Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

130 Cross Roads Plaza

Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

E
2 weeks ago
Top notch service!!!!!
We seriously leave each time saying how absolutely wonderful the entire team is!!!! Thank you for your time, service, and care!!!
C
2 weeks ago
Very high quality service with compassion and attention to comfort
I was a nervous wreck going in. I needed three teeth filled plus some other work. My previous dentist had passed abs he was wonderful. Dr Thompson was very kind. Kept asking if I was ok. The staff was very friendly. Will not have to dread going to the dentist again
K
2 weeks ago
Professional and friendly
I have always had positive experiences with Dr. Thompson. Everyone there is friendly and professional. I drive from an hour away...that speaks volumes!
C
3 weeks ago
Always a great experience:) Friendly and Professional!
K
3 weeks ago
First Dentist Appointment
It was my first time getting a cleaning and I liked how everything was explained to me.
R
1 month ago
Simply the very best
The very best dental service. I lived in different parts of the country with my job and have experienced many dental offices. Dr. Thompson is simply the very best dental care and service ever. Simply the very best. I highly recommend this dental practice and service.
A
1 month ago
Best Dental Experience
I needed two root canals today, I was very nervous since I've never had any dental work done before besides a few fillings. It was a quick and painless procedure I didn't even feel the shot.
K
2 months ago
Best dentist hands down
Dr. always takes time to explain everything. Never feel rushed through appointments, always feel important. Hygienists are top notch ! Staff also great ! Have recommended & will keep recommending Thompson Family Dentistry !
P
2 months ago
Dentist appointment/nervous
I had my second appointment at the Thompson Family Dentistry. This appointment was to fill cavities. I was absolutely nervous. But Dr. Thompson and his staff truly made me feel at ease. I would recommend Thompson family dentistry to anyone.
L
2 months ago
My husband and I are extremely pleased with Dr. Thompson and his staff. They are very professional and make us feel comfortabe at each visit. We both recommend Thompson Family Dentistry.