Thompson Dental

Dentist

S69 W15693 Janesville Road

Muskego, WI 53150

Open Today 8:00AM - 4:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

T
6 days ago
Very professional and friendly service
First visit and it was terrific. I loved the attention to detail. Got some treatment and analysis that I didn’t know existed. But nothing oversold. Obviously a great working environment. Melinda, Connie and Dr. Thompson could not have been nicer. A+
R
2 weeks ago
Education
Dr. Thompson is not only taking care of my teeth, but educating me about everything that is going on during the process. I have never had a dentist point things out to me AND take the time to explain how things work, why he is making a recommendation, and putting a complete road map together for me. Awesome experience.
R
4 weeks ago
Emergency Abscess
Had a serious abscessed tooth issue. Dr. Jason and his team got me in right away, diagnosed the problem, and began to treat me within minutes. Thank you for helping especially as quickly as you all did. Great teamwork and follow up too!
J
1 month ago
Friendly, thorough, gentle
Just had my first visit, I have never had a more thorough exam. The staff is extremely welcoming from the moment you enter the front door. They are efficient and knowledgeable and have top notch knowledge, tools, and technology to provide an extremely thorough assessment and gentle treatments. I wish I had found them years ago!
D
2 months ago
I can't find the emoji for "walks on water" - and I hate anything dental so I am sending high praise. Very truthfully.
C
2 months ago
Quick, friendly, thorough service.
Such a great team here. Always welcoming and above and beyond. Melinda and Jessie are great!
J
2 months ago
AS ALWAYS, THEY TAKE GREAT CARE OF ME. I CALLED THIS MORNING AND WAS SEEING THE DENTIST WITH A CRACKED TOOTH IN 2 HRS. THEY ARE TERRIFIC!!!
S
2 months ago
Kept me informed of everything
Although my treatment plan changed, Dr. Thompson and his team explained exactly what needed to be done and why. I find this practice to be very trustworthy and sensitive to the fact that going to the dentist isn't everyone's 'favorite' thing to do. I've never felt rushed or like just a number there and I appreciate that very much.
C
3 months ago
Wonderful staff
Always greeted with smiles😁 they have improved my teeth health tremendously. They care about you as as an individual not just a patient.
E
3 months ago
The dentist is no longer something to dread
Dr. Thompson and his staff were really friendly and very knowledgeable. Plus, the chairs massage you during your visit!! I actually enjoyed my trip to the dentist for the first time in my life.