Thomasville Dental Center

Dentist

396 Liberty Street

Thomasville, GA 31757

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
4 months ago
Dr. Sanders and his staff are simply wonderful! They have the best atmosphere! I can not say enough good or great things about them! I highly recommend them for all of your dental needs!!!
C
11 months ago
Professional, Kind and Caring Atmosphere
Really genuine, good folks delivering a high quality professional service in as friendly and clean environment as one could hope for.
C
11 months ago
Professional, Kind and Caring Atmosphere
Really genuine, good folks delivering a high quality professional service in as friendly and clean environment as one could hope for.
S
11 months ago
Very professional and high tech dental office
2 days ago I have been using Dr. Sanders for several years and he and his staff are so sweet and kind to me and I enjoy the drive from Bainbridge to Thomasville knowing he and his assistants will not hurt me and I will have no after effects. Keep up the good work!!!!!
D
11 months ago
The BEST!
Perfect combination of exemplary professionalism and kindness/warmth/pleasantness of the entire staff.
J
11 months ago
Staff is always very friendly and and I really like Dr. Sanders personally. He makes you feel a little more at ease while visiting the dreaded dentist lol. Thanks, you're doing a great job :)
P
11 months ago
High quality service and professional
Had a great experience! They provided high quality service and all the staff were professional!
W
11 months ago
my day at the dentist
I like to get my teeth cleaned only part hurts is the dental flossing after cleaning. Thanks a million for all you do to keep my gums and teeth healthy!
T
11 months ago
As always, the staff is extremely friendly, courteous and makes me feel very comfortable. Great experience!
E
11 months ago
First Time Client- Thankful I Switched
My appointment started right on time and my hygienists and dentist were thorough yet efficient with no discomfort! I am thankful that I switched and am looking forward to my next appointment!