Thorn Family Dental

Dentist

940 Sylva Ln

Ste A

Sonora, CA 95370

Open Today 9:00AM - 5:00PM

Write a Review

Describe Your Experience

Tips for writing a great review:
  1. Be specific about your experience and the services that were provided.
  2. Be truthful - this review will help other consumers as well as the business.
  3. Be polite - give feedback in a constructive way.

Your Contact Details

All Reviews

S
4 years ago
Dr. Thorn is a good dentist
In the past month I broke a crown and a tooth, both had to have new crowns installed. Dr Thon and his staff did a great job to get my teeth back in order quickly and nearly painlessly. I will recommend him to friends and family.
M
4 years ago
Great experience
Had my semiannual cleaning. Was called before my appointment time and had a very professional and friendly cleaning with Christine. Afterwards, Dr Thorn did a quick exam and gave a few pointers. Couldn't be happier with my appointment.
R
4 years ago
Amazing Staff
The entire staff is curteous, professional, and informative. My entire experience with Thorn Dental is stellar!
J
4 years ago
Welcoming and accommodating
Beth was an excellent hygienist...Fun to reconnect as i was her teacher bak in 8th grade! Love to see local kids coming back to the community and working. Office transition from has been smooth and welcoming. Great team on board and I look forward to giving my business to Dr Thorns TEAM!
C
4 years ago
It was perfect in every way!!!!
M
4 years ago
Same office, some new faces.
I've been going to this dental office since Dr. Chu and have seen a lot of changes throughout the years. As the office goes through it's transition, many new faces appear there to serve you. There have been a lot of hygienists from other offices that are not familiar with the layout and computer system. That being said, the quality of care has been top notch under the supervision of Dr Thorn. I have complete trust in his abilities and his kind personality is impossible to ignore.
A
4 years ago
Always a great office in dispensing pain!! I always enjoy the people and most times the procedures, HA!
P
4 years ago
It was nice to have a "guy" dentist working on me again. I appreciated Dr. Thorns recommendation to do a "patch" on the start of a cavity on my two front teeth instead of having my crowns replaced. I am also very happy with my new hygienist(?), Ashley!!!!!!!
M
4 years ago
High quality of service!
Felt very comfortable with all the staff and especially with De. Thorn! Very efficient.
M
4 years ago
High quality of Service!
Very efficient, knowledgeable! I felted comfortable and relaxed. I love Dr.Thorn, he is real. I will refer him to all my friends and family. EXCELLENT☆☆☆☆☆