Thompson Dental

Dentist

S69 W15693 Janesville Road

Muskego, WI 53150

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
3 weeks ago
The best
Crazy as it sounds, I look forward to my visits. The staff is professional, friendly, and personable. Dr. Thompson is very skilled and all of his recommendations for my dental care have been on the mark. I highly recommend.
J
1 month ago
Melinda and Dr. Thompson are awesome and very informative and concerned about my care. They take the time to explain things and give the best options on treatments.
K
1 month ago
Very friendly office staff, hygienist quick and thorough, doesn’t make you feel bad that you don’t have perfect teeth!! Dr Thompson very nice and friendly, explains teeth and mouth dynamics very professionally yet down to patients level! Explanation of insurance benefits discussed and given itemization of breakdown.
D
1 month ago
Great modern office and an extremely thorough and professional staff
First visit to a dentist in a few years and they were extremely thorough and professional. Worked with me on a few different plans for treatment / prolonged care.
T
1 month ago
everything and everyone was great as usual, neck and face massage could be longer, say half hour?
D
2 months ago
Had a repair done. I was more concerned about my tooth's integrity but it looked great when Dr. Thompson was finished. Thanks!
J
2 months ago
Wonderful Experience
This was my first visit and it was a very good one. Connie greeted me with a smile & the hygienist was friendly, very professional and did a great job explaining everything she did. Dr Thompson was very professional and friendly. I will recommend this office to my family & friends!
M
2 months ago
Always Great
From the moment I walk in the door at Dr. Thompson’s office, I always have a pleasant experience. The staff is professional, friendly and funny, Dr. Thompson included. I take my children to him as well. My daughter, who was born without enamel on her teeth, noted “We finally found a dentist I love!,” shortly after we started going. She was 6 at that time! My other children get upset when it’s not their turn to go when others have an appointment.
P
2 months ago
Informative, thorough & kind.
As always my visit to Thompson Dental is very pleasant. My questions are answered to my satisfaction. Concern was shown for my dental and physical health. I also appreciate compliments on my personal dental maintenance. Thanks to all.
J
2 months ago
The best there is!
Friendly, professional, thorough and efficient.