Thompson Advanced Dentistry

Dentist

5150 West 20th St

Greeley, CO 80634

Open Today By Appointment

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
3 days ago
Great Dentist! Thorough, knowledgable, extremely competent, and friendly.
This was my first visit to Dr. Thompson and I was very impressed. He didn't rush through the appointment. He spent time asking questions, reviewing my health, and explaining everything as he went. It was clear he was interested in what was best for my dental health. He was very personable, warm, and welcoming. I was amazed at how thoroughly he checked my teeth and gums. His assistant was also very good, as was the receptionist -- very friendly! I am so thankful to find a dentist I feel I can trust.
D
4 days ago
Excellent front staff. I didn't get the usual case of dental heebie-jeebies when I walked in. The staff makes it a pleasant experience with their professional, yet friendly, approach. Dr. Thompson is totally up front on procedure and cost, and I completely appreciate that. I have no reservations with my next appointment.
J
1 week ago
Highly satisfied patient
I’ve been a patient for several years and recommend the office to everyone I know. The staff are knowledgeable, friendly, professional, considerate, and polite. I’ve never had such a thorough cleaning exam and I always leave knowing the dental team cares about my oral health and me as a patient.
A
1 week ago
Great experience
Always wonderful service
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Always good to hear!
B
3 weeks ago
My last visit was just a follow up, but Dr Thompson took time to explain the results and didn't rush through the visit. He is always very friendly and I have no problem going to the dentist, too often a very unpleasant event.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Barb!
D
1 month ago
Wonderful Team and Exceptional Service!
I love going to the dentist; how many people can really say that? The staff here is wonderful and make dental visits seem like a breeze. Today, my 3 year old had his first apt and he had a great time. Ken made it fun for him and did a great job! It's so important to give kids a positive dental experience and I am so glad we have a great dentist who will do that for our kids!
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you very much, Danielle. It's a great day when our 3 year olds have a good experience!
M
1 month ago
Feels at home ,with very friendly people 😊
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Marie!
D
2 months ago
High quality service and the staff is simply awesome!
Dr Thompson and the staff are very professional and personable. They take great pride in their work and the result of that is a sense of comfort while in the dentists chair. The end result is great looking, healthy teeth and gums.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
We appreciate you, too, Debbie!
G
2 months ago
Dental visit.
I find Dr. Thompson and his staff also professional, friendly and great dental providers. Ken is a great hygienists and the reception staff always friendly and accommodating.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thanks, Gloria!
L
2 months ago
Kind, friendly staff; professional service
Dr. Thompson and his staff are the best dental providers I have ever been to. They are always kind, friendly and professional. They sincerely care about their patients as people, and take time to interact on a personal level.
Response from Thompson Advanced Dentistry
Thank you very much, Lainy!