Thomas W. Mabry, DDS - Slidell Office

Dentist

1241-A Seventh St.

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
4 days ago
Wonderful experience!
I think this office is run perfectly. The staff and Dr. Mabry are very courteous and respectful. I highly recommend this practice.
E
5 days ago
LAURA WAS VERY PROFESSIONAL. SHE GAVE HELPFUL INFO ON WATER PIC USAGE AND EXPLAINED HOW IT WOULD IMPROVE MY CARE. I AM LOOKING FORWARD TO THE NEXT VISIT...SOMETHING I SELDOM SAY ABOUT A DENTAL VISIT.
P
1 week ago
Laura was very, very nice to me even though she knows I hate going to the dentist. I had my teeth cleaned, had a lot of questions which she did a great job of answering. I've been going to your office for about 25 - 30 years and these gals are great. Meaning Laura and Margaret. They were the only two I saw. They are very friendly and put one at ease. You know, when we/I visit the dentist, our/my blood pressure goes through the roof. Great job. I don't care who knows who wrote this review.
R
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly service
Had some scans done. Staff was,as always, friendly and explained everything well. A good experience
S
3 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have never had a bad experience at Dr. Mabry's office. The staff is very friendly and very personable.
J
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and very professional
Very pleased with my experience.
G
1 month ago
Competent, Clean, Courteous and Comfortable
Great staff and very professional. Laura, the hygienist, is very thorough and knowledgeable.
A
1 month ago
DR. Mabry provides superior medical services. This office has a very high standard of treatment and follow through.
L
1 month ago
Great experience. Everyone is professional and friendly.
From the minute I met Dr. Mabry, I knew I was in good hands.
T
1 month ago
Great care from thoughtful and professional service providers
Top notch treatment, excellent communication, and no surprises.