Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
2 weeks ago
Best tooth cleaning ever!
Awesome service and Staff!!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Mariann!
K
3 weeks ago
As always my visit to Dr. Thompson's office was professional and friendly. My husband and I received excellent preventative care on this visit. We have also required fillings, crowns, a root canal, and have had whitening trays made. We couldn't be more pleased with the care we received from Dr. Thompson, Ken, Lexie, and Kellie.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Kathy, for your kinds words! We appreciate you as well!
L
3 weeks ago
Always professional and great with our kids
You guys are great and our kids actually like going to the dentist. Thanks!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Lindsey. Your kids are great patients!
D
1 month ago
Caring and Kind
They really care about their patients and take time to listen and explain everything. They never make you feel rushed and are always welcoming. Until I met Dr. Thompson and his staff I never wanted to go to a dentist. Now they make me look forward to my visits. I cannot say enough kind things about all of them. On a scale of 1-5 I give them a 10 😁
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you, Debbie. We are happy to have you as a patient as well!
S
1 month ago
Pleasant visit
I find the staff friendly, welcoming and thorough. I appreciate Ken taking the time to both explain what he's doing, show me any problem areas and explain how they can be managed, maintained, mitigated. Thankfully I trust Dr. Thompson and his staff since receiving not such good news yesterday about two crowns they believe I need. One, not to be put off, and the other within a reasonable time frame. It's important to me to take care of my mouth, but since it's not always in the budget I have to rely on the expertise and integrity of my dentist and his staff. Thank you
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Sandra, for your kind words!
G
2 months ago
Excellent Service
Dr. Thompson went above and beyond. Even when he was out of town, responded to text messages on weekends. He accomodated me the next day. I really appreciate that very much. I have been to different dentist but no one is comparable to their excellent service.
J
2 months ago
High Quality Dental Care
The Doctor and his staff are thorough, detailed and friendly, explaining every exam, as well as the results of each exam. I felt completely comfortable with my care and my caretakers regarding both hospitality and competence of care. I'm very glad to have found Thompson Advanced Dentistry.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Very nice to have you in our practice, Jennifer. Thanks for the nice review!
L
3 months ago
Great place and super nice staff
My dentist had retired so my mom referred me to Thompson Advanced Dentistry. I wasn't disappointed. The staff was very nice and they were very thorough in my exam. They always let me know what they were doing and what was going on and explained everything to me so that I fully understood what they found and what I needed to do or needed to have done. I will be going back and definitely recommend to anyone looking for a new dentist.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate your confidence in us, Lindsay! Thank you!
M
3 months ago
High quality of service - professional and thorough
In the past I've only seen our "home town" doctor who is also a family friend. I was a bit apprehensive about being seen today but your staff and the doctor made me feel very comfortable from the second I walked in the door. I haven't had that thorough of an exam ever and the doctor made me feel very comfortable with what he was doing and why. Thank you!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you Mariann! We enjoyed meeting you as well!
N
3 months ago
Professional and Friendly.
I have been a patient of Dr. Thompson's for 10 years. I was there today for a cleaning and to have a minor cavity taken care of. I always have a positive experience, and I used to be afraid of going to the Dentists.