Thomas Unruh, DDS

Dentist

1664 US Highway 395 N

Ste 202

Minden, NV 89423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
2 weeks ago
Always professional and friendly
I had a great experience on my latest appointment. Robyn is always friendly, gentle and explains everything she is going to do. The whole staff always makes me welcome when I come in.
M
3 weeks ago
Robyn did a great job for me and I look forward too my next time in the office.
R
4 weeks ago
The staff was lovely, compassionate, and patient. They took their time to make sure they gave me the best possible care when I had anxiety about going to a new dentist. Dr. Unruh was thorough and kind.
M
1 month ago
Great job
Dr. Unruh was very good on my extraction of my w-tooth.
M
2 months ago
Frist time was great. Keep coming
D
2 months ago
My first experience with freezing.
I was really scared to get my first dental procedure that would require freezing. Dr Unruh talked me through the procedure. He is so experienced and great at his job that I really felt very little. I’m so pleased and would recommend him to those who are scared about having a dental procedure.
L
2 months ago
The best practice!
Dr. Unruh and his staff are friendly, professional and always on time. We switched from another dentist and have never been sorry!
E
3 months ago
x rays
always great
T
3 months ago
A High QualityDental Practice
This was a routine dental check up and cleaning. I arrived five minutes prior to the scheduled appointment time and received a friendly welcome from Cathy at the front desk. My insurance had recently changed and Cathy checked my new insurance cards. A short wait preceded Christy taking me to get my x-rays, a procedure that is quick and comfortable (not the gagging experience it once was) and the results are instantly available. Christy followed up on changes to my health and medications since my Last visit. Following the x-rays, Jill, the hygienist conducted a through cleaning with care and concern for my comfort. Dr. Unruh reviewed the x-rays and conducted an examination and discussed his findings and recommended a course of action. Jill, escorted me back out to Cathy at the front desk who discussed the billing with me and made an appointment for the recommended dental work. This dental visit was made comfortable by a professional staff.
T
3 months ago
The best
Tom and his staff give me a totally different outlook on “the dentist”. I remember growing up dreading going to the dentist but Toms gentle touch and easy going personality has changed me completely. His staff is welcoming and friendly and has just an overall good vibe in the office.