Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 days ago
Professional, Knowledgeable, and Friendly
My appointment was for maintenance cleaning due to gum disease. The hygienist always keeps me informed, performs her job with excellence, and is friendly. Dr. Thompson is always friendly and kind - as is all his staff. I have recommended this dentist to family and friends because they are thorough and gentle and my dental health has improved considerably.
C
1 week ago
High quality, top notch service!
Always receive high quality, friendly customer service!
C
2 weeks ago
Consistently High Quality
Dr. Thompson's staff is always professional, friendly and thorough. I wouldn't go anywhere else.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Chris!
J
1 month ago
Kind and caring service
I was very happy with my first visit to Dr. Thompson. Lexi was kind and very knowledgeable about my concern and Dr. Thompson was able to give me options. Sue was so very welcoming. I would highly recommend Thompson Dental.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your review, Janet. Thank you!
J
1 month ago
Great office!
Was called back before I could even sit down! Staff is friendly, courteous and efficient!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Julie!
D
1 month ago
Always wonderful
We always enjoy our trip to see Dr. Thompson and his friendly staff. My 4 year old loves going to get his teeth cleaned and as a mom there is no better feeling! Erin and Ken always clean our teeth and they are so great!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Danielle!
M
1 month ago
As always, excellent care
I sound like a broken record every time I do this survey! Absolutely have a great experience every time I go for my six month check up. Erin is always, professional, polite, fun and knows her stuff!!!! Just adore her!!! Sue as always is a delight to see as I walk in - always enjoy catching up. Love her!!! Dr. Thompson of course is excellent. Love his sense of humor and how well he does his job!!!! I can't imagine going anywhere else!!!!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
thanks, Maggie! We love you too!
A
2 months ago
Short and sweet, a very pleasant experience!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
That's good to hear, Annabelle!
G
2 months ago
Always a great experience.
This group makes dental care a pleasure. Skilled staff, Dr. Thompson very good.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Gloria!
S
2 months ago
Professional, friendly and caring experience. Amazing high tech processes. Everyone makes sure you feel welcome and comfortable.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you very kindly, Sandy!