Thompson Center for Dentistry

Dentist

688 Old Telegraph Canyon Rd.

Chula Vista, CA 91910-6587

Open Today 8:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsonscenterfordentistry.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
1 year ago
Best Dental Office in San Diego!!
Excellent staff!! Everyone is very professional and highly skilled. But most importantly, they are all very nice and personable!! I highly recommend this office for all of you dental needs.
P
1 year ago
Always professional and courteous
I have been a patient for many years and the professional service, environment and patient care is excellent. I recommend this office when I am asked who would I see as a dentist in San Diego.
H
1 year ago
Excellent Service by caring people!!
I broke my crown on a Sunday evening and immediately called Dr. Thompson. Her staff was very empathetic and were able to ft me into their busy schedule that following Monday. They were not only able to take care of the broken tooth but incredibly, they were able to get me a new crown, all on the same visit. I am so grateful for their great service. I would have hated showing up to my daughter's college graduation with a missing tooth. Thank you Dr. Thompson for having such wonderful, professional and awesome staff! It's not surprise I continue to be a patient after so many years.
V
1 year ago
Excellent!
J
1 year ago
Professional staff and great care
The staff is friendly and the care is excellent.
R
1 year ago
Excellent service
No waiting, very competent and pleasant personnel
T
1 year ago
appt. are always on time. All the dental assistants friendly cheerful. Reception area is verym professional and ready to help with your needs.
T
1 year ago
The reception area is always cheerful and friendly. The technician is always professional. She is an asset to your office. All the staff is always friendly
H
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly and professional. The dental care is the best!
H
1 year ago
High quality service
Everyone is friendly and professional. The dental care is the best!