Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
2 weeks ago
Excellent experience
Dr Thompson’s office always offers me and my family the most thorough and welcoming experience. He and his staff have earned our trust and confidence.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Chris!
L
2 weeks ago
Perfect blend of professional service, with that "home town" feel.
I always feel like family when I walk through your front door. I know that everyone in the office has a full schedule, but I love that you see value in taking time to ask me how I'm doing. Everyone is a consummate professional, but in such a relaxed way that makes me feel right at home. I never loved my smile, until you guys worked your magic and made it a pleasure to see my reflection in the mirror. I honestly can't think of a thing that I'd recommend you do differently. Each member of your team brings their own expertise and pizzazz to the office and I enjoy being cared for by each and every one of you!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Wow! Thanks for such a nice review. We appreciate you, too!
K
2 weeks ago
Gentle as always
Ken did a really awesome job cleaning my teeth and measuring my gums. He did an oral cancer screen too. He explains the procedures along the way. He is so gentle and thorough. Dr. Thompson is the bomb! I actually look forward to the dentist because they are all so friendly. Love you Sue! These are people I have trusted for all of the 7 years I have been a patient with them.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We certainly appreciate you, too, Kathy! Thank you!
D
3 weeks ago
Good experience.
Every one is friendly and professional. They make a possible uncomfortable experience a comfortable one.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, David!
T
3 weeks ago
Great dentistry team.
I was at the office as a new patient today. All of the staff is so very friendly and very efficient! The dentist explained in detail all he was doing before each part of the exam and then gave me a couple of treatment options. This was a very pleasant experience.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Glad you had a great experience! Thank you.
A
3 weeks ago
Caring, Thorough and Informative
This was my first appointment at Thompson Family Dental after being with a dentist for over twenty years. I felt welcomed and cared for. Dr. Thompson and his staff were very thorough and took the time to explain areas that needed some attention to improve dental health and prevent future care. It was a painless experience and enjoyable experience!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in us, Andy!
R
1 month ago
As always I had a very positive experience. The entire staff must have all taken the same etiquette class. Everyone is professional, friendly, thoughtful, polite, caring, need I go on? :) I am always the first one to speak up when someone is asking about what dentist to go to.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Raeann! We appreciate all of your referrals and confidence!
R
1 month ago
First time office visit.
I loved my first visit! Such a detailed exam and very profitable time spent with Dr. Thompson, I learned things about my teeth I never knew! My hygienist was GREAT! Office staff was friendly and helpful.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you!
A
1 month ago
The best office and staff
I finally had to get my wisdom teeth out and it was the best experience I could imagine. The staff truly is amazing and Dr. Thompson is the best. They all took such great care of me and I am so thankful for them. You know you will be well taken care of the second you walk in the door.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Not many patients respond after having wisdom teeth extracted. We thank you for taking the time to do that!
M
2 months ago
Great Dentist! Thorough, knowledgable, extremely competent, and friendly.
This was my first visit to Dr. Thompson and I was very impressed. He didn't rush through the appointment. He spent time asking questions, reviewing my health, and explaining everything as he went. It was clear he was interested in what was best for my dental health. He was very personable, warm, and welcoming. I was amazed at how thoroughly he checked my teeth and gums. His assistant was also very good, as was the receptionist -- very friendly! I am so thankful to find a dentist I feel I can trust.