Thomasville Dental Center

Dentist

396 Liberty Street

Thomasville, GA 31757

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
1 week ago
Professional, Kind and Caring Atmosphere
Really genuine, good folks delivering a high quality professional service in as friendly and clean environment as one could hope for.
C
1 week ago
Professional, Kind and Caring Atmosphere
Really genuine, good folks delivering a high quality professional service in as friendly and clean environment as one could hope for.
S
2 weeks ago
Very professional and high tech dental office
2 days ago I have been using Dr. Sanders for several years and he and his staff are so sweet and kind to me and I enjoy the drive from Bainbridge to Thomasville knowing he and his assistants will not hurt me and I will have no after effects. Keep up the good work!!!!!
D
2 weeks ago
The BEST!
Perfect combination of exemplary professionalism and kindness/warmth/pleasantness of the entire staff.
J
2 weeks ago
Staff is always very friendly and and I really like Dr. Sanders personally. He makes you feel a little more at ease while visiting the dreaded dentist lol. Thanks, you're doing a great job :)
P
2 weeks ago
High quality service and professional
Had a great experience! They provided high quality service and all the staff were professional!
W
3 weeks ago
my day at the dentist
I like to get my teeth cleaned only part hurts is the dental flossing after cleaning. Thanks a million for all you do to keep my gums and teeth healthy!
T
3 weeks ago
As always, the staff is extremely friendly, courteous and makes me feel very comfortable. Great experience!
E
3 weeks ago
First Time Client- Thankful I Switched
My appointment started right on time and my hygienists and dentist were thorough yet efficient with no discomfort! I am thankful that I switched and am looking forward to my next appointment!
R
3 weeks ago
Don't be afraid to go to the Dentist. Go to Thomasville Dental Center
Awesome. I would recommend anyone to Thomasville Dental Center. Dr. Sanders is very talented. I felt NO pain !!!!! The entire staff was very professional and friendly. I'm excited about going back to finish the rest of my new smile. A+