Thomas VanBuskirk, DDS

Dentist

6600 Cow Pen Rd, Suite 240

Miami Lakes, FL 33014

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

P
1 day ago
Superior Dental Services
I have been a patient since 1981. Inspite of not taking my insurance, I will always go to Dr. Van bus Kirk until it is impossible for me to afford. He is meticulous, professional, keeps up to date pleasant and caring. Detailed attention to sterilization of equipment He requires the same values from his staff. The Hygienist,Elizabeth Morris has-been with him for at least 28 years. A great dental office. I refer without hesitation .
O
6 days ago
Great!
I required an emergency visit and this office came thru last minute and took care of me with excellent service. Called me the next day to see how I was doing. The prices are a bit higher then other dentist in the area. The staff and Dentist are all very nice and explain everything to you prior in great detail. A++ :)
M
1 week ago
AMAZING
E
1 month ago
I have been a patient for over 40 years. The entire staff is friendly, professional and courteous. Whenever I have anything done I always receive a follow up call from Dr. VanBuskirk inquiring about any discomfort I might be having. Liz, Geivy, Betty and Ursula are the best. Although I moved out of the area, I still make the trip back for my check ups.
G
2 months ago
Rating Dr Van and all the staff from 1 to 10 THEY ARE 15 !!! My husband was a BIG Baby when it came to sitting in a dentist chair, he found this staff when we moved from Virginia. We travel from Coral Springs and have been with them for 29 years, what more can I say, they are "family" :-) Above excellent in every way.
M
2 months ago
High quality service, professional and friendly
My appointments at Dr. Vanbuskirk's for dental work are no longer dreaded or scary. Due to a referral I got from a family member I began several years ago going to this office. Dr. Vanbuskirk's professionalism, his explanations of all procedures and his demeanor has kept me coming back. His staff is a reflection of his professionalism. I love my hygenist Elizabeth who takes very good care of my teeth. The dental assistants very caring and knowledgable. And the office staff couldn't be friendlier. Truly a caring place. I commend all of them. I highly recommend to anyone who in the past has been afraid of the dentist to give this office a try, you will come back.
E
4 months ago
Professional and friendly
Had an appointment with Liz for a cleaning. Like always Liz did an excellent job and my teeth are nice and clean ! Very pleasant and friendly staff.
N
4 months ago
Friendly and Professional Service
Always a pleasure to visit Dr. VanBuskirk's office. The staff is friendly and very professional. Dr. VanBuskirk is very thorough and knowledgeable. I enjoy my routine visits and highly recommend their office.
C
5 months ago
Quality, professional and kind.
Dr. VanBuskirk services and staff are superb. Their professionalism and kindness is amazing!
E
6 months ago
The best dentist and staff.
Dr. VanBusKirk has been my dentist and my entire family for over thirty years, and although I do not live in South Florida any longer, I travel for his services. I believe this says a lot shout this dental practice.