Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 week ago
Finally found the perfect dentist!
Dr. Thompson and his staff are amazing! Exactly what I was looking for. My family couldn’t be happier.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We're happy too! Thanks, Ranee.
P
2 weeks ago
Personal Attention and care consistently paid to the patient.
The Thompson Advanced Dentistry Office is always professional, friendly, upbeat. As a long-time patient, I actually Iook forward to going to Dr. Joseph Thompson's office. I have been a patient for more than 15 years. Personally, Dr. Thompson clearly keeps up on advanced training and the latest industry advances. He, (as well a the staff) bond with patients on a personal level as well as a professional level. As for his staff, the entire group is very skilled, professional and friendly. If I defy anyone to show me another Dentist's office that operates (and treats patients) as if they are "family." There has always been a very low personnel turn-over in Dr. Thompson's office. Most of his staff have been there for many, many years and that is no accident... it is a result of the kind of very high-caliber medical operation they run. I am extremely happy with the care I receive, and I have recommended this dental practice to others many times.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Phil, thank you for your kind words. As you know, we consider you and your family our "family" as well!
S
2 weeks ago
Awesome job, Erin!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks!
S
3 weeks ago
Professional, Friendly, Modern Dentistry
I have been utilizing this dental practice for 50 years. The previous dentist, Dr. Kirk, provided excellent care and this level of care did not change when he retired and Dr. Thompson took over the practice. I especially enjoy Erin, Dental Hygenist, who handles my dental cleaning and prevention. She is professional, friendly, very skilled and knowledgeable. Sue handles patient care which includes a variety of duties with attention to detail and thoroughness coupled with a positive, helpfuland and very friendly attitude. Dr. Thompson is just "the best of the best" and incorporates the latest innovations into his dental practice. He always has time to connect with his patients on both a professional and personal level. I am extremely satisfied with the care I receive and would highly recommend this dental practice.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Many thanks, Sandy!
C
4 weeks ago
love this dental office
Great staff, professional and very competent. they give wonderful personal care and treat me as a valued client. I highly recommend them for all your dental care.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate you as well, Cheryl!
D
1 month ago
I would recommend Dr. Thompson and staff to others in a heartbeat! Service is always great! Very friendly staff and always right on schedule. Everyone always takes the time to explain processes/procedures. Very thorough and never any unwanted surprises.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you for the nice review, Denise!
C
1 month ago
Professional, friendly and kind
Always pleased!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Carole!
D
2 months ago
New patient first visit
Never had an initial sit down before; it was extremely helpful. The initial exam with the dentist and Lexi was informative, things were explained. Staff was very friendly. Thanks for a great first visit.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
It was great having you in our office, Dave!
S
2 months ago
Friendly, professional and efficient
Always a great experience!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Sandy!
K
2 months ago
High Quality Service, friendly
Every person working there has been so friendly and professional. I truly believe that they care about my heart as well as my teeth!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We enjoy working with you, too!