Thomas Skoumall DDS PC

Dentist

2800 Keslinger Rd. Ste 120

Geneva, IL 60134-4209

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
2 weeks ago
My visits are always a good experience no matter what the dental procedures are. The staff are like family to me and amongst themselves as well
G
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Professional and Friendly Service
I underwent a complex dental procedure that was performed in an highly professional and timely manner by both Dr. Tom and his assistant. I was continually appraised of what they were doing during the process and it was completed with no discomfort in a minimal amount of time. I cannot say enough about the entire team here from the front desk to Dr. Tom. This is a friendly, high functioning professional team that has my entire trust.
A
2 months ago
Friendly, timely and professional
We just moved to our family and this was our first visit. All three of my kids agreed they love our new choice of dentist. The friendly staff and professionalism from start to finish made us all feel at ease. The office environment was clean and peaceful and on schedule. .
Response from Thomas Skoumall DDS PC
Thank you very much for such a great review! We work really hard to offer the best service possible, so I am happy to see you enjoyed your family's visit. I made sure our team all read your review. We look forward to seeing your family for many years to come. Dr. Tom
T
4 months ago
Very caring and supportive
I was able to get an appt on very short notice for a broken tooth. Dr Tom and his Staff are very caring and thorough. My options and their recommendations were explained in detail.
S
4 months ago
Painless
Dr. Tom is the first dentist i have had who knows how to apply novicane without the painful needle stick
D
4 months ago
Professional and friendly staff. High quality service.
Dr Skoumal and staff are very attentive and communicate with you throughout the procedure. I appreciate the early morning hours as well. Highly recommend Dr Skoumal to anyone needing dental care.
S
5 months ago
Cleaning
Great staff On time Almost makes seeing your dentist a pleasure
D
5 months ago
Always a great experience when I visit my dentist. The best staff ever!
M
5 months ago
It is always a wonderful experience coming out to Dr. Tom's and having Annie clean my teeth. Very professional, friendly, excellent treatment!
S
5 months ago
Love this office!
Everyone you meet is so friendly! Office is squeaky clean. Very professional and thorough!