Thomas Stone, DDS

Dentist

3331 E Montclair St.

Suite G

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today By Appointment

tstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
3 weeks ago
Dr. Stone has been my dentist for 16 years. He takes time to discuss concerns and provides education on dental conditions. He and his staff are exceptional. Receptionist (Shay) always greets me with a smile.
R
4 weeks ago
This was by far the best dentist ive ever been to. I was so scared I was crying before even getting my numbing shots but when he did it he was so gental and fast and now Im not afraid to go back. I am beyond grateful!
M
1 month ago
Cleaning
Friendly, thorough, on time, and great staff.
K
2 months ago
Excellent Service, Friendly Staff
This was the most thorough dental experience I have ever had! Both Alyssa and Dr. Stone are knowledgeable as well as personable.
K
2 months ago
Consistent service and care
My family and I have used Dr. Stone for over 15 years and I’ve never had any experience that was less than superb. His hygienists do an amazing job and put you at ease. I have and will continue to recommend Dr. Stone to anyone looking for an outstanding dentist.
C
2 months ago
I’ve been going to Dr. Stone for 10+ years. He & his hygienists do a great job. I’d highly recommend Dr. Stone & his team for any dental procedure or just the basic dental cleaning.
R
3 months ago
Fast and friendly
Got there at 5 out by 5:45. Assistant was friendly and interested in my dental health and me. Feel like family
R
3 months ago
High quality service/professional
I always get quality service at Dr Stone's office. I'm not the best at brushing and flossing but I had a clean visit today.
C
4 months ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My experience was fine. Dr. Stone was very thorough, And told me exactly what I needed done and the cost. He is always very friendly. I think that he is the best Dentist in Springfield but his Prices are really high.
T
4 months ago
High standards here.
I hate going to the dentist. This is the best place I’ve ever been.