Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
2 days ago
Kind, friendly staff; professional service
Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best dental providers I have ever been to. They are always kind, friendly and professional. They sincerely care about their patients as people, and take time to interact on a personal level.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you very much, Lainy!
S
2 weeks ago
Great service
The people there are always great. Super friendly and welcoming. It's never uncomfortable. Always great experience.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Sammi!
D
2 weeks ago
Excellent Service
I was in for a cleaning and checkup today. It had been over 18 months since my last visit. The dentist chair is not my favorite place to be. The team at Thompson’s office is absolutely amazing. Incredibly friendly and professional. They are aware of my fear of dentistry and they are more than accommodating when it comes to making me feel comfortable, safe and informed. Erin was my hygienist today and she is awesome! I couldn’t have asked for a better experience and I will continue using their services as long as they’ll have me:)
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks for the nice review, Dan!
T
1 month ago
Top notch dentistry
Very thorough exam, took more pictures of my teeth and mouth than I've ever had, explained everything very well, caused me very little pain and discomfort, then went over all his findings, gave me his plan of attack on my dentistry needs and how often my visits will be in the future to get back to a healthy mouth after my not seeing a dentist in a very long time. Overall I would say this is by far the best dental exam and experience I've had in my whole life. I highly recommend Thompson Advanced Dentistry. Great job Dr. Thompson and Lexi
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Troy!
D
1 month ago
Awesome visit and staff. Looking forward to the future with this group!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We look forward to helping your dental dreams become a reality!
J
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Thompson is an ultimstr professional who takes the time to identify and find solutions for your all your teeth issues. I am completely comfortable while in his care. He also takes the time to follow-up and ensures everything is on track. His staff is amazing as well. Very helpful and considerate. I highly recommend his practice for all your dentistry needs.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate you, as well, Jackie!
G
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly staff. Always feel welcome and assured of quality service and advice
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Grace! (and thank you for the homemade treats!)
M
3 months ago
Best tooth cleaning ever!
Awesome service and Staff!!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Mariann!
K
3 months ago
As always my visit to Dr. Thompson's office was professional and friendly. My husband and I received excellent preventative care on this visit. We have also required fillings, crowns, a root canal, and have had whitening trays made. We couldn't be more pleased with the care we received from Dr. Thompson, Ken, Lexie, and Kellie.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Kathy, for your kinds words! We appreciate you as well!
L
3 months ago
Always professional and great with our kids
You guys are great and our kids actually like going to the dentist. Thanks!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Lindsey. Your kids are great patients!