Thomas Stone, DDS

Dentist

3331 E Montclair St.

Suite G

Springfield, MO 65804

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

tstonedds.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
11 hours ago
High quality service/professional
I always get quality service at Dr Stone's office. I'm not the best at brushing and flossing but I had a clean visit today.
C
1 week ago
Very Professional and Friendly
My experience was fine. Dr. Stone was very thorough, And told me exactly what I needed done and the cost. He is always very friendly. I think that he is the best Dentist in Springfield but his Prices are really high.
T
2 weeks ago
High standards here.
I hate going to the dentist. This is the best place I’ve ever been.
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent service!!
Dr. Stone and staff have been great every time I've been there! They're very professional , friendly and thorough. They take the time to explain what's going on, what to expect and what your options are. The quality of service is excellent!
L
1 month ago
Wonderful service
I had a wonderful experience at Dr. Stone’s Office today!
C
2 months ago
High-quality work very professional
Awesome as always
B
2 months ago
Cleaning & checking teeth
Excellent in every aspect, Thanks!
E
2 months ago
Professional and friendly staff!
I have been using Dr. Stone for MANY years & have never had anything but a great experience. He is an exceptional dentist & his staff are all very friendly & caring. You can tell they all truly love their jobs! I had dental grafting done about 10 years ago & the composites that Dr. Stone puts on to cover the gums last for a long time. This was not the case with the dentist I used before them. He also matches the color up perfectly with my own teeth. I highly recommend Dr. Stone and his staff!
M
2 months ago
Dental experience
I left the office with a temporary tooth (my natural tooth had broken) While there is more to come, I was delighted to not have a space vs a giant space at the front of my mouth. Dr. Stone gave me good explanations of my current status as well as my options for further treatment, which I do appreciate.
A
3 months ago
Awesome service!
Finally at 51 found a dentist that listens!