Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

2801 W Parker Rd

Suite #8

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

B
3 weeks ago
Great service
Professional, quick, and everyone is always nice and great!
V
1 month ago
I have to say I would probably rather do anything than go to the dentist. That being said, if I must go, it will be to Dr. Thompson. When I have my teeth cleaned, Ashlyn (I hope I spelled her name correctly) always does a great job and advises me if there is anything I can do differently to improve my dental health. Dr. Thompson is gentle and fast. I'm sure he knows none of us wants to be in that chair any longer than we have to. All of the staff is friendly and efficient. I have recommended Dr. Thompson to my family, friends & coworkers.
S
1 month ago
Great atmosphere and friendly service
Dr. Thompson is very thorough and the staff are super friendly! Love this place!
F
3 months ago
very knowledgeable dental hygienist
Ashlyn my dental hygienist is amazing she is very knowledgeable and I am thankful that she is so willing to share that knowledge . Just let me say I am an awful patient and I do not understand dentistry and why I have to have stuff done Ashlyn took the time to explain to me what was going on with my teeth and why I needed what I needed and it made sense. She helped me make an informed decision about my dental care which i was totally going to blow off . I am glad she talked to me and i understand and I will have the work done. there is no better dentist to do the job than Dr Thompson he's great gentle kind and the office is state of the art
R
3 months ago
Ashland always makes my little one feel at ease and makes it fun to get his teeth cleaned.
J
3 months ago
Family feel
Going to see Dr. Thompson and his staff is like seeing old family or friends. Always take care of me and great service.
D
3 months ago
High Quality Personal Dental Service
Dental Hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning and checking my teeth. Dr. Thompson then checked to make sure everything was OK with my teeth.
L
4 months ago
Thompson Dental office
They are a great dentistry office, plus they are pretty quick!
K
7 months ago
This office is like family
Dr. Thompson is fantastic, office staff are like family.
P
7 months ago
I love ya'll. :) My experiences over the last 20 years with Thompson Family Dentistry have been nothing but great. Dr. Thompson is kind and compassionate and the staff is amazing. Keep up the good work!
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
We love you too! It's is always a pleasure to see you and that beautiful smile. Thank you for your review, I will share it with the team.