Thompson Family Dentistry

Dentist

2801 W Parker Rd

Suite #8

Plano, TX 75023

Open Today By Appointment

thompsondds.com/

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

F
1 month ago
very knowledgeable dental hygienist
Ashlyn my dental hygienist is amazing she is very knowledgeable and I am thankful that she is so willing to share that knowledge . Just let me say I am an awful patient and I do not understand dentistry and why I have to have stuff done Ashlyn took the time to explain to me what was going on with my teeth and why I needed what I needed and it made sense. She helped me make an informed decision about my dental care which i was totally going to blow off . I am glad she talked to me and i understand and I will have the work done. there is no better dentist to do the job than Dr Thompson he's great gentle kind and the office is state of the art
R
1 month ago
Ashland always makes my little one feel at ease and makes it fun to get his teeth cleaned.
J
1 month ago
Family feel
Going to see Dr. Thompson and his staff is like seeing old family or friends. Always take care of me and great service.
D
1 month ago
High Quality Personal Dental Service
Dental Hygienist did an excellent job of cleaning and checking my teeth. Dr. Thompson then checked to make sure everything was OK with my teeth.
L
2 months ago
Thompson Dental office
They are a great dentistry office, plus they are pretty quick!
K
5 months ago
This office is like family
Dr. Thompson is fantastic, office staff are like family.
P
5 months ago
I love ya'll. :) My experiences over the last 20 years with Thompson Family Dentistry have been nothing but great. Dr. Thompson is kind and compassionate and the staff is amazing. Keep up the good work!
Response from Thompson Family Dentistry
We love you too! It's is always a pleasure to see you and that beautiful smile. Thank you for your review, I will share it with the team.
M
7 months ago
100% Excellence
The staff did a great job today with my teeth cleaning. They were very efficient with my time and the work was done with a high level of professionalism. I really appreciate all of your efforts.
R
8 months ago
High Quality Service
Throughout the entire experience I felt a conscious effort to make me feel at ease despite the many tools used to clean and evaluate my dental health. Each item and step was explained and the hygienist, as well as the dentist, made sure to answer any questions I had in full. The time taken clearly showed that they care about my teeth, professionalism, and creating a great experience to their patients.
R
9 months ago
It was great!
Went in for a cleaning, it was quick and easy.