Thomas Skoumall DDS PC

Dentist

2800 Keslinger Rd. Ste 120

Geneva, IL 60134-4209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
2 days ago
Great experience!
The entire team at Dr. Tom’s office was a pleasure to work with and I highly recommend them!
M
2 days ago
I was scared to see the dentist but Dr. Tom and his staff were great. Made me conformable and not be scared.
D
5 days ago
We always enjoy coming to Dr. Tom and the whole staff! Very nice and professional! They do a great job and the office and restroom is very clean!!!!
B
1 week ago
Emergency Visit
I had a crown fall off and called the office as soon as they opened the next morning. They got me right in to repair the crown that morning! As always great work by Dr. Tom and his staff.
H
2 weeks ago
I receive a warm n professional job from Dr.Tom’s family dentistry today
T
2 weeks ago
great visit-love the staff
Everybody is always so nice and the care is excellent every time we come in. Even on the coldest day of the year!!
J
2 months ago
On Time & Pain Free
Switched last year and have been very happy. They have run on time and do a great job cleaning.
"
2 months ago
Always a nice experience.
Doctor and Staff Excellent :)
G
3 months ago
Great visit
I went in because of a toothache in the back upper right side of my teeth. Dr. Tom and Tammy were very thorough and explained everything very clearly. I also appreciated Dr. Tom's conservative approach in terms of waiting to see if what he did fixed the situation (and if the sinus infection I had resolved). He gave me a referral for a root canal specialist if the problem continues. But I was very glad to see him use a wait-and-see approach. Overall, it was a very reassuring visit. As always, Kathy, the receptionist with a beautiful smile, was very gracious and helpful.
D
5 months ago
Very professional and very friendly
Great service, as always. Very helpful with questions to improve oral care.