Thomas W. Mabry, DDS - Slidell Office

Dentist

1241-A Seventh St.

Slidell, LA 70458

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 day ago
The office is very clean and the employees are terrific, kind and caring. Very concerned about your whole health.
K
1 week ago
Professional and friendly
The entire staff is super friendly, caring and welcoming. They put you at ease and Dr Mabry does great work. I've had 3 successful gum grafts done and while I hate that I have to have them done, I wouldn't go anywhere else to have them done.
S
2 weeks ago
Can't imagine better service
I have visited Dr. Mabry's office many times in the past 10 to 15 years for both implants and cleanings. I have never had a complaint.
W
2 weeks ago
High Quality Serveice, Professional and Friendly
Good Product, Good People, Good Prices.
A
2 weeks ago
Laura is fantastic, and so is Dr. Mabry!
I was wary of the experience of a 90 minute deep cleaning, but Laura was so kind, so good and so gentle. And funny! I expected to have a lot of mouth sensitivity, and I had none. I was given a dire diagnosis by another periodontist with a treatment plan that would have cost thousands of dollars. I went to Dr. Mabry for a second opinion and decided to work with him and his staff going forward.. I believe that his approach is rational, medically appropriate and not about making money. I am so lucky to be a patient of Dr. Mabry's.
M
3 weeks ago
Excellent service and friendly, professional staff.
B
4 weeks ago
Always a pleasure to see Dr. Mabry and his magnificent staff. The visits there are stellar! Everyone is polite, professional and compassionate. I feel comfortable and safe in the office environment.
L
4 weeks ago
If you need a caring and professional periodontitis, Dr. Mabry and his staff are for you. They are always available and helpful to their patients. And will go the extra step to help in any way possible. Thank y’all so much.
G
4 weeks ago
I love all of your Staff. They are so friendly and provide excellent service. Dr. Mabry is awesome!!!
He is awesome both professionally and as a person. Wouldn't consider going anywhere else.
M
1 month ago
Always high quality service, personable and friendly.
Very efficient and considerate of my time.