Thomas Skoumall DDS PC

Dentist

2800 Keslinger Rd. Ste 120

Geneva, IL 60134-4209

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
1 month ago
Very caring and supportive
I was able to get an appt on very short notice for a broken tooth. Dr Tom and his Staff are very caring and thorough. My options and their recommendations were explained in detail.
S
1 month ago
Painless
Dr. Tom is the first dentist i have had who knows how to apply novicane without the painful needle stick
D
1 month ago
Professional and friendly staff. High quality service.
Dr Skoumal and staff are very attentive and communicate with you throughout the procedure. I appreciate the early morning hours as well. Highly recommend Dr Skoumal to anyone needing dental care.
S
2 months ago
Cleaning
Great staff On time Almost makes seeing your dentist a pleasure
D
2 months ago
Always a great experience when I visit my dentist. The best staff ever!
M
2 months ago
It is always a wonderful experience coming out to Dr. Tom's and having Annie clean my teeth. Very professional, friendly, excellent treatment!
S
2 months ago
Love this office!
Everyone you meet is so friendly! Office is squeaky clean. Very professional and thorough!
H
4 months ago
Cleaning and inspesction of my teeth was very thorough with instructions provided.
The Doctor examined my teeth and seemed satisfied with their condition. The visit was a satisfying experience.
B
4 months ago
Dr. Tom -- as always, your staff was completely professional and friendly. Special kudos to Tammy who did an excellent job with placing my temporary crown!! Absolutely would recommend your practice!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!
J
5 months ago
Very Professional and Modern
I go here regularly for routine cleanings and routine work. Today they did the measurements for the final phase of a dental implant. Doctor Tom is very knowledgeable in this area took extra time explain everything to me. The staff here is great.