Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

2801 W Parker Rd

Suite #8

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

thompsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

A
17 hours ago
Last minute whitening
Shauna was so nice to squeeze my in for my whitening before I went on vacation and she did a great job and I'm very happy with how it turned out!!! Everyone there is great!
T
1 day ago
Professional Service
It was a great experience!
D
2 weeks ago
I have been going to Dr. Thompson for twenty two years. He is excellent. My teeth are very well cared for. He is friendly and so is his staff. I wouldn't go anywhere else. I trust everything he does to my teeth.
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
Thank you so much for taking time to review our office. We love to see your beautiful smile when you come in. Looking forward to your next visit.
M
1 month ago
Been going here for years and am thrilled...
Dr. Thompson is a very professional, thorough dentist. We have since moved farther away, but we continue to make the drive every six months. Both my wife and I highly recommend Dr. Thompson and his staff!
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to send us a review. We are excited you have chosen to stay with us, we enjoy catching up when we see you. Stay safe. We look forward to seeing you both next time.
C
1 month ago
Great customer service
Friendly and informative.
G
2 months ago
Comfortable
Everyone made me feel completely comfortable and relaxed. No anxiety.
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
Coming to the dentist office is a high anxiety event for most, we strive to keep our office light, fun and family friendly to lesson the anxiety as much a possible. Having such wonderful patients like yourself help make that possible. Thank you for your wonderful review.
T
2 months ago
Atmosphere very friendly and professional. Service was great and timely which is very important. My needs were taken care of. Great staff.
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
Thank you for taking the time to review our practice. We appreciate and enjoy having you guys here in the office. Love watching T grow up, what a fine young man.
V
2 months ago
Great customer service, everyone is so friendly
Excellent service, friendly staff. Doctor T is great!!
L
3 months ago
Excellent
Highly recommend. Dr. Thompson and staff provide customer service and customer care second to none. Quality work at a reasonable price.
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
Good Morning- what a pleasure to see your review. Thank you for taking the time to post a review, we work hard to make sure our patients always feel comfortable and at home.
T
3 months ago
Friendly, professional, and helpful.
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
Thank you very much for your review. It was a delight to meet you today. We look forward to visiting with you again, get a lil more insight on teenagers while your here... :-)