Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

130 Cross Roads Plaza

Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

M
1 day ago
Very friendly staff and awesome Dentist!
I love Dr. Thompson! I’ve been going there for years. He’s very honest and isn’t out to take your money. He’s also a good businessman and keeps up with what’s happening in his office. I was there for my routine cleaning and found out I had a cavity so I had to have a tooth filled but was going back to NC the following week. He knew there was a cancellation and fit me in the same week so that I didn’t have to change my plans. I moved away a year ago but still come to see him when I’m in town. That’s how much I luv him and his staff.
R
5 days ago
Had a wonderful experience, the staff are extremely nice and explained everything to me!
N
1 week ago
Amazing service!
Thompson Family Dentistry was so amazing! The staff there are superb! I actually enjoyed my trip to the dentist!!
J
3 weeks ago
As usual a wonderful visit. Love Lisa and Dr Thompson. Great people. Lisa is an absolute sweetheart
J
3 weeks ago
High quality service
Another great visit! Great care from a terrific staff. I went in for a cleaning and a cavity was found. Dr. Thompson filled the cavity the same visit. He has a technique of giving the novocaine shot without any discomfort.
D
1 month ago
Very professional and got a thorough cleaning.
B
1 month ago
Cleaning
I’ve been going to this dentist for many years. Have never had anything but a good experience.
J
1 month ago
Excellent professional service
The staff is super friendly and efficient. Dr Thompson is very thorough, professional, personable and cares for how you are during treatment.
S
1 month ago
Best dentist office
Fantastic dentist and staff! Have never had anything but a great experience there. Very knowledgeable and personable. Would recommend to anyone!
E
2 months ago
Fabulous service and treatment
Fabulous dental experience! Super efficient, informative, and caring! Everything is explained and they take their time! All staff is extremely friendly, kind, courteous and accommodating!