Thompson Dental

Dentist

S69 W15693 Janesville Road

Muskego, WI 53150

Closed Today Closed

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
10 hours ago
6 month checkup and cleaning
As always, Jessie did an outstanding job.
K
4 days ago
Melinda took good care of me today. She is always informative and very caring. Thank you Dr.Thompson for fixing my crown and cementing it back in place. I appreciate you fitting me into your busy schedule.Sincerely Katie
D
1 week ago
Very professional staff
S
1 week ago
I had a filling replaced in a back molar. Dr. T. and the Team (as usual) were friendly, efficient, and effective in getting the job done. Suggestion: Offer the jaw opening wedge for procedures. I forgot to ask. It allows the jaw to stay open longer with less tension. Great work Team Thompson!!
J
2 weeks ago
Cleaning/checkup
As usual, Jessie provides thorough, professional service.
L
2 weeks ago
Outstanding service and Great staff!!!
I have been a long time patient of Dr. Thompson’s. He is extremely helpful, kind, and always looking out for what best for my dental health. He has a great staff! Jessie was able to work with me today and gave me a great exam and cleaning. She is very gentle and a joy to be with. It is always nice to go to the dentists, honestly it is. Thank you for the outstanding service you all provide!
S
2 weeks ago
Great check up appointment
Going to Thompson Dental is always a great experience for me. My hygienist, Melinda, is always very social and personable, which helps the time to fly by. She is also great at educating and answering any dental questions I have. While my interaction with Dr. Thompson is brief, he is professional and takes a few minutes to check up with me.
D
2 weeks ago
As always, Melinda did an awesome job!!!!
F
2 weeks ago
Very accommodating and patient. They new I was nervous about getting a crown. During the procedure, they stopped and made sure I was not having pain. They took the time to put me at ease and stopped until I was comfortable with the procedure
J
3 weeks ago
Outstanding Dental Service & Top notch Staff
Melinda & Connie were the Dental Technicians that provided me and my mouth expert service. As always it is never bothersome to come in and have my teeth worked on. Dr Thompson is the best dentist I’ve had in my 62+ years. Everyone that works for Dr. Thompson are very knowledgeable and pleasant to speak with about my dental needs.