Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
22 hours ago
Excellent care
This practice runs well. Timely starts and excellent cpmmunication throughout. Dr. Thompson and his staff show sincere interest in their patient's well-being. The only draw back is it is difficult to get appointments as they have limited hours and get booked pretty quickly. It always seem to work out though.
D
7 days ago
High Quality, Friendly Service
Very knowledgeable, thorough, and friendly every time. The ladies at the front desk are very friendly the second you walk in. Going to the dentist here is not a frightening experience!
A
7 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Thompson and his staff were amazing. This was my first experience with Dr. Thompson's office and I'm happy to say I found my new dental home. They made me feel very comfortable as they were all so kind and informative. I appreciated the visit every step of the way. I highly recommend this office!
L
1 week ago
Best dental experience ever
I am a new patient, so had my initial exam and cleaning today. The entire team was friendly, professional and thorough. They listened to my concerns, and the procedures were gentle and painless. I felt they cared about me as a person, not just "a mouthful of teeth." The office is comfortable, spotlessly clean and attractive. I am so glad Dr. Thompson is my dentist now.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Lainy, thank you for the wonderful review. We are happy to have you!
S
1 week ago
High quality service
I thought the staff was friendly and met my needs perfectly. They were welcoming and caring.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Sammi!
M
2 weeks ago
Great staff
I'm not a big fan of going to the dentist but I'm glad I picked Dr. Thompson's office to have my wisdom teeth removed. The staff is very friendly, I had to wait a month to get in and get my teeth removed but it was well worth the wait, I didn't feel anything during the procedure. Overall I am very pleased with the staff and their professionalism.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks for your patience, Mike. We're glad it was worth the wait!
B
3 weeks ago
I like the friendly, comfortable environment from the front desk to the "chair". Just had a cavity filled and it was actually the least stressful dental procedure I have had.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Bill! Always good to see you!
C
1 month ago
As always, everyone was kind and understanding. Dr. Thompson answered all of my questions before we started. All went well and it was a nearly painless procedure for which I was very thankful.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Always a pleasure, Carol! Thank you!
D
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Dr Joe Thompson and his staff are always very friendly and provide the best service! I have had my fair share of work done the last few years and they are always a pleasure to see and work with!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you very much Danielle. It's great having you as a patient!
S
1 month ago
Professional and Friendly
I have been seeing Dr. Thompson for many years. The care and service is exceptional. My Dental Hygenist, Erin, is wonderful. She puts you at ease while providing excellent dental care. Dr. Thompson is professional, friendly, very knowledgeable and provides superior care. The entire staff is helpful, courteous and friendly. I would never use another dentist.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Sandy, for your praise. Knowing how much you LOVE coming to the dentist, that is extra special!