Thomas Unruh, DDS

Dentist

1664 US Highway 395 N

Ste 202

Minden, NV 89423

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 days ago
Dr Unruh had to remove an exisiting crown to fill a cavity below the crown. Dr Unruh kept me informed through out the procedure of what he was doing. I was grateful to learn the filling was able to be done to save the tooth for another crown replacement. And, although the procedure was lenghtly, it was painless
K
4 days ago
Dr Unruh had to remove an exisiting crown to fill a cavity below the crown. Dr Unruh kept me informed through out the procedure of what he was doing. I was grateful to learn the filling was able to be done to save the tooth for another crown replacement. And, although the procedure was lenghtly, it was painless
S
1 week ago
High quality service. Friendly.
I come in every 3 months for cleaning. Kerry usually does my cleaning but she was not able to this month. Robin stepped in and also did a great job. Everyone is so friendly in the office. I'm never nervous about going to the dentist.
F
1 week ago
as good as it gets
known him for 50+ years,he gets better every day
R
2 weeks ago
Professional, Courteous and Pleasant
Receiving my dental work from Dr. Unruh is always a pleasure (something I don't think many people say about visits to dental offices). His assistants like Robin are very nice; very congenial and very professional with very good knowledge of their work and application thereof. I feel very well taken care of and very confident in their performance. I especially like the pre-work banter which helps put one at ease as one settles down into the procedures. That is simply great. It is like the person working on you is no longer a stranger but a friend. Great approach! Thanks so much.
P
3 weeks ago
Love them all
M
3 weeks ago
Comfortable experience
I really feel like they care, they do a great job here making you feel at ease.
P
4 weeks ago
What a great team! My husband and I enjoy the care we receive from all at Dr. Unruh's office.
J
4 weeks ago
Great Job!
Thank you Robynn!! Couldn't ask for a better cleaning with such a professional, very calming and kind person!
J
2 months ago
Professional, Clean, and always Kind
I drive all the way from Reno to Dr. Unruh. I have yet to find an entire staff of such nice and talented folks. Everything is explained and options are given. The office is very clean and tidy. Great views too!