Thomas Unruh, DDS

Dentist

1664 US Highway 395 N

Ste 202

Minden, NV 89423

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 month ago
Professionalism!
You all are very conscientious! Never have had a bad experience! Keep up the great work!!!😁
C
1 month ago
Professionalism!
You all are very conscientious! Never have had a bad experience! Keep up the great work!!!😁
E
1 month ago
Always professional, always caring and concerned - A++
Again, Dr Unruh was very thoughtful and explained the issue and the various treatments that could be used. Worked on a tough-to-get-to tooth and it was so uneventful I almost fell asleep. Dr Unruh has been my dentist for almost 20 years, and will continue to be so.
B
2 months ago
Cleaning
Pleasant visit as usual. Hygienist was professional, thorough, and friendly. Best dental staff in northern Nevada!
A
2 months ago
Still the best
I hadn’t been to see Dr. Unruh in years, and the level of anxiety was high. Dr. Unruh was awesome, same as he had been years ago, very through, took the time to answer all my questions, and was gentle which is so important.
B
2 months ago
Very Professional and always friendly !!!
I come all the way from Yerington, NV to go to him.
I
3 months ago
Great Dentist Office
I broke a tooth and they got me in right away. I have very sensitive teeth and high anxiety. Dr Unruh went above and beyond to make me comfortable and pain free. I love this office! Everyone is caring and friendly!
T
3 months ago
Professional, friendly and knowledgeable
I always like going to see everyone here at Dr. Unruh's dental office. They are always gentle and will explain what they will be doing during my appointment. I have been very lucky to have great teeth and they usually do not have to do anything beyond a cleaning and x rays.
K
3 months ago
A ++
Fabulous service as always! A great experience!
R
4 months ago
Very Professional and always friendly !!!
This morning I had an appointment to get my teeth cleaned. Everything went very well. They took x-rays and cleaned my teeth. Dr Unruh came in and checked me out too. He is also very pleasant and helpful. Thank you very much.