Thompson Dental

Dentist

S69 W15693 Janesville Road

Muskego, WI 53150

Open Today 9:00AM - 6:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

J
6 days ago
The best there is!
Friendly, professional, thorough and efficient.
K
2 weeks ago
Wonderful Experience
This was my first visit to the Thompson Ofiice. The staff couldn’t have been nicer. Melinda was just great ; informative; gentle; and engaging. Dr. Thompson did a thorough job of explaining what I should consider having done in the future. And what a beautiful office!
B
3 weeks ago
Filling day
Arrived at 7am by a smiling Connie, with a "good morning Mr. Klimt"!!! Was taken back for my filling by a smiling Ashley and then greeted by Dr. T. Was in for a filling, no gags, no pain, just quality professional dentistry at it's finest!! Done in 12 minutes!!!! You won't mind going to the dentist if you see this group of professionals. Muskego's Finest. A++++...
D
1 month ago
As always, excellent experience with cleaning, x-rays and follow-up plans
J
1 month ago
Wonderful Experience!
Jessie cleaned my teeth today. She was very professional and kept my nerves under control by talking to me and showing concern for my fear and comfort.
M
1 month ago
Friendly, caring, and educating
My family has been seeing Dr. Thompson for years and every visit is wonderful! Everyone is friendly. They work hard to make you feel comfortable... even when repairing two teeth at my last visit...Dr. Thompson ensures you're numb, ready, and takes pictures along the way so he can tell you and show you exactly what was done. He educates you so you do not have to come back for repeat major repairs. I appreciate the entire staff and office!
B
1 month ago
Beautiful offices and great professionals. Very impressive operation.
T
2 months ago
Very professional and friendly service
First visit and it was terrific. I loved the attention to detail. Got some treatment and analysis that I didn’t know existed. But nothing oversold. Obviously a great working environment. Melinda, Connie and Dr. Thompson could not have been nicer. A+
R
2 months ago
Education
Dr. Thompson is not only taking care of my teeth, but educating me about everything that is going on during the process. I have never had a dentist point things out to me AND take the time to explain how things work, why he is making a recommendation, and putting a complete road map together for me. Awesome experience.
R
3 months ago
Emergency Abscess
Had a serious abscessed tooth issue. Dr. Jason and his team got me in right away, diagnosed the problem, and began to treat me within minutes. Thank you for helping especially as quickly as you all did. Great teamwork and follow up too!