Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

2801 W Parker Rd

Suite #8

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

R
1 month ago
High Quality Service
Throughout the entire experience I felt a conscious effort to make me feel at ease despite the many tools used to clean and evaluate my dental health. Each item and step was explained and the hygienist, as well as the dentist, made sure to answer any questions I had in full. The time taken clearly showed that they care about my teeth, professionalism, and creating a great experience to their patients.
R
2 months ago
It was great!
Went in for a cleaning, it was quick and easy.
R
2 months ago
It was great!
Went in for a cleaning, it was quick and easy.
T
2 months ago
Friendly, Helpful, skilled and very Professional
My experience in Dr. Thompson's office is always positive. Ashlinn, Shauna and the team are always courteous, helpful and informative. So much so, I referred my mother to their office. The one thing I did not appreciate, was the automated email system with my reminder. I needed to reschedule and the even entered alternative dates as requested. The system continued to email me about confirming my appointment. I tried to call the office, and, rightfully so, they were closed fo rhte holiday and the recording stated as much. The staff did let me know it is always best to call to reschedule or cancel, as the service is a third party vendor. I was able to make my appointment with no harm done.
A
2 months ago
I have been a patient of Dr. Scott Thompson for more than 20 years. He and his staff are all very professional but friendly and accommodating. My services have been top notch!
L
3 months ago
Great staff & service
I used to hate going to the dentist but I love this office! The staff is top notch and very accommodating. I’m treated like an old friend every time I’m there. Today was just a cleaning but they were able to schedule an appointment before the end of the year for a couple of crowns and a filling that I have put off getting done. This close to the end of the year, that seemed like an impossibility. I recommend Thompson Family Dentistry to all my friends and co-workers.
A
3 months ago
Everyone was polite and showed concern regarding my problem. The listen and showed empathy to what I was going through.
R
3 months ago
I love Thompson Family Dental. I've been a patient for several years and I don't feel like a patient,I feel like family. Keep up the great work!!
R
3 months ago
Professional, experienced staff. Always a pleasure to have work done.
N
4 months ago
Excellent service and experience!
I went for a normal cleaning and the hygenist and dentist were very kind, knowledgeable and friendly. My 2.5 year old son came for his first "check up" and they were SO great with him!