. Ste 120

Geneva, IL 60134-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 month ago
Great dental office
Dr Tom and staff are friendly and do a great job.
P
1 month ago
my teeth feel fantastic!
G
1 month ago
Excellent dental hygienist
I had my teeth cleaned this past Friday, and I had a phenomenal dental hygienist. I apologize that I can't recall her name, now (I'm so bad with names!!), but she was terrific!! She was extremely kind and took great care to explain everything she did and what would happen. In addition, she actually provided education about dental hygiene, e.g., how to use an electric toothbrush, using a Water Pic, etc. I think I was most impressed that she did a thyroid and tongue check at the beginning of the visit. I'd never had my thyroid checked before, and it is an absolutely critical step. My sister recently went to her dentist who discovered that a thyroid nodule she'd had for a while had become more solid in nature since the last visit. This prompted her to see a specialist, and she just had a thyroid biopsy done. Thank heaven, it was benign. But I never realized the importance of a thyroid check until this event with my sister. I also appreciated the dental hygienists' doing a very thorough examination of my tongue. This was only the second time that had been done, and it, too, is so important in terms of detecting cancer. Dr. Tom came in at the end of the cleaning and, as usual, was his happy self and thoroughly checked my teeth over. I felt very well taken care of!!
S
2 months ago
Good dental experience as always!
I never feel anxiety leading up to my appointments with Dr. Tom. I like his straight forward personality and trust that his assessments help me make the right decisions in my dental treatment plan.
D
3 months ago
Punctual and professional
My appointment was on time and the staff is welcoming. Everything was fully explained. Professional staff and knowledgeable in their craft. Love having the tv to draw your attention away from what is going on. Its a pleasure going to this office. Keep up the friendly atmosphere. It is appreciated!
L
3 months ago
Always enjoy visiting and getting my teeth clean at Dr. Tom's office. Staff are always friendly and accommodating for my family's crazy schedule! Would highly recommend.
R
4 months ago
Great staff, put me at ease for a difficult procedure. Pain free and all involved thoroughly explained the procedure and worked diligently to do a great job. It is very obvious that everyone really cares about the quality of their work and the patient comfort and experience.
J
4 months ago
Okeedookee
Need printout of charges.
J
4 months ago
Dental cleaning
Great experience, on time, staff very professional. Hygienist just asked if I wanted water or manual cleaning, nice to have a choice!
S
5 months ago
My visits are always a good experience no matter what the dental procedures are. The staff are like family to me and amongst themselves as well