Thompson Dental

Dentist

S69 W15693 Janesville Road

Muskego, WI 53150

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

K
5 days ago
Excellent as Always!
Dr. Thompson and his staff continue to impress me. They are friendly, professional and do great work. Highly recommend!
W
1 week ago
Excellent Results.
I (and my family) have received great results from Thompson Dental. It has been a pleasure to work with Jason and his competent, professional, and friendly staff for what may be 15 years or more. Discussions and work related to dentistry have been spot on. Discussions related to life in general have been a lot of fun
R
2 weeks ago
So glad we came here!
We left our previous dentist because he scared our young daughter and had no interest in helping her feel comfortable. This was the best thing we've done for the whole family! Not only does our little girl LOVE going to the dentist now but both my husband and myself had serious issues found and helped by Dr. Thompson that were ignored by our last dentist. Dr. Thompson is thorough and explains things very well. He is up to date with modern dentistry where, apparently, others are not. His entire staff is caring and wonderful.
H
2 weeks ago
Fixing a different dentist's mistake
Dr. Thompson will take the time to figure out exactly what is needed for your treatment. He knows his stuff and I trust him completely!
P
3 weeks ago
Really helpful at a moment's notice
I have a tooth with a complex problem that Dr. Thompson has been monitoring for a while. When it started showing signs of infection just before the weekend the staff was able to squeeze me in for an examination right away.
R
3 weeks ago
Kid-Friendly staff
My entire family loves Dr. Thompson and his team. They are so friendly, helpful and professional. I have a 6 year old and he loves going to get his teeth "counted". He does not have any fear of the procedures that do. My other two kids have been going to Dr. Thompson for many years. My daughter has needed a lot of cosmetic work and her teeth look amazing! We all appreciate everything this team provides
J
3 weeks ago
GREAT EXPERIENCE! ON TIME. THOROUGH
J
4 weeks ago
Very good job, professional, and thorough
Always very good experience. Very friendly.
S
1 month ago
Always friendly, thorough and fun to talk to
J
1 month ago
The staff is very friendly and personable. They are great at positively reinforcing your dental hygiene and providing education when needed.