Thompson Dental Care

Dentist

225 Fairview Blvd.

Kendallville, IN 46755

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
1 week ago
Such a great practice!
Thompson Dental is a great place! The staff are so friendly and competent! Dr. Jones is the most gentle dentist with injections I’ve ever had! The new updated waiting room, and paint colors look awesome as well! Thanks so much!
C
3 weeks ago
Great service!
They were great with my daughter! Very gentle! But also quick!
C
3 weeks ago
Second Opinion
I had a cleaning and exam at another facility with unsatisfied results. I requested for a second opinion appointment with Dr.Thompson. I got in within 3 days.Dr.Thompson spent time explaining his take on my exam and went over all the scenarios of my previous exam. I was really appreciative of the time he spent and the advice I received.
L
3 weeks ago
They were friendly and professional.
H
2 months ago
Professional! Friendly! Clean! Helpful!
I have been going here for 20+ years and have never had a bad experience!! Highly recommend! Fast service!
R
2 months ago
As usual received expert care with warm and friendly service.
C
2 months ago
Needed to have an emergency filling replaced and the office staff got me right in. Wouldn’t take my family anywhere else.
J
3 months ago
Everyone was caring & thoughtful. Appointment was on time. No waiting. In & out in an orderly fashion. Thanks for the TLC.
S
4 months ago
High Quality Service and Friendly.
I would recommend Thompson Dental to everyone.
A
4 months ago
Took care of me
Really appreciate that they got me in right away to get a new mouth guard made.