Thompson Family Dentistry


130 Cross Roads Plaza

Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

4 hours ago
Professional, Very Friendly
They were very nice and polite. I had my first deep cleaning and they made me feel comfortable. They took any concerns I had away.
6 days ago
Exceptional Care & Servicd
I had switched to Thompson Dental 3 years ago when my insurance had changed. My only regret was not being a patient sooner! Everyone is attentive, respectful & friendly. The dental work I received to date has been amazing, and let me tell you, I’ve had a lot to update/replace! My crowns and other repairs have my smile looking it’s best. The service that Dr. Thompson & Heidi provide ensure I have a great smile, and Kathy has made sure I know where I stand from a dental benefits standpoint. Will never go elsewhere! I finally found my long term provider for all of my dental needs.
7 days ago
Heidi is an expert in her field. She is so gentle you dont feel any discomfort and shes always concerned about your comfort.we are blessed to have her as our hygenist.thanks heidi for all you do .
2 weeks ago
High quality experience
Best hygienist and best dentist!!!! Ihave been going to Heidi for yrs and she is the best hygienist. Dr Thompson is the kindest gentlest dentist i know. And he caters to babies! He never hurts me! And the staff is great very friendly and they work with your schedule the best they can
2 weeks ago
Always a Pleasure
Going to the dentist, whether for a check-up, cleaning, or having work done could be stressful. Everyone in the office is so kind and compassionate, and y’all do great work! Thank you all for making our visits as stress free as possible.
1 month ago
New patient
All of the emploees i met were friendly and caring. Very thorough with exam. Took their time to explaini everything. Dr.Thomas was very patient and kind . The whole team is willing to work with you. I would highly reccomend this group.
1 month ago
Great Doctor and staff. Never have I had any pain or problems with any dental work. I highly recommend!
1 month ago
Kind, caring, knowledgeable staff.
I've been a patient at this office for several years. Everyone there is kind and caring. I always feel as though I'm in good hands.
1 month ago
As a brand new customer I was truly pleased as patient. Everyone was friendly, helpful and professional. I personally don’t really care to go to the dentist but this was actually an above average experience, compared to other dentists I visited in the past
1 month ago
Great place
I hate going to the dentist. But the staff at Scott’s family dentistry and Lisa make it a wonderful experience. They really know how to take care of there patients and make you feel like your like family to them. I highly recommend them!!!!