Thorn Family Dental

Dentist

940 Sylva Ln

Ste A

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

L
5 hours ago
Prompt, friendly and professional!
G
2 days ago
Oral Hygiene & Preventative Checkup
Caring Gentle Hands - both Trevor & Hygenist
R
2 weeks ago
Excellent--As Always!
I have had only positive experiences with Thorn Family Dental. The staff is always friendly, personable, and professional. They are attentive and considerate, and I always leave my appointments feeling satisfied with my dental care.
M
2 weeks ago
Happy Patients
Highly professional and friendly.
C
2 weeks ago
A fantastic cleaning!
Beth did a great job with me even though I had canker sores and it was the first time she has done a cleaning on me!
R
1 month ago
Friendly
Dr Thorn is great. Your billing system I do not appprove of. Especially if you are a long term patient as I am. I should not have been responsible for my grand daughter's consultation appointment. Most doctors first consultation is free. My grand daughter is over 25, holds a job and I should have not been billed by Linda your office rep. I offered to pay a portion of Joeys bill. I had my own unexpected bill today. Linda should be aware of this mistake.
J
1 month ago
I was very pleased with the staff at Thorn Family Dental! They were friendly and informative and made the experience a positive one. I will recommend them to family and friends!
M
1 month ago
Excellent care
This being only my second visit to the office, I was very pleased with my experience yet again. Both Tammy and Dr Thorn were very caring and professional, and explained every step of the procedure. I also appreciated Dr Thorn's follow up call this afternoon.
K
2 months ago
Worked into schedule on short notice
Did excellent job fixing chipped tooth.
M
2 months ago
Very pleased with Dr Thorn's whole office!
From Linda's friendly and professional help getting me established with the office, Ashley's completely competent and thorough exam, xrays and cleaning, and to Dr Thorn's friendly manner and clear expertise...I am completely satisfied with my experience.