Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
2 weeks ago
Professional and Helpfl
I had an appointment with Ken today and he did a wonderful job. He was professional and explained everything he did and why. He also took the time to teach me how to properly floss and seemed to really care.
R
4 weeks ago
Very friendly and thorough in their exam.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Robin!
J
1 month ago
Dr. Thompson and his staff are GREAT! So friendly, thorough and professional. Our whole family loves going to them!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, James! We appreciate your confidence in our team!
J
1 month ago
professional and high quality
love my teeth so love my dentist who is helping me keep my teeth.. great care and wonderful people!! Love the entire staff!!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We love you, too, Jan!
E
1 month ago
Best in Northern Colorado
Always professional, clean and friendly. Dr. Thompson’s entire staff makes you feel like family. I’ve been going to him and his hygienist Erin for over 12 years. They have all the new technologies that have kept my teeth perfect and snow white.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We sure appreciate you as well!
B
2 months ago
Great with kids!
We brought in our two-year-old son and a for-year-old daughter today! The hygienist Ken was amazing. Ken knew our two year old son was very nervous and scared. He took extra time to show him all the equipment. He did such an amazing job, we will go nowhere else! Thank you
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you very much!
A
2 months ago
Great service
I was really impressed with my service but I had to wait 30 minutes before my appointment. I schedule my appointments during my lunch hour so I was late back to work
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We do apologize, Ashley. We certainly try to stay on schedule, but unfortunately things don't always go as planned. We know that your time is just as important as ours! Thank you for your patience.
H
3 months ago
Great! Great service, painless root canal. Could not ask for more.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Harvey!
C
3 months ago
I have nothing but the highest regard for Dr Thompson and all of his staff. From the moment you arrive and are greeted by Sue to the time spent with various members of his staff Erica, Ken, Dr Thompson etc. you find them knowledgeable, kind and considerate of your needs. I have had general check ups and specialty care with Thompson dentistry and I would highly recommend them all.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks so much, Carol!
R
3 months ago
Finally found the perfect dentist!
Dr. Thompson and his staff are amazing! Exactly what I was looking for. My family couldn’t be happier.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We're happy too! Thanks, Ranee.