Thompson Dental Care

Dentist

225 Fairview Blvd.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

C
5 days ago
Needed to have an emergency filling replaced and the office staff got me right in. Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else.
J
4 weeks ago
Everyone was caring & thoughtful. Appointment was on time. No waiting. In & out in an orderly fashion. Thanks for the TLC.
S
2 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly.
I would recommend Thompson Dental to everyone.
A
2 months ago
Took care of me
Really appreciate that they got me in right away to get a new mouth guard made.
J
2 months ago
Professional and caring
Great care, great staff. On time and easy to get in an appointment.
T
2 months ago
Great experience!
I'm always greeted with a smile and rarely have to wait long. I feel Thompson Dental takes great care of me & my teeth!
D
3 months ago
Always feel at home.
Had a toothache and was seen in a little over an hour. Very friendly and puts you at ease.
H
3 months ago
Great place. They have gotten me in twice now in an emergency visit for my 6 year old who got her front 2 permanent teeth knocked out and got her fixed up right away for me.
P
3 months ago
Excellent service. Friendly staff
All of the staff is very friendly and excellent with kids. Always excellent service with cleanings and ortho
E
3 months ago
Great place and awesome people