Thomas W. Mabry, DDS - Slidell Office

Dentist

1241-A Seventh St.

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
all as advertised
S
1 month ago
professional
Dr. Mabry and staff were welcoming and quite informative.
A
1 month ago
High quality service, professional and friendly staff
Strongly recommend Dr. Mabry and his staff. Wonderful experience.
L
2 months ago
Quality service, professional staff, wait area very nice.
Very professional office and staff, ready to offer a cup of coffee while waiting..which by the way my appointments always on time. Laura is great, explaining as she working when needed. Dr. Mabry and entire staff A plus. Would recommend this office to others.
S
2 months ago
Efficient and friendly practice
A good solid five stars. Very welcoming and efficient I had major work and the process was smooth and painless throughout. Excellent progress plan and follow up to completion
K
2 months ago
The Best!
Not only is Dr. Mabry the best, most trusted doctor to me, his entire staff are amazing. I have had a host of dental problems Dr. Mabry always calms my fears and tells me exactly what to expect. Always explaining in as much detail as possible. I love him.
B
2 months ago
Wonderful experience!
I think this office is run perfectly. The staff and Dr. Mabry are very courteous and respectful. I highly recommend this practice.
E
2 months ago
LAURA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. SHE GAVE HELPFUL INFO ON WATER PIC USAGE AND EXPLAINED HOW IT WOULD IMPROVE MY CARE. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT VISIT...SOMETHING I SELDOM SAY ABOUT A DENTAL VISIT.
P
2 months ago
Laura was very, very nice to me even though she knows I hate going to the dentist. I had my teeth cleaned, had a lot of questions which she did a great job of answering. I've been going to your office for about 25 - 30 years and these gals are great. Meaning Laura and Margaret. They were the only two I saw. They are very friendly and put one at ease. You know, when we/I visit the dentist, our/my blood pressure goes through the roof. Great job. I don't care who knows who wrote this review.
R
2 months ago
Professional and friendly service
Had some scans done. Staff was,as always, friendly and explained everything well. A good experience