Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

130 Cross Roads Plaza

Mount Pleasant, PA 15666

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsonfamilydentist.com

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

D
3 days ago
The doctors are extremely accommodating and very thoroug! Very personable and answered any questions I had! Very good experience!
A
1 week ago
Kind and Caring Staff!
Both my children and I are patients at Dr. Thompson's practice. We love it here. The staff is always kind to us and very patient with my kids. We love Lisa and Shelley, our hygienists. Dr. Thompson is very professional and thorough. We highly recommend this office.
L
1 week ago
Highly recommended.
Very professional, friendly service. Dr. Thompson is a great dentist and the staff is wonderful. I highly recommend them.
R
1 week ago
My appointments with Thompson Family Dentistry have been great over the years compared to other previous offices I have went to in the past. They also have great hours to accommodate my work schedule
F
3 weeks ago
I just love Heidi!! All the staff is great. give everyone a raise
R
1 month ago
Professional and very accommodating with scheduling.
I changed my appointment last minute and they got me in when I needed. I just needed a cleaning. The staff is very friendly, professional and make me feel comfortable. Dr. Thompson is a great dentist. He is very thorough with exams and professional.
S
1 month ago
Great service and friendly staff
Dr. Thompson and his staff are so caring and compassionate. They are very accommodating with your schedule and always make sure you are comfortable during all of your dental procedures.
B
1 month ago
Quality Service!
Dr.Thompson and staff provided me with excellent care. My old fillings were removed and replaced in short order. Everyone was concerned about any pain or discomfort I might be experiencing. I had none. Great Experience!
L
1 month ago
Best Dental Facility Around
Friendly professionals from the desk in to the desk out! Hygienist is super and performs detailed, quality and complete services like I have never had before! Doctor is cordial and detail oriented. So glad I found them!!!!
B
1 month ago
Professional service
I was in for a cleaning and exam. As always the staff is very friendly and professional always have a positive experience. Highly recommend this dental practice.