Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

1204 SUNCAST LN

SUITE #1

EL DORADO HILLS, CA 95762

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
3 years ago
Got me right in, quick and was back to work before my scheduled return.
L
3 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Thompson and staff for being aware of my valuable time in a professional manner. That being said, everyone is always very happy and proud to be in the dental field helping people.
L
3 years ago
I appreciate Dr. Thompson and staff for being aware of my valuable time in a professional manner. That being said, everyone is always very happy and proud to be in the dental field helping people.
A
3 years ago
Thompson Family Dentistry is the best dental team around! Thank you to the entire staff for always being helpful and friendly. David's professional knowledge, procedural technique, and approach towards customers are second to none!
A
3 years ago
Perfect and painless experience. Great people at this office and dentist is incredibly personable and good at what he does.
D
3 years ago
This office has a genuinely friendly staff. Their service is personable and precise. Dr. Thompson is conscientious about his work and always thinking how to save me money. Dr. Thompson is straightening my teeth and he's been so awesome in explaining my options and the process. Couldn't be happier!
A
3 years ago
The staff were all very friendly, the office was clean and I didn't have to wait around to be seen by the dentist. Overall great dental experience!
J
3 years ago
Crown replaced, quick, easy, no pain! Everyone in the office is great. I'm hard to please, my dad was my dentist before he retired. It took me several dentists, but I've finally found a keeper!
S
3 years ago
Fantastic staff, amazing dentist!
C
3 years ago
I love you guys. Almost painless.