Thompson Dental Care

Dentist

225 Fairview Blvd.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsondentalcare.net

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
3 weeks ago
Very friendly, informative, and quick scheduling
V
1 month ago
Fantastic!!
Great friendly service and on time.
Y
1 month ago
Staff was very friendly and thorough of what would be done and what they got done after the procedure.
J
2 months ago
Friendly and professional.
I really liked how my hygienist explained every single thing she did as she did it. I enjoy small talk most of the time, but we all have busy schedules and she did not engage in time consuming chatter. Just the perfect amount of friendly conversation. The doctor was quick but thorough in his explanations and offered ple You of opportunity for questions. I didn't feel intimidated to ask anything. Thank you!
C
2 months ago
High quality professional service
Always great service and with smiles from the front of office to the doctor !
P
2 months ago
Always recommend you to everyone. Love the friendly atmosphere and how well you are with kids
B
2 months ago
She was great!!! Place very clean and everyone very nice!!
Awesome
M
3 months ago
Happy Camper
Great first appointment at Thompson Dental. Staff was all very friendly! Dental hygienist was gentle yet through. Clean and comfortable office.
L
4 months ago
Professional, friendly, and accomodating
My visit to Thompson Dental Care on 4/25/17 was necessitated when one of my crowns fell off on Sunday 4/23. I wanted to combine the replacement of my crown with getting my teeth cleaned. I called on 4/24/17 and was able to get worked in the following day. It couldn't have been any better. I enjoy the atmosphere in the place. Friendly people with big smiles! I had dropped my dental insurance when I retired last year, so had been putting off going to the dentist, since I would have to pay out of my pocket. The good news is that I saved my tooth and it didn't cost me an arm and a leg! I heartily recommend Thompson Dental Care.
Response from Thompson Dental Care
Thank you so much for your kind words. We strive to make our patients feel right at home and are so happy we were able to take care of all your needs. We look forward to serving you in the future. Thanks again, Thompson Dental Care.
E
4 months ago
Always nice