Thorn Family Dental

Dentist

940 Sylva Ln

Ste A

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
1 year ago
First Crown. I was nervous. Everything went great. Much easier than I thought it would be!
T
1 year ago
Fast, friendly and knowledgeable
Short wait times for your appointment. Friendly staff that were able to get me in quickly for an emergency. The dentist is approachable and explains things well. I was only left waiting for a couple minutes at a time for the whole visit.
K
1 year ago
Great Dental Practice
I have had several procedures and a cleaning performed at Dr. Thorn's office. I am very happy with the great outcome with a minimum of discomfort.
M
1 year ago
Service
Great staff and great doctor!
H
1 year ago
Very accommodating, friendly, quality service
My son broke a filling off at school and I called and they fit us into their schedule for the next day. They even accommodated an an after school appointment (4 pm). We hadn't seen a dentist in over 2 years but he saw us and fixed the broken filling on the spot (I was expecting to have to come back). The staff was super friendly and Dr. Thorn was great. My son is very nervous about shots but Dr. Thorn made the experience quick, calm and painless. My son was very happy. I highly recommend Dr. Thorn and have to family and friends.
K
1 year ago
Crown
This was the best experience at a dentist. I dis-like needles and dental work, however the shot pain was minimal and the work was efficient and took less time than I thought.
L
1 year ago
Prompt, friendly and professional!
G
1 year ago
Oral Hygiene & Preventative Checkup
Caring Gentle Hands - both Trevor & Hygenist
R
1 year ago
Excellent--As Always!
I have had only positive experiences with Thorn Family Dental. The staff is always friendly, personable, and professional. They are attentive and considerate, and I always leave my appointments feeling satisfied with my dental care.
M
1 year ago
Happy Patients
Highly professional and friendly.