Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
1 day ago
Professional
This is my second time at Dr. Thompson office they remembered who I was and what we talked about six months ago, very impressive! I appreciate the professionalism.
J
3 weeks ago
Goes beyond words
Awesome experience. Dr. Thompson explained every step he was going to do.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you!
J
3 weeks ago
Dr. Joe, the dental professionals and the front desk could not be more kind and thorough in addressing our dental needs. The extra attention given to our dental care is unlike any we have experienced at other dental offices. Thompson Dental has earned our complete trust that we are receiving the very best dental care available. We would highly recommend Thompson Dental . Thank you!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We are happy to have you in our practice!
C
3 weeks ago
J
C
3 weeks ago
J
K
1 month ago
Professional, friendly, excellent customer satisfaction
Every visit they provide high quality dental care! Wonderful with our kids, always very patient and fun! Kids look forward to going every time.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Kelsi!
D
1 month ago
Very Courteous and Professional
I needed to get in as soon as I could for a tooth that had been bothering me. I left a message the front staff called me back right a way and scheduled me an appointment. Dr. Thompson was very thorough when checking my tooth and gave me additional information in case I have a problem in the future. ALL the staff at Dr. Thompson's office is always very courteous and professional!! Thank you!!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
It's nice to have such nice patients!
M
1 month ago
I needed to get a new night guard. I was amazed at the new technology used in producing a new guard. Staff were friendly and explained how things would be and when to expect the device to be done. Always an easy place to come. A relaxing atmosphere, and able people. Thanks, Mark
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks for your kind words, Mark!
S
2 months ago
Professional and friendly
R
2 months ago
Very Efficient
They were on time and got my new patient review done efficiently and were very informative about what my plan needs to be. Thanks again! Robin
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Robin!