Thompson Dental

Dentist

S69 W15693 Janesville Road

Muskego, WI 53150

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

G
5 days ago
I am always pleased with the service I get when I visit your office. The girls are fun and friendly and the doctor is the best. Thank you. georgia koterba
K
5 days ago
Excellent care
Dr. Thompson and his staff provide wonderful, thorough and effective care. We have been seeing him for years and have the utmost respect and trust for him and his staff.
C
6 days ago
My visit was absolutely great. Everyone was amazingly kind professional and attentive to me. Even when there were issues with bleeding and blood pressure later the same day Dr. Thompson had me come back in and again took care of me with great compassion. I will certainly recommend him and his staff to all my friends. Thank you all.
M
2 weeks ago
Cleaning.
Melinda was awesome!!
C
2 weeks ago
The ultimate in professionalism. Extremely knowledgeable. Exceptionally thorough. And very nice people!
The "Review Title" says it all!
K
2 weeks ago
Great Dental Appointment
Thank you for the wonderful service!
C
4 weeks ago
Thorough and professional
My first visit here - impressed for sure! Friendly staff, thorough eval and cleaning. Pleased I made the switch to this office!
S
4 weeks ago
Been going here for years. Great dentist!
S
1 month ago
Service was very good. Everyone showed concern.
A
1 month ago
Friendly, clean, knowledgeable team. I have been happy with them for many years. My smile is better because of the beautiful work done at this office.