Thomas Unruh, DDS

Dentist

1664 US Highway 395 N

Ste 202

Minden, NV 89423

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
4 days ago
Caring and professional
I've been a patient of Dr. Unruh's for years! He is the best dentist, caring and explains everything he is doing. His staff is caring,professional and friendly
K
2 weeks ago
Accommodating, Proffesional and Friendly
Thank you to the staff and Doctor Unruh for getting me in as soon as possible to get my crown put back in! Within an hour of me pulling the crown off with taffy, Kathy called me and found a time to get it fixed within a couple of hours!! Thank you!!!
Response from Thomas Unruh, DDS
Your Welcome! So glad it worked out :)
B
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Unruh and his entire staff were friendly, professional, and made things as painless as possible during my appointment for a crown. I was there for 1.5 hours, and I was comfortable the entire time. Dr. Unruh and his assistant explained things to me as needed during my visit. I was highly satisfied with the service I received. I highly recommend Dr. Unruh.
S
3 weeks ago
Very professional and friendly, knowledge
Once again thank you so much for for all you do! You always take great care of me!!!
S
4 weeks ago
Multiple visits with positive experiences!
Friendly, professional, considerate staff in a clean and comfortable office. I appreciate how Dr. Unruh respects patient's individual situation to find the best solution and provides explanation and-for me-painless care, even for a serious issue. To top off, they quickly fit me into a cancellation when in crisis! Can't beat that customer service! Highly recommended and hope I can return for any future needs.
J
2 months ago
Always professional and friendly
I've been with Dr.Unruh for a number of years and I have always been treated great! He and his staff are the best!
E
2 months ago
Routine Cleaning and check
Been seeing Dr. Unruh for 18 years. My family sees him about every 4 months for regular cleanings and checks. The staff, even when they change, are very nice. Would recommend to anyone who needs a good dentist.
D
2 months ago
Couldn't have ask for better service. Darrel D. Page
V
2 months ago
6 MONTH CHECKUP
We have been going to Dr Unruh for at least 14 years. Dr Unruh and his staff are great. Today's visit was the 6 month checkup. Anytime someone asks if I know of a dentist, I always recommend Dr Unruh. If Dr Unruh has to do anything on your teeth he explains exactly what he'll be doing.
D
2 months ago
Happy with the Dr. Unruh's communication and explanation after his initial exam. Easy to talk with his staff and feel comfortable.