Thomas VanBuskirk, DDS

Dentist

6600 Cow Pen Rd, Suite 240

Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
7 days ago
Comfortable Dental Work
I love coming to this office. I know that I will be treated with respect, patience, and kindness. So different from others. The Dental Hygienist offers a gum numbing rinse so even my super sensitive mouth is comfortable during dental cleanings. And, Dr. VanBuskirk is the best. He is so calm. I compare him to Mr. Rogers. Try this office. You'll be impressed, too.
L
3 weeks ago
Caring provider.
Procedure was painless. Great office staff.....
J
4 weeks ago
Excellent and professional dental care
I have been a patient for many years has was my mother; and this goes back to approximately 1985. I recommend Dr. Vanbuskirk to all my friends.
P
1 month ago
Experience and confidence in the work getting done
I have been with the DR for past 8 years . Had lot of cavities and crowns done ! His work is immaculate and almost painless . Highly professional and quality work
P
2 months ago
Superior Dental Services
I have been a patient since 1981. Inspite of not taking my insurance, I will always go to Dr. Van bus Kirk until it is impossible for me to afford. He is meticulous, professional, keeps up to date pleasant and caring. Detailed attention to sterilization of equipment He requires the same values from his staff. The Hygienist,Elizabeth Morris has-been with him for at least 28 years. A great dental office. I refer without hesitation .
O
2 months ago
Great!
I required an emergency visit and this office came thru last minute and took care of me with excellent service. Called me the next day to see how I was doing. The prices are a bit higher then other dentist in the area. The staff and Dentist are all very nice and explain everything to you prior in great detail. A++ :)
M
2 months ago
AMAZING
E
3 months ago
I have been a patient for over 40 years. The entire staff is friendly, professional and courteous. Whenever I have anything done I always receive a follow up call from Dr. VanBuskirk inquiring about any discomfort I might be having. Liz, Geivy, Betty and Ursula are the best. Although I moved out of the area, I still make the trip back for my check ups.
G
4 months ago
Rating Dr Van and all the staff from 1 to 10 THEY ARE 15 !!! My husband was a BIG Baby when it came to sitting in a dentist chair, he found this staff when we moved from Virginia. We travel from Coral Springs and have been with them for 29 years, what more can I say, they are "family" :-) Above excellent in every way.
M
4 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My appointments at Dr. Vanbuskirk's for dental work are no longer dreaded or scary. Due to a referral I got from a family member I began several years ago going to this office. Dr. Vanbuskirk's professionalism, his explanations of all procedures and his demeanor has kept me coming back. His staff is a reflection of his professionalism. I love my hygenist Elizabeth who takes very good care of my teeth. The dental assistants very caring and knowledgable. And the office staff couldn't be friendlier. Truly a caring place. I commend all of them. I highly recommend to anyone who in the past has been afraid of the dentist to give this office a try, you will come back.